Ilkley IT Services Reviews

Ilkley IT Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.ilkleyitservices.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Peter Clarke
Peter Clarke
2023-10-10
Knowledge, efficient and friendly
Advertisement
Deborah Goodman
Deborah Goodman
2023-06-29
Brilliant firm - always answer promptly and are able to help in a way that makes it easy to understand. They have been a great help to our business and are always friendly & professional. I would definitely recommend them.
john ogden
john ogden
2023-06-07
Had a couple of layout issues on my PC, but Matthew quickly sorted it out for me within a couple of minutes -- star man Matt, thanks.
Mark Bowling
Mark Bowling
2023-04-12
Very Professional Computer Service Excellent Staff A special thanks to Travis & Warren ....5* Customer Service
Rebecca Bramwell
Rebecca Bramwell
2022-10-12
IIkley IT Services (Matt) spent the last 10 days helping me sort out a problem with my MAC pc. They went the extra mile. Always friendly, always helpful and didn't treat me like the IT phobe I am. I would highly recommend them. Thank you :)
Advertisement
Becky Wholley
Becky Wholley
2022-07-18
Ilkley IT are wonderful! No problem is too big or too small, they're always very helpful and solve the issue as promptly as possible. We mostly work with Matt & Travis and they're very friendly and miracle workers!
michael glew
michael glew
2022-01-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A very friendly and personal service. Matt went straight to the problem, explained what he needed to do and sorted everything out. He did not use technical language but was very straight forward in showing me what I needed to do. Brilliant.
Corrie Davies
Corrie Davies
2022-01-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Matthew was an absolute star setting my new laptop up for me with no notice and transferring all my data!!! Highly recommended
Matt Nicholaides
Matt Nicholaides
2021-11-04
Advertisement
Pierson Stratford
Pierson Stratford
2021-10-03
Really knowledgeable and helpful. My IT issues are always resolved quickly. I would highly recommend a contract with these guys to look after your team's IT issues.
OG Henry
OG Henry
2021-09-08
Maggie Lock
Maggie Lock
2020-06-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I always get a quick response to any problems I am having and they are resolved instantly. This is great for someone like me who is a dinosaur with computers.
hib1000
hib1000
2018-02-08
Traded a 10m cat5 cable for beers! Love it.
Advertisement
Fran Wade
Fran Wade
2016-11-10
Fantastic service
John Lloyd
John Lloyd
2016-09-22