IK Clinics

IK Clinics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
w
w
2024.04.21
Just had an additional dhi fue transplant no bandages, no shaving of hair. Will be able to go back to work asap. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend IK Clinics.
Shaikh Mujawar
Shaikh Mujawar
2024.04.19
I had the PRP hair treatment with the clinic and they were really friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. The doctor was very friendly and skilled at what she does. If anyone wants to have a treatment here, then I personally recommend you book a consultation with them.
Steve Ball
Steve Ball
2024.04.04
I have recently finished having 4000 FUE transplants over 2 day’s of hair surgery by Dr Khan at her clinic in Leicester. The whole process I found to be very relaxing, comfortable and pain free so much so that I did fall asleep on a number of occasions. Dr Khan and her team made me feel at ease and the process of removing hair follicles from the back and sides of my head (donor areas) was pain free and the implanting of the follicles to the top of my head was also pain free. I am now into day 8 after my transplant and all of the scabs from the transplanted and donor area have washed away and you can not see where the hair has been removed from the donor area. The transplanted area is now covered with tiny hairs so now it’s a case of being patient and waiting for the transplant to thicken up. A big thank you to Dr Khan and her team. Steve B.
J
J
2024.01.04
Dr khan is amazing! I had a hair transplant with her and her team and it has completely transformed the thickness of my hair. I was so self conscious of my thinning hair especially as a woman that I used to cover it up but now there’s no need for that at all. Dr Khan has also provided brilliant aftercare and has been really supportive in providing information on how to look after my new hair. I definitely recommend IK clinic for anyone who is suffering from hair loss.
Spencer Whitmore
Spencer Whitmore
2023.12.27
I recently had a hair transplant procedure with IK, Dr Khan and the nurse/technician were extremely professional, caring and skilled start to finish. I was very happy with the density implanted and found that my scalp healed from the procedure very quickly. Spraying hair frequently prevented scab formation and gentle hair washing beginning on day 4 was all that I needed to ensure a fast healing process and hair is already growing in the transplanted area. The hairline looks very natural and care was taken to give the best chance possible of a good result. Dr Khan is very knowledgable about the scalp and hair and clearly up to date with her knowledge and techniques. There is a clear emphasis on detail through the procedure. Glad I chose this clinic as oppose to any other. Things are looking very promising so far, will update in a year when I have my final results.
Hevîn
Hevîn
2023.11.09
I had a skin laser done by Dr Khan for my pores. Dr Khan is very friendly when approached and is great at listening about concerns you have, she is also generous and honest when it comes to treatments and giving advice. The team at the clinic are very friendly too. I would recommend.
Reply from IK Clinics 2021.08.19
Thanks Hevîn! for the kind words. Nice to hear that you are happy with the result of your laser treatment. Warmest Regards
Adam Mirga
Adam Mirga
2023.11.06
I have just been for day 6 review after my hair transplant with IK Clinics and I am amazed that my recovery is complete. I am back to work tomorrow & gym day after. Hip hip hooray. This is the most professional clinic you can think of. Dr Khan is the best in her field. My donor area shows no scars. I will be back to have my front done.
sara ga
sara ga
2023.10.17
From consultation to procedure and post-op care, IK Clinics exceeded all my expectations. My hair looks natural, and full, just fantastic!!! and and I feel like a new person since. Dr Khan and her staff are very professional and caring. Don't hesitate to choose them for your hair transplant needs.
Carol Richards
Carol Richards
2023.10.11
I have been going to Dr Khan for a number of years now. She is the only person I would trust for treatments. She is highly experienced. Her consultations are alway thorough, she listens to her patients and she will only do what is best for them. For me, I would highly recommend her and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Reply from IK Clinics 2021.08.17
Thanks Carol! Ecstatic to hear that you are pleased with your treatments.
Naeem Jan
Naeem Jan
2023.10.05
I have been to the IK Clinic for hair transplant , very very impressive from every angle. Excellent hygiene and very supportive and caring and well knowledgeable staff. The doctor Iram Khan is doing absolutely great job....excellent personality. She is very famous and she earned good name for being so nice and kind and as a doctor NO MACH. She is very well learned personality and excellent expert, excellent knowledge she got regarding her role as a doctor. She is very kind hearted person and always ready to help....I am well impressed from her, both as a doctor and as a good human being. I will recommend any one to visit her IK CLINIC and witness the excellent CLASS of the clinic from hygiene to staff and Dr.IK. Keep the good work Dr. IK and you deserve to be appreciated and you have been very highly appreciated from the bottom of my heart. Thanks and all the best. Best Regards, Naeem Jan.
Rachel Stone
Rachel Stone
2023.10.03
I had a surgical procedure and was extremely happy with the service. The environment is very tastefully presented and exceptionally clean and Dr Khan was professional and meticulous. I felt I could ask any questions I needed to and was put at ease throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.
Jozef Melega
Jozef Melega
2023.09.20
Very happy, excellent result. Thank you Doctor.
David Bell
David Bell
2023.05.16
Dr Khan really talks you through the procedure beforehand. The procedure itself although a little uncomfortable is relatively painless and she completes without having to shave your hair. Recovery time is short, after 2 weeks you are pretty much back to normal and within 3 months I could really tell the difference, the whole procedure and recovery was exactly as described beforehand. Would definitely recommend
Kris Mahloudji
Kris Mahloudji
2023.05.15
I have recently had my FUE done at IK Clinics with Dr Khan, what can i say except that the whole experience was simple and hassle free from the start with my consultation to the end of the procedure (completed 03/05/23) to the aftercare appointment (today 15/05/23) during my consultation we spoke about eh procedure and what i wanted and what would happen, after taking some picture and showing me where my new hairline would be we picked a potential date and i went away to have a think. I rang back a couple of days later and paid my deposit and booked in the date. The company offer payment plans so that can help with paying for the procedure , originally i was going to pay some with this but decided i could get the money without it. The Whole process is Dr led which a lot of companies in the UK don't do. The day of the procedure i turned up at 8:15 and we started, i was given some medication to help relax me and Dr Khan and her team of nurses helped me relax whilst giving me the local anesthetic, which out of the whole procedure was probably the most painful, but even that wasn't that bad. During extraction i was so relaxed i actually fell asleep on 2 separate occasion. after extraction lunch was provided which was lovely, then we headed back in to start the transplantation process, again i hardly noticed anything as i fell asleep a few more times! everything was finished around 19:00 although i had to rush off at the end as my planned lift was then. If you are planning a lift make sure they are free all day and not on a time schedule :) post surgery you are given instructions to follow and you only need to take paracetamol and/or ibuprofen to manage pain and swelling. whilst the extraction and transplant area was sore for a few days after again it really wasn't noticeable and i had next to no swelling. i Cant thank the team enough for the work they have done, i am beyond happy and now i play the waiting game for the full effects to bare fruit! Absolute pleasure
Christine Kirk
Christine Kirk
2023.03.20
After having such fabulous results with Botox, today I had lip filler done by the amazing Dr Irum Khan. I explained that I wanted a natural look and wow, she has done just that. Just enough to make my lips slightly bigger and symmetrical, exactly what I wanted. Once again, I honestly couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you so much Irum for doing such a fantastic job. 😊
Carlos Lozano
Carlos Lozano
2023.02.12
I had an intervention 2 years ago and the results couldn't be better. Now, when I tell people I did it they don't believe me, even hairdressers struggle to realize. It seems so natural, I love it. Their team is very warming and transparent, also making the intervention day very conformable and easy. After 2 weeks I just had short hair on the back of my head (you don't need to go bold on the top), after 4 weeks there were no sings of an intervention and the hair looked like before, waiting for the new hair to grow. If I need a second intervention in the future, I won't hesitate.
faizaa hussein
faizaa hussein
2023.02.09
I went to Dr Khan for a consultation and she listened to all my concerns then gave me a few suggestions on what I can do. Everyone there was very kind and friendly, would definitely recommend for people to come here.
Wasif Awais
Wasif Awais
2023.02.08
I had Stem Cell Therapy here at IK Clinics in August 2022. I had several alopecia patches on my scalp. 3 months after the stem cell therapy I noticed substantial regrowth in the areas where the alopecia patches were. I am delighted with my new hair. Dr Khan issued medicine for my eyelash alopecia and noticed improvement with in 3 weeks. The service from the beginning was very professional. Dr Khan and her team made sure I was a comfortable and aware of my situation and explained the best treatment options for my hair loss. I would definitely recommended having a consultation if you are suffering from hair loss if any kind.
Ibrar Ayoub
Ibrar Ayoub
2023.02.05
Jonathon James
Jonathon James
2023.01.20
Suffered with hair thinning at the front for few years now. Went to have fue transplant at IK clinic and Dr. Khan, Kahrina, and Sharmeen did a wonderful job. Thanks again for the great work.