Ikast Etiket A/S

Ikast Etiket A/S Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1422 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1422)
Lilian Bergholtz
Lilian Bergholtz
2024.04.16
Noget Bedre
Noget Bedre
2024.04.16
Per-Erik Sundström
Per-Erik Sundström
2024.04.16
Ihana henkilökunta, ihana tiimi olette. Ja tuoteet ihan huippu. Kiitos!
Valsgaard Hallen
Valsgaard Hallen
2024.04.16
Wilma Wihsinger
Wilma Wihsinger
2024.04.16
Jättebra och perfekt storlek till brevlådan på etiketterna, sitter kvar efter alla sorts väder och visar ingen indikation på att lossna. Bra service 🙌🏼
Benny R
Benny R
2024.04.14
hugrún pálmey pálmadóttir
hugrún pálmey pálmadóttir
2024.04.12
Katrín Ragnarsdóttir
Katrín Ragnarsdóttir
2024.04.12
Scarlett Bruin
Scarlett Bruin
2024.04.09
Fantastic labels, easy to use website, and super friendly team!
mary
mary
2024.03.28
Perfetto
Egil Hofsli
Egil Hofsli
2024.03.27
Topp kvalitet på produktet. Også god rådgiving før kjøp.
SAB O
SAB O
2024.03.26
Trés deçu car j'ai commandé des étiquettes en tissus à coller avec repassage afin que le nom de la société soit sur les vêtements. J'ai payé et reçu des étiquettes papiers adhésives que j'auaris pu imprimer rapidement sur mon ordinateur. J'ai envoyé un mail et aucun retour ! Cela m'a donc couté trés cher pour rien. 48.83 euros pour du papier !
Reply from Ikast Etiket A/S 2024.03.27
Hi SAB O I am sorry to read that you are not satisfied with the product you have received. I can not find your order based on your name SAB O. But if you have had a wrong product we will of course send you what you've ordered. I cannot find an e-mail from you. Perhaps you can send it again to info@ikastetiket.dk or try to reach us through our chat at https://www.etiquettesikast.fr? I hope to hear from you! Best regards Pernille / Ikast Etiket
Jacqueline Thiel
Jacqueline Thiel
2024.03.23
Tolles Produkt! Einfache Montage und vor allem eine schnelle Lieferung. Dankeschön
Tadas Dziautas
Tadas Dziautas
2024.03.22
Bra kvalitet og rask levering. Anbefales.
Marivita de la Guita
Marivita de la Guita
2024.03.22
Las etiquetas muy bien. Se perdió el pedido de las etiquetas, llamé por teléfono y lo solucionaron inmediatamente. Muy bien servicio
María Ólafsdóttir
María Ólafsdóttir
2024.03.22
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
2024.03.21
Małgorzata Krzesińska
Małgorzata Krzesińska
2024.03.21
Etykiety takie, jak chciałam. Zgodne z ofertą. Polecam
Brigitta Oeztan
Brigitta Oeztan
2024.03.19
Ich habe dunkelblaue Namensbänder mit silberner Schrift gekauft. Sieht edel aus. Gut auch, dass mannicht gleich 100 Stücknehmen muß, sondern erst mal 50. Der Preis ist auch in Ordnung.
Petri Juntunen
Petri Juntunen
2024.03.19
Nopea ja hyvää toimintaa!!! Tuli juuri mitä tilasin!!!