Ideal Travel Creations

Ideal Travel Creations Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
kinga dema
kinga dema
2022.03.07
Highly reliable and offers reasonably packaged tours. Provides excellent services with attention from the highest level. I would highly recommend, as it is definitely your ideal travel partner!!
Reply from Ideal Travel Creations 2022.03.07
Thank you and look forward to serve you again
Advertisement
Pratima Rasaily
Pratima Rasaily
2022.03.02
My experience of phubjhikha trip was awesome. This was my first ever trip with Ideal Travel Creations. They r not only experts but masters at making the tour work smoothly and efficiently. The itineraries were excellent both in terms of venues n in terms of the pace of the tour. The place of accommodation and dining were superb. I really enjoyed with my kids n hope to go again n again in future … highly recommended.
Reply from Ideal Travel Creations 2022.03.07
Thank you for the review. We have already kept a place for you and your family in our next trip to Dagana after this lockdown is lifted and traveling norms become normal.
Tenzin Tenda
Tenzin Tenda
2017.11.08
recommends
Mekhla Rahman
Mekhla Rahman
2017.10.12
recommends
I am extremely impressed with the services you and Rinchen provided me.Keep it up �
Shimona Saldanha
Shimona Saldanha
2017.09.09
recommends
Thanks to bikee and team - n his excellent guide Sonam , we had such a fantastic trip to Bhutan - After getting 4 quotes from agencies I found idea the best in terms of monies n it was easy to work wit them to confirm the holiday . We reached Bhutan n the whole holiday was such a superb experience where 12 of us had different ideas n changed plans for the sightseeing or plans for which place to visit n they accommodated us on all , wit the sweetest smile n genuine hospitality , which we personally hv not experienced anywhere in the world. We left Bhutan truly touched n thrilled wit this beautiful country , really wishing we could bring back the happiness quotient we experienced to our stressful lives in India. I will recommend ideal travel, bikee n Sonam to all who are planning a trip here . You will have a holidAy of a lifetime super experience . Thanks again bikee, Sonam n team. Cherie n ivan saldanha
Advertisement
Sonam Tobgyal Dorji
Sonam Tobgyal Dorji
2017.08.05
recommends
Selma Soicher Weisbein
Selma Soicher Weisbein
2017.04.21
recommends
Thanks to BIkkee and his whole experienced team for providing me and my husband such a wonderful customized vacation. From the moment you are greeted at the Bhutan border to the moment you leave you are in excellent hands. They made sure we were " happy " the entire time we spent in this beautiful country of unspoiled nature and kind people. Thanks for having us for dinner at your home Bikkee . It was so much fun drinking your Bhutan delicious wine,experiencing home cooked Bhutanese food and then you driving us to see the fort lit up at night time in Thimphu. I want to tell you that our guide Arjun was outstanding. A natural born leader that takes charge when the clients wishers were not met. Our driver tsering was the sweetest, driving smoothly , having the car clean , opening doors when would return to the vehicle . Cant wait to tell everyone to use your services and team of people . Till we meet again. Selma and Raymond
Bekhzod Zukhriddinov
Bekhzod Zukhriddinov
2017.01.16
recommends
Bullet OngchUk
Bullet OngchUk
2017.01.05
recommends
Advertisement
Tandin Dorjee
Tandin Dorjee
2016.12.02
recommends
DN Bhai
DN Bhai
2016.12.01
recommends
Brinda Fernandes
Brinda Fernandes
2016.10.07
recommends
Thanks Bikee and Trishna for planning an excellent holiday for us. You guys have an amazing team and a very professional yet a personal touch to the services that you offer. Vevak and Yeshi were amazing and took great care of us all through. The Bhutanese dinner was amazing and was a great evening spent with you guys. Will always cherish the memories. Over and above it was really an ideal holiday planned by Ideal creations and I wish you good luck for all your future endeavors. Love Saisha, Brinda and Royston.
Yovitha
Yovitha
2016.09.10
recommends
Advertisement
Yoga Mongar
Yoga Mongar
2016.08.24
recommends
Rahul Raghavan
Rahul Raghavan
2015.04.12
recommends
Elaine Rati Kochar
Elaine Rati Kochar
2015.01.08
recommends
Our tour of Bhutan was idealic! We were put up in the lap of luxury everywhere and everything was so organised that we didn't have to worry about a thing! Our transport was spacious and comfortable, and we enjoyed the drives. An extra bonus was meeting our tour operators as they specially took the time to spend an evening with us and get a feedback on their services. That was very thoughtful and also helped to make us friends. Thank you ideal travel creations!
Trishna Rasaily
Trishna Rasaily
2014.01.24
recommends
An Ideal agent who pledges more than just travelling. Explore Bhutan with Ideal Travel Creations and know the difference.
Advertisement