The Core Alignment | Health Care Services

The Core Alignment | Health Care Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
rheitaa Ganesarrao
rheitaa Ganesarrao
2022.02.01
Ms. Anupama is wonder women who made changes in my life and carrier. NLP is best tool for success💞
Advertisement
Chandran Ramaswamy
Chandran Ramaswamy
2021.09.27
It was in Interesting and Inspiring session on Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) Basic Practitioner training by Ms Anupama Misra. Spanned across 10 days, each day was fully value packed. It was very experiential and opened up a different perspective than we presume what we are. Ms Anupama is very knowledgeable in the subject and was very particular that the participants understand the topics and involve well in the process. Overall it was a very satisfactory session and I would recommend this training to anyone who wishes to take it and put NLP into practice in their Life.
Joshila Dhawka
Joshila Dhawka
2021.09.26
It was an interesting course which has helped me get back my self confidence. It will definitely make a positive change in my life as well as my career. ..Regards Joshila. From Mauritius
Remy Sanil
Remy Sanil
2021.09.18
This is Remy Sanil from Mumbai.I am a soft skill consultant and retail trainer.This 2 day workshop on NLP was an interesting learning session ,where I got to learn some very useful NLP strategies to make my personal and professional life successful.Thank you so much Anupama.
Pradeep Jeswani
Pradeep Jeswani
2021.09.18
Advertisement
Lipika Pathak
Lipika Pathak
2021.09.16
I really enjoyed the workshop , everything was taught in such a simple manner and ma'am was also so friendly. I understood everything so easily . Whatever was taught i will try to apply it on students , myself and also my own kids . I was really relaxed during rhe therapy time
JOYSHIKA SHARMA
JOYSHIKA SHARMA
2021.09.15
One week of workshop I have enjoyed a lot and learnt a many new ideas regarding how to communicate with students and dealing the situation..looking forward to attend more in coming time. Jyoti Sharma
Daisy R.Baruah Ahmed
Daisy R.Baruah Ahmed
2021.09.14
Ma'am was a consistent and sincere teacher. At the same time she was very approachable. She was always patient with our sea of questions. She inculcated in me the practical aspect of NLP through her intruiging sessions. I thank her for building a better version of me, breaking some preconceived notions which were prevelant in me before I joined her classes. Thank you so much Ma'am. Hoping to do some more sessions with her on other various topics in near future. Regards, Daisy
Neeta Hazarika
Neeta Hazarika
2021.09.13
The course has really helped me to implement all the expertise in my day to day life. Being working in a residential school rapport making is an important channel to keep a proper bonding with my students, colleagues and parents. It was an enriching experience . Thank you so much for your kind support in upgrading my knowledge. Neeta Hazarika, The Assam Valley School
Advertisement
Janet Bharadwaj
Janet Bharadwaj
2021.09.12
I enjoyed the sessions thoroughly. It was a, great opportunity for me to learn about NLP. It will help me immensely at my workplace tremendously. Ii will be easier for me to build a rapport with the staff and students I work with. A very well present programme.
bbsbrb
bbsbrb
2021.07.12
I always use to think that NLP is a very complex subject and not relevant for a marketer like me ...till the time I met Mrs. Anupama Mishra of The Core Alignment and attended her NLP Practitioner Program Level 1. In her 10 days program , Anupama made each session very interesting and vibrant with real life examples and stories followed by some resourceful activities. The course covers 14 NLP techniques and some to mention are Rapport Building , Handling Criticism, Influence , Getting rid of past baggages and Anchoring. It's a well planned program with lots of experiential learnings in a friendly atmosphere . Ofcourse supported with lots of notes, pots , ebooks and recordings of each session for references. Anupama is one of the finest trainers I came across and I recommend her NLP practitioner program for everyone to overcome their limiting beliefs and explore new opportunities in life. Biswajit Bhattacharya Industrial Marketer Mumbai
mahesh takate
mahesh takate
2021.07.12
Zahra Mansor
Zahra Mansor
2021.06.18
Advertisement
Ernest Balasingam
Ernest Balasingam
2021.06.18
I did my NLP with Ms. Anupama which absolutely amazing and so enlightening.
radha agrawal
radha agrawal
2021.05.31
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
Thank you!!
Archita Khedia
Archita Khedia
2021.05.31
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
Thank You!
Yeshi Choedon
Yeshi Choedon
2021.05.31
NLP is a very useful for all walks of life.It helps in taking better control of our lives.Ma Anupama is an excellent coach. It was great learning experience.. Yeshi Choedon Home maker Delhi
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
We are grateful for the review...Thank you!!
Advertisement
dinesh menon
dinesh menon
2021.05.31
I would like to thank Ms.Anupama Mishra for designing such a wonderful course, which has not only provided an insight into the world of NLP. But also enabled us have an immersive and enriching experience. Her energetic and enthusiastic style of teaching ushered in a uniqueness to the program, which was par excellence. As they say “quality of your life depends on the quality of your communication “. I wish Ms.Anupama and her team (Core Alignment) all the very best for all future endeavours!!!!
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
We are grateful for the review...Thank you!!
Neha Sood
Neha Sood
2021.05.31
It was an amazing experience to have attended this session. Though I had joined the course with the purpose of gaining knowledge alone but I’m taking with me a life time of experience as well as a new me which otherwise would not have been possible. I am really thankful to Ms. Anupama for enlightening us and guiding us throughout. She is an incredible coach. And as she said this isn’t the end, we have only embarked on our journey. Thanks Anupama !!
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
Heartfelt Thanks to You!!
Vishnu Gupta
Vishnu Gupta
2021.05.30
Thank You @⁨Anupama ma'am for helping me to learn NLP it was a Wonderful journey of 12 Days and 18 hrs of learning. It helped in learning lot of different and new things. Keep learning ✌🏼
Reply from The Core Alignment | Health Care Services 2021.06.05
We are grateful for the review...Thank you!!