IBS & Gut Disorder Centre

IBS & Gut Disorder Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Megha Ranjan
Megha Ranjan
2024.03.12
I am very happy with the care I have received from Ms.Tyler. She listened to my symptoms carefully and asked a lot of detailed questions, where I really got the sense that she genuinely cared about addressing my issues. She was quick to identify several potential causes and I was quickly diagnosed with SIBO. She then tailored a holistic plan to address this and whilst my treatment is still ongoing, I can attest to her experience and wealth of knowledge in the industry.
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2024.03.13
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you felt listened to and valued during your consultation. We always aim to offer the highest standards of care and are truly committed to your health. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and rest assred we are heare to support you throughout your treatment journey.
Lulu Huston
Lulu Huston
2024.02.26
Thank you very much Victoria!!!wish you all the best!!!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2024.02.26
You are most welcome, I truly hope you continue to experience good health.
Anastazia Bromovsky
Anastazia Bromovsky
2023.12.17
Victoria has been very kind and patient with finding solutions to resolve my candida. Her support and knowledge has made the process less dauting and more achievable and my symptoms are improving with each phase. Thank you Victoria.
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.12.18
Thank you Anastazia for your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you found the support and consultations of benefit and truly hope you continue to experience good health.
Roshan
Roshan
2023.12.15
Victoria has been great at offering me with the necessary advice and help. Even before tests are carried out, Victoria has a good idea of the problem. To no surprise I find out that Victoria's initial suspicions were correct when the results come through. It's always great when things get identified quickly and we're able to work effectively to fix them.
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.12.18
Roshan, thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. It is great to know that you are feeling better and that we were able to uncover the cause of your symptoms and as you say 'fix them'. We are grateful to have been part of your journey towards better health.
Clara Lanatà
Clara Lanatà
2023.12.09
Thanks to Victoria’s help I have managed to find a solution to my bowel issues, that had been going on for over 15 years! It’s been over two years since I had my consultation with Victoria and I have had no problems since! I am extremely grateful and happy! Thank you so much!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.12.13
Dear Clara, Thank you so much for taking the time to send me this lovely review. I am truly delighted to hear you are doing so well. with very best wishes, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you have found a long-term solution to your health! Wishing you continued health and happiness.
Gabriella Liberotti
Gabriella Liberotti
2023.11.24
I had a great experience with Victoria Tyler recently. I have been in pain for years with digestion issues and after a consultation with Victoria she identified the cause straight away. A test soon confirmed what she thought and she advised to follow a specific diet which combined with natural supplements completely solved the issue within weeks. On a number of occasions I emailed her over the weekend and she did reply straight away which is really rare in my experience! I am very grateful to Victoria and couldn't recommend her more!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.12.05
Dear Gabriella, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. I am delighted to hear you are better.
Neil Fehily
Neil Fehily
2023.09.29
Really Helped me with clear concise advice
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.12.13
Thank you Neil, I am pleased to hear that our advice helped you!
GrapeFives
GrapeFives
2023.09.27
Very knowledgeable and very helpful. I was suffering for quite a few months with a candida overgrowth without knowing. My symptoms were horrendous and the NHS diagnosed me with IBS and told me to get on with it. I've gotten a lot better in only a matter of weeks after test results and starting a treatment protocol. Thank you Victoria.
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.09.29
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. I am delighted that your symptoms have improved so quickly! It has been a pleasure to help you. Wishing you continued success on your journey to optimal health.
Christian Nentwich
Christian Nentwich
2023.07.21
I had a bad case of SIBO, which I had not even heard of before. Victoria was very quick to diagnose this, and confirm by a breath test. Now on the road to some rapid recovery, following some strict dietary guidance - highly recommended.
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.07.23
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to hear that you are on the road to recovery and that we were able to help with Small Intestinal Bacterial overgrowth. We are pleased to hear that our functional medicine approach combined with dietary changes have worked so well for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to feel healthy.
Nicole Tobal
Nicole Tobal
2023.05.19
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.09.29
Dear Nicole, Thank you so much for leaving this lovely review. It has been a real pleasure meeting you and helping you.
Francesco Coppeta
Francesco Coppeta
2023.01.16
I had a consultation with Victoria Tyler, I sufferered from IBS for the past 10 years . After explaining to hear all the sign and symptoms, she gave me her professional advice and now I'm ealed and happy. Thank you
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2023.01.19
Francesco thank you again for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're pleased you have had such a positive experience and have found he specific trigger for your symptoms of lBS. Wishing you continued health and happiness.
Harry F
Harry F
2022.10.12
I am very happy with this service. For 15 years I have been struggling with digestive issues and have been countleesly told by the NHS that it's IBS and I have to learn to live with it. I was advised to take a fully comprehensive stool test and I tested positive for dysbiotic bacteria. Victroia recommended supplements tailored for me to attack the bacteria along with the fodmap diet. A month later I now feel drastically better and relieved someone was able to target what was wrong with me all this time. Many thanks!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.10.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Harry. We are delighted to hear the you are feeling better. Wishing you continued health and happiness.
Ahmad M
Ahmad M
2022.08.20
I done a test at IBS & Gut and Disorder centre to try and figure out what was wrong with me. The test results indicated the problem and with the help of Victoria, I was able to recover. I had bad brain fog and fatigue, which is now much better !
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.10.13
Hi Ahmad, thank you for your positive review of your time with the clinic. Well done for implementing the changes ! We are delighted to hear your brain fog has resolved. That is fabulous news.
Carissa T
Carissa T
2022.07.23
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.08.02
Thank you for your rating us so highly Carissa! We very much appreciate it.
Marco Dalco'
Marco Dalco'
2022.06.30
Healed. I came to Mrs Tyler from about 17 years of bloating, reading tons of articles on IBS, food digestibility, effects and so on, which only made me avoid food that would make me bloat. Now I can eat it. Onion, garlic, lactose... I can have them, no problem. Legumes are still having an effect - it's normal -, but not canned chickpeas, for example. Sugar is still a problem, yes, that is probably a different issue, but now I can have a proper curry without curbing the recipe. I followed Mrs Tyler's directives for 2-3 months, and now I'm OK. Really thanks!!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.08.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Marco. We are delighted to hear that you have been feeling so much better and able to eat a broader range of foods.
Abby Jeffries
Abby Jeffries
2022.01.26
I had a 1 hour zoom with Victoria. I had to fill out a food diary and go through an extensive medical history which I thought was very thorough and I'm grateful for that. She listened to me. She sent me do's and don'ts of the candida diet. Accompanied with an example meal plan. She's always answered my emails since and suggested a buy some probitics and sent me a link to one She recommended. Happy with the experience and happy with the results!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.01.26
Dear Abby, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted you had a positive experience!
Carlotta Ferraroni
Carlotta Ferraroni
2022.01.17
Victoria has been really supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2022.01.17
Thank you Carlotta, we are delighted to hear that we were of help.
L Harris
L Harris
2021.01.20
Victoria at the IBS and Gut Disorder Centre has helped me with ongoing gut issues that I have been suffering with for many years. All consultations have been conducted in a very professional but personable manner. Victoria is always friendly and easy to converse with. After having simple tests that were recommended, sibo was identified as my main issue to be resolved. I followed the agreed diet recommendations as well as taking natural supplements for a 5 week period. As a result I am now feeling far better and am surprised how quickly the supplements have changed my gut health for the better. I am feeling more optimistic for the future. I thoroughly recommend the IBS and Gut Disorder Centre for anybody who is struggling to find the cause of their gut related issues.
Alexia Stutz
Alexia Stutz
2020.12.03
Victoria is a great nutritionist! After many years of gut issues, I finally decided to get some help and Victoria helped me so much. She listened well, gave good advice and guided me through my diet change. I thought it would be super complicated but she made things easy and simple. I'm very pleased with the results of my diet, I'm not in pain anymore. Every sessions with Victoria was interesting and helpful, always something new to learn. She's very available by email which makes thing easier when you have a quick question!
Reply from IBS & Gut Disorder Centre 2020.12.04
Thank you for your review I am thrilled to hear you are better and pain free.
Daniel Frosh
Daniel Frosh
2020.11.11
Victoria was extremely thoughtful and considered in her approach to my issues, and suggested a test that the NHS had never mentioned was an option to me. Once we carried out this test Victoria was able to prescribe treatment, which combined with a diet set by Victoria, has been very effective indeed. Thank you!