iactive solutions Reviews

iactive solutions Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

www.iactive.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Prashant Malladi
Prashant Malladi
2021-12-11
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from iactive solutions 2021-12-11
Thankq for your Valuable Review and Business. Looking forward for more business
Advertisement
deepak pusa
deepak pusa
2021-11-29
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Worst experience with this guy named vijay Opened my cctv and he ran away with out fixing it.
tollywood kingz
tollywood kingz
2021-11-09
Good
Biolabsandsciences pvtltd
Biolabsandsciences pvtltd
2021-04-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Prompt service with good quality of work . Explained every thing about the products and installed as per the time schedule
Reply from iactive solutions 2021-04-09
Thankq for your valuable feedback
puneeth sai
puneeth sai
2021-03-30
Advertisement
Manavi Associates
Manavi Associates
2021-03-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We approached for CCTV and Networking works. They completed the work in time and professionally
Reply from iactive solutions 2021-03-15
Thankq for your valuable review looking forward for new business
Prema Jyothi
Prema Jyothi
2021-02-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from iactive solutions 2021-02-23
Thankq for your valuable feedback
Palakurthisrinath Srinath
Palakurthisrinath Srinath
2020-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
The response given by Iactive solutions (Vijay) is excellent. I had installed CC cameras and network points in my house. The quality of work is very good and professional. I strongly suggest
Reply from iactive solutions 2020-11-16
Thankq for your Valuable feed back sir. Please let us know if we can do any thing feature
balaji k
balaji k
2020-08-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I loved service... Thanks I active solutions
Advertisement
sunroc mining technolgoies
sunroc mining technolgoies
2020-03-25
we approached iactive for CCTV, Networking for our company . Their services are professional and on time.
RAMESH REDDY MEGA ADS
RAMESH REDDY MEGA ADS
2019-11-05
We approached iActive Solutions for CCTV and Networking works. The work is professional and material used is best as the industry standards. Thankq you iactive solutions and team
Web Needs
Web Needs
2019-11-03
Good Service & Quality products
Shiva Yalavarthy
Shiva Yalavarthy
2019-10-28
Awesome service
Advertisement
Manohar kalle
Manohar kalle
2019-10-28
Excellent service i have ever seen..i have order 2 HP Desktops Epson printers and 2 wireless dongles.next day i got the delivery...thanks for best service and unbeatable price...
p v Sai
p v Sai
2018-09-13
Shaik Hyder
Shaik Hyder
2018-05-04
very good services
Venkatesh Kondapalli
Venkatesh Kondapalli
2018-05-04
Best website desgin company in hyderabad and for also seo..
Advertisement
suresh chary
suresh chary
2018-05-03
One of the best website development firms in Hyderabad where you can get quality work.