Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio Reviews

Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.hypnocenter.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Loren Alvarez
Loren Alvarez
2023-10-27
Dr. Flavio is one of the most knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding individual I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! Whether it’s work, love, or spirituality- Dr. Flavio has the knowledge and skills to navigate his patients through tumultuous times while offering insight and solutions. I am so thankful to have come across him and look forward to continuing working with him for many years to come.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-10-27
Wow Loren, I am deeply moved by your words, thank you. Blessings to you and yours.
Advertisement
Sam Adetunji
Sam Adetunji
2023-10-18
Highly recommended. Dr. Flavio helped me get out of a rut I was stuck in and just needed that extra push. Also helped me understand missing link in my progression in life. Worth every penny.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-10-18
Thank you Sam, it has been a delight working with you! Blessings
Daniel Alexander
Daniel Alexander
2023-07-28
Flavio is an amazing person, capable of helping others in a short period of time. Thank you for all the help.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-07-28
Thank you so much Daniel; it has been a delight working with you. I am certain that your future is bright indeed!
Jessica Ruiz
Jessica Ruiz
2023-06-20
Inmensamente agradecida con la gran ayuda y ensenanzas de Dr Flavio! Recomiendo 100% la hypnoterapia y consejeria con tanta honestidad y transparencia. Un gran ser humano. Dios lo siga bendiciendo Dr Flavio.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-06-20
Jessica es un honor trabajar contigo. Me siento dichoso de haber tenido la oportunidad de ser una partesita de su vida y de su sanacion. Muchas bendiciones para usted y para su familia!
Priscilla Delgado
Priscilla Delgado
2023-05-25
I am so happy that a dear friend recommended Dr. Flavio to me. My experience with him was one that I believe everyone should have. Dr. Flavio helped me to uncover mindsets and traumas that were holding me back in my life and allowed me a new perspective in life that has helped me excel in so many areas of my life. I know that this shift is only the beginning of the life that I’ve always wanted to create for myself and I owe a huge part of that to Dr. Flavio. If you are looking to become your highest self and are willing to put into the work, I highly recommend reaching out to Dr. Flavio to begin the journey. It is one of the best investments I have made for my personal growth.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-05-25
Wow Priscila, it was such a joy and delight working with you. I know what you achieved is just the beginning, the tip of the iceberg. You will find that your life takes on an awesome meaning and all your dreams will come true! Mega blessings to you, and thank you for allowing me to be a part of your journey. Flávio
Advertisement
Gabriel Claesson
Gabriel Claesson
2023-05-21
I'm so glad that Flavio popped up on my screen one day! My life has changed so much since we met. Multiple people comment on how much better I'm doing. And although I won't go into my private matters, I do have to mention things about Flavio! I've met a few therapists, leaving them some weeks later, as they don't seem to understand the situation. So, going in, I expected something similar with Flavio. But as we had session after session, I realized he understood me more than I understood myself. Talking about things has been challenging sometimes, but he has always been patient and confident in me. And as I've improved, his smile has been so genuine with joy for my progress. At one point, he even got a little emotional! He truly cares for me, despite never having met me. And you might say that "he's a therapist - it's his job!" and yes, he is! But when we started, I had no steady income. Just about able to afford rent and food and such. So Flavio decided to take me under his wing and has been helping me for free, asking nothing in return. It's been four months since we started, and I now have a steady income and can gratefully support his work. So so thankful for your work and your time, Flavio! You've been such a blessing to me. I hope to meet you outside the internet and hug you well! Bless you and your ministry! Talk soon! /Gabe
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-05-21
Thank you Gabriel for your kind words. I can only say that working with you has been a delight. I do believe you are destined for greatness and it is beginning to show. This is just the beginning my friend. Be confident and trust your higher self. Blessings, Flavio
Milena Lorenzo
Milena Lorenzo
2023-05-05
So grateful for Dr. Flavio, my experience working with him has been transformational, he is truly amazing and I really appreciate how he guided me on the path of self discovery.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-05-21
Thank you so much Milena. I am so happy to play a small part in your healing. I do believe your best days are ahead. Mega blessings to you and your family!
Mark T
Mark T
2023-05-03
Dr. Flavio thank your for your amazing classes as they have been very helpful in giving me some good insights about life and the future I can make for myself. I am looking forward to attending more of your workshops and events in the future.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2023-05-04
Thank you Mark, it is an honor working with you!
Sofi yuh
Sofi yuh
2021-06-20
I saw him years ago. Was looking to find if anyone else had an experience like mine. The sessions were calming and it helped but one day he pulled my mom into his office to speak. I waited in the car and when she came out she was sobbing hysterically. I have no idea what was said because my mom was so distraught but I know he yelled at her. Afterwards I never went back to see him again. Seemed completely out of character. To this day my mom won’t tell me what they spoke about but I can see it still bothers her to this day. My mom is a good mom. She didn’t deserve to be treated that way.
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2022-12-01
I have no record of a client by the name of Sofi yuh, and the review does not show a photo of the person. You know this is a fake review because: I do not "pull people into my office". People set appointments and pay to see me. Clients often have emotional experiences in therapy, but no one ever leaves the office "sobbing hysterically" - that is why sessions often run late, as we worked through difficult emotions prior to the person leaving. The reviewer said that she "has no idea what was said" but she "knows I yelled at her mother". Well, the office was acoustically insulated so we could have several sessions simultaneously without interfering with one another, therefore the reviewer could not have heard any yelling - besides the fact that I talked all day and lectured at night, so I could not yell even if I tried to. The inference that her mother was yelled at is baseless. "Seemed completely out of character"? How would this person know if she waited in the car and never interacted with me again? Finally the person says that the mother will not tell the person what happened; clearly a communication problem between them, unrelated to my person or services. The reviewer says that the mother "did not deserve to be treated that way". In what way was the mother treated? The person was not present - was in the car - and mother never told her what happened. How was the mother treated? There is no record of the reviewer as a client, and even the reviewer says the mother would not have been a client. Why would I "pull a non-client" into my office to "talk"? Nothing about this review make any sense. But here is the how you can be certain this is a fake review: I have not practiced hypnotherapy or had an office since early 2020. In 2021 I was working as an engineer. Update: I clicked on the reviewer's icon and discovered that she has left other reviews on google. It is interesting to note that in one review of a vape shop she says the sales person, whom she names "James" TARGETS HER MOTHER when they go there. According to her, what is the "targeting"? Paying her a compliment. Also, the reviewer was not just reporting on a supposed experience; she explicitly says that her purpose in writing the "review" was to find out "if other people had the same experience". Weird stuff... all I can say is that when you click on her icon, it says that she accumulated 235 points. I have no idea what that is, but there is a potential motivation to write random reviews.
Advertisement
Christina Clavijo
Christina Clavijo
2020-10-24
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2022-12-05
Thank you Christina for all the hard work organizing the retreat in Colombia.
David Mambell
David Mambell
2019-10-31
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2022-12-05
Thank you David, so happy for you!
Allys Gutiérrez
Allys Gutiérrez
2019-10-07
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2022-12-05
Thank you Allys, such an honor working with you!
Alketa Selmani
Alketa Selmani
2019-04-19
Reply from Hypnotherapy, Coaching & More with Dr Flavio 2022-12-05
Thank you Ketty, it has been an honor working with you.
Advertisement