Hunjan Hospital: Orthopedic Doctor, Knee Replacement Surgery in Ludhiana

www.hunjanhospital.com

Hunjan Hospital: Orthopedic Doctor, Knee Replacement Surgery in Ludhiana Reviews

Good rating
4.2
231 reviews Verified
Hunjan Hospital: Orthopedic Doctor, Knee Replacement Surgery in Ludhiana
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 231 ) 4.2

Moksha Bains
Moksha Bains
2024.04.12
Useless. Staff has no manners. Doctor has no control over the staff. He doesn’t bother about your well-being and prescribes unnecessary tests with the sole motive of minting money. Waste of time and money. Later, I read the reviews and realised many people have experienced the same thing!
Advertisement
deepak chawla
deepak chawla
2024.02.04
Worst hospital in Punjab. Doctors and staff loot common people. Without any reason, apply injections and give very expensive medicine which do not cost that much. Visiting this hospital would cost a 4 to 5 thousand per head. If anyone wants to save their money as well as their health, pls don’t go to this hospital.
Amandeep kAur
Amandeep kAur
2024.01.01
BEWARE !! Dont WASTE YOUR MONEY. Worst hospital i have ever went to. Doctor is greedy and they did wrong surgery of my grandfather. They don’t care it patient is old or young they will made you suffer. after that they said we need to do another surgery to fix a problem but he won’t charge anything and before discharge they made another huge bill. Receptionists are rude as hell no manners. Don’t ever go there they want ONLY MONEY.
Rohit battish
Rohit battish
2023.12.24
DIMPLE BAGGA
DIMPLE BAGGA
2023.12.22
Advertisement
Samriti Rudhra
Samriti Rudhra
2023.12.20
They provide worst advice. They keep putting injections in knees without any requirement. Very unprofessional. Before you go on to get a surgery or any injections please think twice and consult a better doctor somewhere else. Dont rush anything with them.
Prerna Lakhanpal
Prerna Lakhanpal
2023.11.21
Worst and very expensive Hospital Ever in Ludhiana.Please do not waste your Hard earned money.TPA incharge Manpreet Singh is Pathetic Person.Rooms of the Hospital are not better than Public Urinals. There are so many mosquitoes in the Rooms and Charges are like 5 Star Hotels. I will never recommend Hunjan Hospital to anybody.
Mastan Singh
Mastan Singh
2023.11.04
Ramanpreet Kaur
Ramanpreet Kaur
2023.09.15
Advertisement
Promoters Pride
Promoters Pride
2023.08.28
Best Hospital
Vikram Jeet
Vikram Jeet
2023.08.16
Such a bad hospital they don’t have oxygen how to tackle patients when my mom was complaining since morning she is having left side pain what they gave reason it is because of surgery because of their irregular behaviour my mum passed away because of them it is happened they don’t even realised what to do n how to tackle .
Varinder singh
Varinder singh
2023.08.14
Avoid this hospital if you can. The prime motive seems to be making money and there is little onus on actual diagnostic work. They sent my mother for all sort of tests for knee pain, but only released those to us that indicated some pathology which Dr Hunjan diagnosed as osteoarthritis. He advised total knee replacement immediately and quoted 4 Lakhs for the treatment. Having not seen all the test reports I got those tests repeated elsewhere on my own. Those tests showed that the primary problem was ligament laxity and knees themselves are in good shape. I later got to know that this is this hospital's normal practice, hence this review to warn others in advance. I am getting my mother the required treatment elsewhere now.
Ashish Rana
Ashish Rana
2023.07.28
Best knee replacement hospital Hunjan hospital
Advertisement
Mabikatron01@gmail.com Mani
Mabikatron01@gmail.com Mani
2023.07.28
ਸਭ ਤੋਂ ਵਧੀਆ ਆਰਥੋਪੀਡਿਕ ਡਾਕਟਰ (ਡਾ. ਜੈਵੀਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਹੁੰਜਨ) ਦੀਆਂ ਸਭ ਤੋਂ ਵਧੀਆ ਸਹੂਲਤਾਂ ਵਾਲੇ ਹੰਜਨ ਹਸਪਤਾਲ ਵਿੱਚ #livelifepainfree #NABH
Jaiswal Shab
Jaiswal Shab
2023.07.28
Bhut hi vadia hospital for orthopaedic and very good nature by Dr hunjan
Tushal Mehta
Tushal Mehta
2023.07.28
Best hospital in Ludhiana for orthopaedic and best treatment given by Dr balwant singh hunjan
Satnam Satta
Satnam Satta
2023.07.28
Best hospital for orthopaedic and best robotic joint replacement centre in Ludhiana
Advertisement
Bikram Singh Dhami
Bikram Singh Dhami
2023.06.09
Doctor has experience but he does not use for good .when u enter the hospital everyone trying to make money doctor writes unnecessary test and medicine which are costly he is just focused on making more money from patient
Guriya Kumari
Guriya Kumari
2023.05.23
Bad
Hanu Hani
Hanu Hani
2023.05.16
Never recommend. Plz everyone don't come