Hk School of Foreign Languages

Hk School of Foreign Languages Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
331 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (331)
Finishing School Experience was awesome , activities were very much interesting , excellent , the contents were also good .
Advertisement
Tulshi Thakor
Tulshi Thakor
2022.01.03
Positive
Communication
Anand Shrimali
Anand Shrimali
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
DINESH R Rathod
DINESH R Rathod
2022.01.01
इस लाइसेंस ट्रेनिंग प्रोग्राम से मुझे बहुत कुछ सीखने को मिला है उनके साथ हमारे आदित्य सर हेमान्सु सर, प्रदिप सर दिप्सी मेम ,झलक पटेल और पूरी टीम का मैं तहे दिल से आभार व्यक्त करता हूं धन्यवाद अगर ऐसी ही कोई ट्रेनिंग आए तो मैं और लेने के लिए तैयार हूं इंग्लिश लैंग्वेज के लिए भी मैं उनके पास ही सीखने को जाऊंगा सो यहां तक सब का धन्यवाद दिल से
Rohit Prajapati
Rohit Prajapati
2022.01.01
Positive
Quality
I had completed Tour Guide licensing program under the Gujarat Tourism and HK school of foreign language. I learned lots of things like what is tourism, tour guide, tourist, ancient history, world map, etc... Thank you so much Gujarat tourism & hk school of foreign language Specially thanks to Zalak ma'am Adithya sir Himanshu sir Dipshi ma'am Prajit sir Kishan sir
Advertisement
Bhavesh Tadvi
Bhavesh Tadvi
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
અમને 27 દિવસ ટ્રેનીંગ માં ખુબ સરસ સમજાવવા મા આવ્યું અને બોવ બધું સિખવા મળ્યું અને એમને અંગ્રેજી ભાષા શીખવા મળે તો પણ સારૂ અમે અંગ્રેજી સીખવા માંગીએ છીએ બધા નો ખુબ આભાર માનું છું ઝલક મેડમ અને દિપ્સી મેડમ અને હિમાંશુ સર અને આદિત્ય સર બધા જોડે મજા આવી એમને શિખવા પણ મળ્યું તો હું hk school અને બધા નો આભાર માનું છું તડવી ભાવેશકુમાર મહેશભાઈ જય હિન્દ Gujrat tourism thanks
Tadvi Ravindra
Tadvi Ravindra
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
i was part of tour guide licence program(gujarat tourism) and that was amazing for me and I learn lot of things. Thank you so much all faculties. Aditya sir, himanshu sir, prajith sir, zalak madam and dipshi madam.
Jaydeep Jadav
Jaydeep Jadav
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I was part of tour guide licence program and that was amazing for me and I learn a lot over there like what is tourism and what is a roll of tour guid also there are lots of things I learn . So thank you so much to gujrat tourism and hk school of foreign language to make this course.. SPECIAL THANKS TO: DR. ADITHYA YAGNIK HIMANSHU TOMAR PRAJIT SIR DIPSHI PANARA ZALAK MA'AM
NITIN MAKAVANA
NITIN MAKAVANA
2022.01.01
Positive
Quality
H.K school પાસે જ અમને બધુ સીખવા મલયુ અમે ટુરીઝમ મા બહુ બધુ જ્ઞાન મલયુ . આભર
Advertisement
theheritage diary
theheritage diary
2022.01.01
Thank you h k school of foreign languages for imparting knowledge as part of Gujarat tourism tour guide programme. ????
parita modi
parita modi
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
Amazing Guide Training program!!
JCM Life
JCM Life
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Quality
Im am very very Happy...Thank you so much for giving us such an opportunity
Pradip Tadvi (Deep Tadvi)
Pradip Tadvi (Deep Tadvi)
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
I learned a lot from this travel program which was essential information for my life and my job work. Thanks HK trour program gujrat tourism this opportunity... Thanks.......
Advertisement
Mits Dayani
Mits Dayani
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I was part in the 27 days training for Gujarat Tourist Guide Licencing conducted by Hk School of Foreign Languages at Ratanpar village, Kutchh. It's very awesome experience and knowledgeable training for me. I specially thanks to all facilities who teaching and advice me for my best future. Thanks to Gujarat Tourism and Hk school of Foreign Languages also.
Unnati Makwana
Unnati Makwana
2022.01.01
Positive
Value
Respected Sir, Mr. Adithya sir n his staff very co operative n sir given very excellent knowledge of all student as Tourism Industry n Tour Guiding With Field Trip of Dholavira world heritage city of India. Thanks a lot all staff n students given me opportunity to participate in Dholavira as a Tour Guide. With Best Regards From Unnati S. Makwana
Samarthsinh Sodha
Samarthsinh Sodha
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
H. K. Added value to in my training. It was great to interact with Adithya sir, Himanshu sir, Prajit Sir, Dipshi Mam.
chirag Rathva
chirag Rathva
2022.01.01
Positive
Quality
I had a nice experience with this institute. i was part of tour guide licence program and I learn a lot over there like what is tourism and what is a roll of tour guid also there are lots of things I learn . So thank you so much to gujrat tourism and hk school of foreign language to make this course
Advertisement
Ravi Ahir
Ravi Ahir
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
i was part of tour guide licence program and that was amazing for me and I learn a lot over there like what is tourism and what is a roll of tour guid also there are lots of things I learn . So thank you so much to gujrat tourism and hk school of foreign language to make this course
JITETRASINH SOLANKI
JITETRASINH SOLANKI
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
મારા માટે ખૂબજ સુંદર પ્રતિભાવ અને સારી સફર રહી ,-દિપશી પનાર, આદિત્ય સર હિમાંશુ સર
Raval Naresh
Raval Naresh
2022.01.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality