Howard & Sons Export Ltd

Howard & Sons Export Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Advertisement
Chris Curtis
Chris Curtis
2022.03.14
Plenty of stock to choose from.😁💰
Gary Cahoon
Gary Cahoon
2022.02.08
Very accurate description of machine, photos and videos of machine sent to me. Pleasure to deal with this company
jordan carter
jordan carter
2021.11.12
Do not buy a restored tractor from these. Buyer beware. Absolute junk built by people who cut every corner possible. We bought fully restored mf 168 and have now got an expensive paperweight that need completely stripping and redoing properly. Absolute cowboys. If list all the faults but it would be a very very long read. A friend who bought a 135 from them is going through exactly the same issues. Cant even get basic stuff right. No response from company when told of issues. Scam artists. Beware beware beware. I can't stress this enough. The tractor look OK at first glance but you soon realise all is not right.
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.11.12
We are extremely sadden to hear that you have had a problem with a rebuilt tractor that we supplied to you. Can you please email info@howardandsons.co.uk with the issues you have experienced and we will come back to you. Best regards Howard Family
Kristopher Taylor
Kristopher Taylor
2021.08.13
Delivered in artic, roads tight in place to get to site, I drove in and then reversed out after being unloaded not alot of room in yard. Staff friendly and helpful, quick to unload.
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.13
Thanks for your review Kris , much appreciated.
Advertisement
Sanctuary Farm
Sanctuary Farm
2021.07.04
We bought a tractor from Howard and Sons 3 years ago. They provided a great service and offered delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another tractor from them.
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we hope to do business again soon :)
Pip D
Pip D
2021.05.20
So very very very helpful
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you for your review Pip, was great doing business with you!
The Herald Report Ministry
The Herald Report Ministry
2021.05.07
Wonderful
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon!
David Bell
David Bell
2021.02.21
Excellent firm to do business with. At the final check up before shipping on the tractor and loader that I purchased they discovered a small fault with the power steering pump and fitted a new one with out a second thought at their expense. Very courteous and professional throughout the whole transaction. Strongly recommend doing business with this firm. Thank you very much Richard and Robert.
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you very much for your review David, and we are so pleased to hear how happy you are. Hope to do business again soon!
Advertisement
Paul Brister
Paul Brister
2021.02.07
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you for your review Paul :)
James Sheate
James Sheate
2020.11.27
Could not fault them. The service the team at Howard’s offer is excellent. Thank you for the great experience a true family run business with great service.
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you for your lovely review James, we hope to see you again soon :)
Tomasz Blaszczyk
Tomasz Blaszczyk
2020.09.23
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you :)
Jan Novák
Jan Novák
2020.08.20
Nakládka proběhla perfektně jednání taky perfektní Nemám absolutně žádné výhrady u mě maximální spokojenost
Reply from Howard & Sons Export Ltd 2021.08.02
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Advertisement
Alex Grew
Alex Grew
2020.08.02
Decent
Douglas Munro
Douglas Munro
2020.05.19
The service they gave me when I bought a tractor unseen tractor was perfect Richard thank you very much
John Headridge
John Headridge
2020.03.18
marc miles
marc miles
2019.12.13
Great people very helpful
Advertisement
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
2019.11.01
Very pleased with both service and product. Robert and Sam were most helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
Dick Goodenough
Dick Goodenough
2019.10.24
Great place for second hand Massey spares
kingss 1
kingss 1
2019.09.19