House Pro Air Conditioning Reviews

House Pro Air Conditioning Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 886 reviews

www.housepro.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (886)
Joel Zaldivar
Joel Zaldivar
2024-02-21
George from House pro fixed my AC unit. He inspected the unit, cleaned the condenser and I got it back up and running. George was clear explaining the work, kind and took only a couple hours to fix the issue.
Ke'aira Green
Ke'aira Green
2024-02-21
Specialist Leo came out and corrected my A/c issue in a timely manner. Very appreciative.
Olivia Kuns
Olivia Kuns
2024-02-20
Leo and Housepro did a great job! They alway get done what is needed.
Matt Gressler
Matt Gressler
2024-02-19
Leo and Kevin came out and did an outstanding job and were professional and friendly while completing our A/C repairs. They were efficient in their work and went above and beyond with their customer service.
Christopher Longoria
Christopher Longoria
2024-02-17
Leo did a great job telling us about all the inspection points and what items needed attention. Highly recommended, especially in Houston since it gets 400 degrees here and our HVAC systems need to run optimally.
Micka White
Micka White
2024-02-14
Leo did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and informative.
Mary Thrapp
Mary Thrapp
2024-02-13
Positive
Value
Beyond excellent service by Leo ! The technician is honest , patient and hard working. Happy with service. 10 / 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Mr. Castillo
Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson
2024-02-13
Leo did a fantastic job doing maintenance to my furnace! Friendly , efficient and most importantly honest. Highly recommend Mr. Castillo for your HVAC needs 👌
Stacy McCool
Stacy McCool
2024-02-12
Leo was fast and made sure everything was working well and didn't pressure on upsetting which is always nice. Our system is great and we got it installed through them as well. Highly recommend them for services!
Rose Jackson
Rose Jackson
2024-02-08
I have been with this company for about 20 years. I have tried other a/c companies and I was not satisfied. House Pro has been good to me. I would recommend them any one who needs a/c and heating services. This is the Number 1 company from my personal experience. My service technician George Hernandez is very knowledgeable and very friendly. He is also very trustworthy and good at his job. I would not chose any other company because I am so satisfied with HOUSE PRO. Twenty years is a long time and they are still going strong!!!
Laura Spindor
Laura Spindor
2024-02-07
Leo did an excellent job fixing our furance
Joseph Dahdaly
Joseph Dahdaly
2024-02-05
Leo did a great job explaining the conditions, and my options to improve the performance of my heaters moving forward.
Carolyn Hanrahan
Carolyn Hanrahan
2024-02-05
A+ service by Leo the lion . Really awesome job.
Alex Darvishi
Alex Darvishi
2024-02-02
Beyond excellent service by Leo ! Highly recommend for your HVAC needs !!!
scspeich
scspeich
2024-01-31
Great service by Leo!
Chris Curtis
Chris Curtis
2024-01-23
Leo did a great job servicing our two units, and HousePro has done repairs at a reasonable cost versus others who would only replace a unit. Highly recommended.
LJ Peace
LJ Peace
2024-01-18
Jorge did an excellent job, professional, and courteous!
yasmine aziz
yasmine aziz
2024-01-17
Happy with the tech, George, he communicated well, and got the job done!
E Chen
E Chen
2024-01-17
Leo is great… super good service
Samantha Garay
Samantha Garay
2024-01-15
Great timely service provided by Leo with Housepro! Thank you!!