hotelsoholasvegasmalaga

hotelsoholasvegasmalaga Reviews

Good rating
3.9
6266 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3556)
Sinaj
Sinaj
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Susanne
Susanne
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Carla
Carla
2024.03.09
7.0 Verified
Fantastische week ☺Ruime kamers prachtig uitzicht kust
Northway
Northway
2024.03.09
5.0 Verified
Fair ☺ Being close to the sea. ☹ Sewer smell in bathroom then room and floors weren't cleaned properly in the bathroom. It was old and dirty (for me), and staff weren't helpful or particularly happy people. Close to the beach, though, which I liked, and a 20-minute walk to town.
Purvi
Purvi
2024.03.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Maria
Maria
2024.03.08
7.0 Verified
Excellent location great breakfast comfy beds friendly professional staff . ☺ Breakfast was excellent lovely breakfast room two guys working each morning re-stocked breakfast constantly . Very impressed ☹ Surrounding garden area needs a lot of work . The on site bar didn’t look very inviting
Rudolf
Rudolf
2024.03.08
7.0 Verified
☺Frühstück und Lage.. ☹Zimmer veraltet und dunkel...Haus wird umgebaut Lärm und Schmutz trotzdem voller Preis..Strassenlärm..Hundezimmer sehr abgewöhnt trotz Zuzahlung für den Hund...
Petra
Petra
2024.03.08
7.0 Verified
Good
Hans
Hans
2024.03.08
9.0 Verified
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, absolut empfehlenswert ☺Frühstück , Zimmer mit Meerblick , gute Busverbindung in die Innenstadt ☹Leider der unangenehme Geruch im Bad.
Advertisement
Wolfram
Wolfram
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Santiago
Santiago
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ingrid
Ingrid
2024.03.07
7.0 Verified
☺De kamer met uitzicht op zee ☹Geluidsoverlast door drukke verkeersweg. Personeel bij receptie totaal niet geïnteresseerd in gasten
Reply from hotelsoholasvegasmalaga
Dear Ingrid, Thank you very much for choosing us and appreciating our room. We regret that your experience has not been as desired. We take note of everything you tell us to improve our attention and customer service and discomfort due to external noise, which is not part of our establishment. We want you to trust us again and we assure you that on your next stay we will meet all your expectations. Our best regards.
Malsioufi
Malsioufi
2024.03.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Kathrin
Kathrin
2024.03.07
8.0 Verified
Kann man weiter empfehlen ☺Gute Lage . 20 min bis in die Altstadt zu Fuss aber auch gleich am Meer ☹Momentan im UG Baustelle
Bernie
Bernie
2024.03.07
6.0 Verified
A lovely experience ☺ The hotel and staff was excellent, the place was very clean and on arriving was upgraded to a superior room. There was a little noise (to be expected by workmen at this time of year (Beginning of March) but did not bother us. The staff were very attentive and we had a beautiful view of the sea. The location was excellent just a short stroll to Malaga centre, with plenty to do and see and eat. ☹ I personally was not used to the noise of city traffic so that did bother me as did not sleep very well, however if you are used to traffic its a perfect location.
Reply from hotelsoholasvegasmalaga
Dear bernie, Thank you very much for choosing us. We regret that the noise problem has not allowed us to meet all your expectations, even though they have nothing to do with the management of our establishment. We would like you to trust us again and may your tranquility not be interrupted. We look forward to seeing you again to meet all your expectations. Our best regards.
Mouad
Mouad
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Rafael
Rafael
2024.03.07
8.0 Verified
☺Ubicación ☹Obras
Advertisement
Theresa
Theresa
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Fabulous relaxing stay ☺ Lovely view worth paying more for Seaview and upgraded room. Very comfortable bed ☹ Nothing
Anthony
Anthony
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tonje
Tonje
2024.03.07
7.0 Verified
Pent, rent og deilig frokost. Skjermrens med trafikk på begge sider ☺Pene, delikate og store rom. Deilig frokost og hyggelig frokostsal, både ute og inne. ☹Mye trafikk på begge sider.
Reply from hotelsoholasvegasmalaga
Dear Tonje, Thank you very much for choosing us. We regret that the noise problem has not allowed us to meet all your expectations, even though they have nothing to do with the management of our establishment. We would like you to trust us again and may your tranquility not be interrupted. We look forward to seeing you again to meet all your expectations. Our best regards.