Hotel Santa Lucia

Hotel Santa Lucia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1091 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1064)
DrMarc034
DrMarc034
2023.09.21
Verified
Nice hotel, average staff We stayed in one of the rooms away from the actual hotel which was a little weird. Nice enough room, albeit a little small. It did have a balcony with a view over the neighborhood and across the mountains. Breakfast was great as was the location. But the staff were not. I have never felt so unwelcome in all the years I have travelled. They seemed very reluctant to help and I often felt they were looking down on us - especially the men who worked in the breakfast area. In that way it was good to be away from the actual hotel so that we didn't have to encounter the miserable staff each time we came and went.
Advertisement
Franco
Franco
2023.09.18
9.0 Verified
Wonderful place to stay ☺ The location was perfect for exploring the amazing area and all staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast offered a great selection and we looked forward to this each morning. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The veranda offered a lovely view and a comfortable shaded area to relax when the weather became hot. We would certainly stay again! Thank you Hotel Santa Lucia ☹ Nothing, we were happy with all aspect of our stay.
Laura
Laura
2023.09.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Gabriella
Gabriella
2023.09.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Magnus
Magnus
2023.09.14
10 Verified
Även om vi spenderade mest tid ute i naturen så var det en fröjd varje gång man kom in på rummet! ☺Perfekt läge i Minori. Stort och luftigt rum med härlig balkong.
Advertisement
Teresa
Teresa
2023.09.10
Verified
Un weekend rilassante Abbiamo soggiornato all’hotel nel weekend di inizio settembre e siamo stati molto bene.. ottimo il servizio e la pulizia.. ottima anche la colazione.. comodo per la sua posizione vicino alla spiaggia e al molo.. ci torneremo sicuramente!
Yves
Yves
2023.09.07
9.0 Verified
Très beau séjour à Minori ☺Les installations très beau décors
Mario
Mario
2023.09.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Miriam
Miriam
2023.09.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Great shower, balcony was lovely to see the hills from. Aircon was good. ☹ The balcony door is really challenging and if you break it there's a big fee. Better to just replace the doors than deal with potential breakages! Only one two-pin plug socket - but seems standard for older hotels.
Advertisement
Anas
Anas
2023.09.04
9.0 Verified
☺Propreté Personnel extrêmement sympathique et serviable
Soha
Soha
2023.09.02
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ LOCATION WAS GREAT ROOMS CLEAN AND PRACTICAL. WONDERFUL BREAKFAST
Miryam
Miryam
2023.08.29
9.0 Verified
Perfecto, mejor opción en Minori ☺Mejor ubicación imposible, muy limpio, muy cómodo y con una terraza muy chula. ☹En general todo fue perfecto. Por poner un pero, el “jacuzzi” es pequeño, pero vamos, no es algo importante en absoluto.
Antonio
Antonio
2023.08.29
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Jessica
Jessica
2023.08.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Carmen
Carmen
2023.08.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Michael
Michael
2023.08.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Emad
Emad
2023.08.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Klaudia
Klaudia
2023.08.19
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Emanuele
Emanuele
2023.08.19
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Angelo
Angelo
2023.08.17
10 Verified
☺Tutto: pulizia, posizione, struttura davvero bella ☹Nulla, tutto perfetto