Hotel Mañet

www.hotelmanet.con

Hotel Mañet Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
94 reviews Verified
Hotel Mañet
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 163 ) 4.6

Alberto
Alberto
2023.04.11
10 Verified
Superadas todas las expectativas. ☺Sin dudar la amabilidad del personal y las instalaciones. La cocina excepcional.
Advertisement
Marcelo
Marcelo
2023.04.10
8.0 Verified
Perfect location !
Paul
Paul
2023.04.04
9.0 Verified
Superb
Javier
Javier
2023.04.02
9.0 Verified
Superb
Philip
Philip
2023.04.02
9.0 Verified
great stay and we will return ☺ good location, friendly staff and good accommodations ☹ nothing
Advertisement
Marianne
Marianne
2023.04.01
10 Verified
Subliem ☺Vriendelijk , net , eten super, zeker meer dan 3 sterren waard ☹Niets aan te merken
Christophe
Christophe
2023.03.31
9.0 Verified
correct , niks om aan te merken ☺VRIENDELIJK PERSONEEL EN CORRECT ONTBIJT ... ☹De paella kon beter maar er werd ons gezegd dat de bereiding specifiek was voor Spanje Moraira ...
Marc
Marc
2023.03.28
10 Verified
excellent séjour ☺acceuil / personnel gentil et trés pro. ☹néant
Reply from Hotel Mañet
MUCHAS GRACIAS
Marita
Marita
2023.03.27
9.0 Verified
Aangenaam verblijf ☺Mooie en vooral rustige en groene locatie, zeer vriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt, Spaans getint met Manchego en Jamon en vers fruit maar ook met ei bereidingen à la minute en zeer goede koffie! ☹Niets!
Reply from Hotel Mañet
MUCHAS GRACIAS
Advertisement
Gloria
Gloria
2023.03.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
David
David
2023.01.17
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Roger
Roger
2023.01.14
8.0 Verified
Only major disappointment was that we were not told that the restaurant would be closed in the evening We we’re in Morai ☺ unique ☹ Property was lovely experience was spoiled (see below)
Kay
Kay
2023.01.08
10 Verified
A fantastic hotel in a perfect location. Well run by staff and owners ☺ Hotel Manet is a beautiful 8 bedroom hotel, super comfortable beds and pillows, great hot showers ( we stayed in January) with hot and cold air con, extremely clean throughout the hotel, the view from our rooms down to the pool and the sea beyond was stunning. The breakfasts were served to table by friendly staff with a lovely choice of fruit, cheese and meats, sweet freshly squeezed orange juice and a cooked breakfast /egg choice to follow, super Spanish coffee and a bottle of water - perfect way to start the day! The staff were friendly and helpful. The busy restaurant is popular for lunches and drinks with ample seating and a great view of the sea. We will be staying again! The coastal walk from the hotel into Moraira and beyond is very pretty. Lots of great restaurant within a short walk. Super Hotel, we had a wonderful stay and can highly recommend! - Thank you Hotel Manet staff and owners! ☹ to stay longer! :)
Advertisement
Vic
Vic
2022.12.31
10 Verified
Exceptional
Vanmaele
Vanmaele
2022.12.19
7.0 Verified
Good
Dina
Dina
2022.12.07
9.0 Verified
genoten ☺heel schoon, mooie locatie ☹niets
Ian
Ian
2022.11.13
9.0 Verified
Enjoyable quiet and relaxing ☺ Breakfast extremely good a large continental selection then a choice of cooked to order hot options ☹ If you like extra pillows when sleeping just ask
Advertisement
Danny
Danny
2022.11.11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Eduardo
Eduardo
2022.11.10
10 Verified
FELICIDAD Y RELAX ☺Me ha encantado. Lugar para desconectar y disfrutar del entorno. Y especialmente las vistas de la habitación durmiendo con la montaña enfrente. ☹El poco tiempo que estuve.
Martin
Martin
2022.11.09
10 Verified
Exceptional