Josephine Old Town Square

www.hoteljosephine.cz

Josephine Old Town Square Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
658 reviews Verified
Josephine Old Town Square
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 658 ) 4.7

Volodymyr Svyryda
Volodymyr Svyryda
2024.05.23
Location was perfect,very near old town square, restaurants and public Breakfast was amazing!
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alice Wilkin
Alice Wilkin
2024.05.19
Fabulous location. Lots of bars, restaurants, and seconds from the main square. Staff were sooo friendly. Hotel is located in a lovely heritage building. Enough choices for us vegans at breakfast. I loved the squeaky floor boards from a proper old building.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Flaminia Flaminia
Flaminia Flaminia
2024.05.16
Sono felice di essere stata ospite in questo meraviglioso hotel .. ospitali cordiali ..ambiente pulito.. disponibili .. che dire grazie e ancora grazie un soggiorno che rimarrà nel cuore …
Location
Rooms
Service
Radu Mihai
Radu Mihai
2024.05.14
Location
Rooms
Service
Sabrina Lorenz
Sabrina Lorenz
2024.05.12
Zentral gelegen, dadurch aber abends auch sehr laut, weil viele Lokale außen rum sind. Das Team war nett! Die Zimmer und die anderen Räumlichkeiten sind sauber, aber eher altbacken eingerichtet. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine große Auswahl, habe aber die Croissants vermisst.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Hans Meyer
Hans Meyer
2024.05.11
Schönes kleines Hotel mit idealer Lage.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Donatella Parziale
Donatella Parziale
2024.05.05
Hotel ben arredato e pulito. Posto in una posizione centrale a pochi passi dalla Piazza dell'orologio di Praga e dal Ponte Carlo IV. Personale della reception gentilissimo. Molto soddisfatta.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Pavel andrei Lefter
Pavel andrei Lefter
2024.05.03
Location
Rooms
Service
J and S K
J and S K
2024.04.29
Great location in the old city. Everything is within walking distance. Ladies at the front desk are extremely nice and helpful. Morning breakfast is really good. Big variety of food and sweets. Kitchen staff are working nonstop and so helpful. They are very friendly and professional. If you are visiting Prague then I highly recommend this place.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Martina F
Martina F
2024.04.28
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Глеб Аринкин
Глеб Аринкин
2024.04.27
Very good experience!
Location
Rooms
Service
Нурсая Омирзак
Нурсая Омирзак
2024.04.27
Nice hotel, we liked it! Perfect room service, staff are friendly, clean rooms
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Akmaral Abisheva
Akmaral Abisheva
2024.04.27
I really like this hotel, most of all the service! thank you very much to the staff for their work!!!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Дарья Кожевникова
Дарья Кожевникова
2024.04.27
Nejlepší ubytování v Praze! Líbilo se nám všechno. Paní Daria na recepce byla moc příjemná a ochotna. Doporučuji.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Gina ter Heide
Gina ter Heide
2024.04.22
We had a great stay in the hotel. Our room was very big and convenient. The location of the hotel is perfect, only a few minutes and you are right at the old town square. The breakfast was fresh and had a lot of choices. The staff is super customer friendly and we felt very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Location
Rooms
Service
Miriam Lerman
Miriam Lerman
2024.04.21
Прямо в центре города, в двух шагах от Староместской площади расположен изумительный, небольшой отель. Персонал выше всяких похвал. Большие, удобные комнаты. Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Мы с мужем получили массу удовольствия от пребывания в этом отеле, общения с персоналом и, конечно, Праги.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Doreen Cockett
Doreen Cockett
2024.04.21
This hotel is in a perfect situation for discovering prague. The rooms are excellent and guests are looked after very well with provisions. The breakfast food is plentiful with lots of choice. The staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to be near everything. You can walk to it from the Station too.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Natalia Lyubarskaya
Natalia Lyubarskaya
2024.04.20
Отель в самом "сердце" Праги. Большой номер с двумя комнатами с рошкошным видом. В номере хорошая шумоизоляция, но с открытыми окнами, конечно, не поспишь, т.к. в центре очень много шумных баров. Завтрак необходимо улучшить, маленький выбор и очень мало места. Места для всех не хватает в час "пик", приходится ждать, что не очень удобно. Персонал в свою очередь очень старается и всячески старается расположить. Отдельное спасибо Дарье, которая была очень внимательна и очень помогла нам, когда вдруг наш ребенок заболел.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Montse Porta
Montse Porta
2024.04.15
We just spent 4 nights at Josephine Old town square hotel, and everything was wonderful! Clean, quiet and spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast with good variety and excellent quality. Excellent service, with all staff taking care that our stay was perfect. Location is wonderful, in the heart of the old town in a quiet courtyard/square with a couple of shops and restaurants. Even when the main square and old town are buzzing and full of people, Tyn square remained a peaceful oasis.
Location
Rooms
Service
Hans-Dirk Heuer
Hans-Dirk Heuer
2024.04.13
Location
Rooms
Service