Hotel Colfosco

Hotel Colfosco Reviews

Good rating
4.3
2055 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2056)
Juan I. Pinto
Juan I. Pinto
2024.04.08
The hotel is very comfortable. They have 2story rooms with balcony. The staff is all very polity.
Location
Rooms
Service
Gianni B
Gianni B
2024.04.08
Verified
YOGA MEETING Excellent structure for our YOGA ON HOLIDAY proposals with a large room for indoor yoga practice sessions and with easy possibility of watching films on our themes. Recently renovated structure with excellent hotel treatment.
Margheri
Margheri
2024.04.06
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Elena
Elena
2024.04.05
7.0 Verified
Good
Ghiuzan
Ghiuzan
2024.04.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Federico Cenci
Federico Cenci
2024.04.03
Location
Rooms
Service
Chiara A
Chiara A
2024.04.03
Verified
Two splendid days Divine stay, the hotel is truly spectacular and the mountain view rooms are also truly comfortable, the central location just a few steps from the centre. The spa and swimming pool were a real treat and the breakfast was quite plentiful. I will definitely go back
Peter Folk
Peter Folk
2024.04.02
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
patrizia battistella
patrizia battistella
2024.04.01
Chiara Antoniazzi
Chiara Antoniazzi
2024.04.01
Soggiorno divino
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
massimo b
massimo b
2024.04.01
Verified
family hotel! We were there with children and grandchildren and appreciated the attention to the little ones. Colfosco is an excellent choice for those with children, perhaps a little less so for those who want to stay in absolute silence. Beautiful rooms and common areas with a view, excellent cuisine for both dinner and breakfast. Staff extremely helpful and always with the Smile . Thanks to the entertainment girls who took care of our little ones. The location of the hotel is very central with a large car park at the back which never hurts. I have not tried other services offered both internally and externally. I almost never write reviews but this time I would like to praise those who work with passion.
Isabella
Isabella
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
massimo bettin
massimo bettin
2024.03.31
Adatto a famiglie con bambini anche piccolissimi.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Isabella M
Isabella M
2024.03.31
Verified
I would have given more than 5 stars! We stayed in this hotel during Easter, the hotel is very nice, close to the center and close to the facilities. The staff of very kind and helpful waiters, the fantastic restaurant, I would give 100 just for what we ate! Availability of gluten-free products. We had a really good time, also thanking the year zero entertainment team with some very good girls, Noemi and Annalisa, who kept our girls entertained! We will definitely be back!
Uliana
Uliana
2024.03.31
10 Verified
Un bellissimo weekend Pasquale , piaciuto molto sicuramente torneremo in estate . Vista mozzafiato , Personale molto pre
Patrizia Franzina
Patrizia Franzina
2024.03.26
Esperienza fantastica! la posizione vicino al centro e la vista sulle pale di San Martino sono un punto di forza. Le camere sono grandi e molto pulite. Il ristorante offre piatti abbondanti e buoni. Colazione top! Il punto di forza è sicuramente il personale che è stato molto disponibile e gentile. Divertente l'animazione e molto professionale la responsabile della SPA Sig.ra Giulanda che è stata molto disponibile e simpatica, consigliatissimo il massaggio Cupping therapy!! un vero toccasana! Sicuramente ci torneremo!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Cinzia De Ponti
Cinzia De Ponti
2024.03.24
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
FarAway49146653553
FarAway49146653553
2024.03.24
Verified
a beautiful weekend I wanted to spend a weekend in an area that I had wanted to visit for some time and I chose a hotel that corresponded to my expectations: quiet, friendly staff and above all a lot of helpfulness on the part of the management.
Letizia
Letizia
2024.03.24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
monica ada m
monica ada m
2024.03.21
Verified
Heaven.. Magnificent location on the Pale di San Martino... you feel at home: family atmosphere, helpful, friendly hotel staff. The wellness area is absolutely not to be missed both for the position of the hydromassage tub and for the fairy hands of Giulianda who gives fabulous massages.. Seeing is believing..