Hotel Bonifacio

Hotel Bonifacio Reviews

Good rating
4.1
1217 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1217)
Victor
Victor
2024.04.10
5.0 Verified
Loud rooms ☺ Good location, within walking distance from important landmarks and relatively close to the train station as well. Every staff member we interacted with was nice and helpful Good breakfast with a nice variety of options ☹ The room we stayed in is advertised as being soundproof, but we could hear the people in the adjacent room talking so loudly you’d think they were inside our room. And they weren’t shouting or anything, they were just chatting, but we could still hear them. This was a huge deal for us, as our neighbours would chat until 3 AM
Advertisement
Oscar
Oscar
2024.04.06
8.0 Verified
☺Molto centrale Staff gentile ☹Camera vecchia con arredo da rinnovare
Luken84
Luken84
2024.04.03
9.0 Verified
☺A 10' della stazione, vicino al mercato centrale. Camera accogliente, colazione varia tra dolce e salato.
Sara
Sara
2024.04.01
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Tarkhani
Tarkhani
2024.03.29
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Nice location and breakfast, nice people ☹ Bed was not cofortable. I couldnt sleep very well just because of bed. The size of room was small.
Advertisement
Massimo
Massimo
2024.03.28
9.0 Verified
Sicuramente ritornerò ☺Molto varia ed abbondante.
Cedric
Cedric
2024.02.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Michele
Michele
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Naima
Naima
2024.02.27
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Marcira
Marcira
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Excelente ☺O hotel é excelente, bem como o café da manhã. Quarto amplo, banheiro muito bom, com chuveiro quente. Acredito que foi um dos melhores hotéis que ficamos na Itália.
Massimiliano
Massimiliano
2024.02.25
7.0 Verified
☺Buona la posizione, personale gentile. Albergo un po’ datato ma per un viaggio senza grosse pretese va più che bene. ☹Forse andrebbe un po’ rimodernato
Luis
Luis
2024.02.24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Aina
Aina
2024.02.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Sammarco
Sammarco
2024.02.23
7.0 Verified
Good
Pollini
Pollini
2024.02.20
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Roberta
Roberta
2024.02.20
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Maria
Maria
2024.02.19
8.0 Verified
☹Bagno
Advertisement
Sandra
Sandra
2024.02.16
7.0 Verified
Boa localização, instalações razoáveis ☺Boa localização, dentro do centro histórico. Café da manhã honesto. ☹As instalações do quarto não se pareciam com as da fotografia: o quarto onde ficamos tinha móveis antigos e desgastados, bem diferente da fotografia. Não gostei do banheiro, era escuro, especialmente dentro da área de banho.
Andreia
Andreia
2024.02.14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Alessandra
Alessandra
2024.02.12
10 Verified
Io e mia figlia ci siamo trovate molto bene, personale e colazione super ☺La cortesia dello staff ☹Il bagno aveva la doccia con la tenda