Hot Click Marketing

Hot Click Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Ross French
Ross French
2024.04.10
Hot Click were extremely responsive and helpful when we needed assistance in a time-sensitive situation. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2024.04.15
We're glad we could assist you in your time-sensitive situation. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for your positive review.
Advertisement
Chris Taylor
Chris Taylor
2024.01.11
Tony has a vast knowledge of Advertising, SEO and marketing as a whole. He is very thorough and understands each businesses indivudal needs. Would definitely recommend working with Hot Click Marketing.
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2024.01.12
Really appreciate your review. Tony and the team strive hard to understand every client’s needs. Your recommendation means a lot! Thank you.
Julie King
Julie King
2023.08.12
I have been working with Hot Click Marketing since January 2016 and Clare herself since 2012. They are professional, approachable, will always go out of their way to help, I can highly recommend them.
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.08.14
Thanks for your kind words and loyalty Julie, We love working with you and it's great to see how much your business has grown. Thank you for the review.
Louise Elias
Louise Elias
2023.07.11
Super proactive and highly knowledgeable team at Hot Clicks. Clare is an asset to the company and nothing is too much trouble - she wants you to get the best ROI, proactively seeking out ways to help you meet your Search and Display goals. Communication is second-to-none, with regular team check-ins and bespoke reporting is set up to suit your business needs. Highly recommended!
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.07.13
Thanks for the fantastic feedback, Louise! We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially Clare, has been proactive and knowledgeable in helping you.
Lee Martin
Lee Martin
2023.07.04
Been with Hot Clicks for years now and always been happy with the service
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.07.05
Thanks for being a loyal customer, Lee! We're glad to hear that you've always been happy with our service. If you ever need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.
Advertisement
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2023.05.15
I've found Clare and the team at Hot Click Marketing excellent to work with, always flexible and they have ideas to help us, as a small business, to grow. Highly recommend.
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.05.16
Thank you so much for your kind words, We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience working with us. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.
Gareth Pugh
Gareth Pugh
2023.03.25
Great company to work with. Very knowledgeable and don't try to sell you anything that you don't need or is unsuitable. Very honest and straightforward approach!
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.05.15
Thank you for your kind words, Gareth! We're glad to hear that you're having a positive experience with us.
Dave Newgass
Dave Newgass
2023.03.14
We've had Hot Click Marketing manage our Google and Bing PPC accounts for quite a number of years now. The best thing about PPC is that you can see what is working and what isn't and manage your budgets and make decisions based on data. This is where Hot Click Marketing really does a great job. Tony is able to explain, in layman's terms, what the data is saying and how to best utilise your PPC budgets. I've saved loads of time and money with their knowledge and expertise! They constantly tweak and optimise our campaigns based on real world data and the ever changing best practices.. They are not the 'set it and forget it' kind of people. PPC requires an analytical mind. Tony and his team have a keen sense of how to read and use the data in order to benefit you and your company and are happy to review and share what they are doing and what they have found. They are very transparent with what they do. If you are looking for a reputable company that is hands on, a great value and takes pride in their work and reputation, look no further. Hot Click Marketing won't disappoint!!!
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.07.05
Hi Dave, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our team at Hot Click Marketing has been able to save you both time and money with our PPC management services. Our focus is always on using data to optimise campaigns and provide transparent and valuable insights. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation.
Mark McLaughlin
Mark McLaughlin
2023.02.13
Hot Click set up a website for a charity I'm involved with. They were brilliant - extremely helpful and very prompt in their delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Mark, Financial controller, The Hope Project Foodbank
Advertisement
Danielle Armstrong
Danielle Armstrong
2023.02.13
excellent as ever, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy, would recommend.
Reply from Hot Click Marketing 2023.03.20
Thank you for your kind words, Danielle! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Lucy Fitzpatrick
Lucy Fitzpatrick
2023.01.12
We have used Hot Click Marketing for years and their service is second to none. The communication is brilliant, Tony explains things really well and makes sure you're informed about what is going on with the campaign. Tony and his team ran our PPC campaign, we had positive results that were clear to see, and we are very happy with the overall process. I wouldn't use any other company to manage our PPC/ Google Ad campaigns.
This review was marked as SPAM.
Vistor Omncane Thwala
Vistor Omncane Thwala
2022.10.30
recommends SPAM
A million thanks to Mrs Winifred Demetrius ,who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs Winifred Demetrius, strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $5,600 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact her now on Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com. or WhatsApp:+15596973414
Gavin Jackson
Gavin Jackson
2019.06.13
recommends
worked with Tony for a while and always gets results.
Advertisement
Paul B
Paul B
2019.06.12
Verified
Excellent company, great service.
Iain Cliffe
Iain Cliffe
2019.03.30
recommends
We have been working with HC for a number of years now and the service they provide has gone from strength to strength. Anthony and the teams attention to detail, knowledge and communication are excellent. We have yet to meet a company with Hot Clicks attention to detail in PPC and we would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Matthew W
Matthew W
2019.01.17
Verified
The company i work for have been working with Tony in one way or another for over 5 years. Working with Tony at Hot Click has meant we have been able to increase our sales & profit year on year. Using different pay per click campaigns has meant we have been able to make our website far more visible to the customers compared to years gone by. Hot Click have amazing knowledge and can always answer our questions. Taking up the mantle of our e-commerce website has meant that i have had to learn on the job. Tony and the Hot Click team have been able to "hand hold" the whole way until enough knowledge was built up. In summary: Very knowledgeable Very patient Very successful in what they do
Luke H
Luke H
2019.01.17
Verified
I have used different ad word campaign mangers and have some knowledge myself, but the work done by Clare at hot click marketing as been exemplary over the past 2 years. The communication levels is beyond expectations and mine or high. In addition to reducing cost per lead, improving positions whilst sustaining margins to increase lead volumes has been very impressive, especially considering their very low fees. Nothing has seemed to much trouble and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to try out Adwords for the first time, you won't be disappointed. Special thanks to clare for all her hard work and expertise.
Advertisement
OriGym
OriGym
2019.01.16
I have used different ad word campaign mangers and have some knowledge myself, but the work done by Clare at hot click marketing as been exemplary over the past 2 years. The communication levels is beyond expectations and mine or high. In addition to reducing cost per lead, improving positions whilst sustaining margins to increase lead volumes has been very impressive, especially considering their very low fees. Nothing has seemed to much trouble and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to try out Adwords for the first time, you won't be disappointed. Special thanks to clare for all her hard work and expertise.
Poppy R
Poppy R
2018.12.17
Verified
Hot Click Marketing Ltd have been fantastic, both to work with and also in the results they deliver. Clare is a total star to deal with. She's incredibly knowledgeable and is a true expert in her field. Communication has always been thorough and honest. Everything is delivered as promised, on time and to the highest of standards. She has a very proactive approach, which when you're using a third party supplier to me is imperative. Hot Click Marketing have achieved brilliants results for our campaigns. They are happy to work to budgets and targets and certainly do everything in their power to ensure each campaign is as successful as possible. As a company, we benefited hugely by Hot Click Marketing being a Google premier partner, thee were able to make suggestions to us that would help in the long run. I have dealt with over a dozen PPC agencies over several years, and Hot Click Marketing have hands down been the best. Thank you so much - continue being fantastic! Poppy Marketing Manager at Long Travel
Gavin Jackson
Gavin Jackson
2018.10.30
I have used Tony and the Hot Click team on a number of projects over the last few years and i cant speak highly enough of them.