Hot Wheelz Reviews

Hot Wheelz Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 66 reviews

www.hot-wheelz.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
R S
R S
2024-02-03
Fitted new parts to my daughters car. Fair price and excellent turnaround Thanks.
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2024-02-05
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Debbie Robinson
Debbie Robinson
2024-01-24
Second time I've used Hotwheels to refurbish a wheel. Great job done, a really friendly and pleasant service. Would recommend. Sorry I have no before and after pictures.
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2024-01-25
Thanks Debbie I'm glad you found the company and staff so pleasant your positive feedback heightens our commitment to quality service. Enjoy your polo gti it really is a beautiful car.
Sarah L
Sarah L
2023-11-29
Brilliant service and very reasonable price 👍 would recommend
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-11-29
Thanks Sarah for your review its very much apricated.
MR T Kashmiri
MR T Kashmiri
2023-11-15
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-11-15
Hello Mr T kashmiri, I'm sorry you've left unhappy with our service I've checked our system but cannot find what work we carried out for you. As you see we have many 5 star ratings for our service so we really take it to heart when someone is not happy, please get in touch and ill do my best to put right anything you think we may have done wrong. We always strive to make sure our customer service is the best it can be and if something is wrong we'll make sure it never happens again. Please call us on 01384270887 to discuss.
John Rich
John Rich
2023-10-28
Helpful, professional.
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-10-31
Thank you John for your kind words I'm glad you enjoyed the service we provided.
Robert Brookes
Robert Brookes
2023-07-26
Great place with great service and a smashing doggie called Reo
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-07-27
Thanks for your kind words Robert, we appreciate the review and ill make sure rio gets a treat for being so good.
Malcolm Hinton
Malcolm Hinton
2023-07-14
Highly recommended. Friendly, helpful staff who did an excellent job on my car. The repair & colour match was perfect.
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-06-17
Thank you Malcolm for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you found the team friendly and helpful it means a lot.
Tom Aston
Tom Aston
2023-07-05
Visited in April. Really easy to deal with and good communication. Would recommend.
Philip Sheldon
Philip Sheldon
2023-06-12
Very helpful and service is Spot on
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-06-17
Thank you Philip, we appreciate you choosing us to work on your vehicle and are so happy to hear you were happy with the service you received .
Paul Longstaff
Paul Longstaff
2023-06-11
Very helpful and good advice. The car was safe and the wheel was back well within the day and a half quoted. Would recommend to all. Thanks Luke great job.
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-06-17
Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you found the team helpful and the job was completed within a time frame as we pride ourselves on looking after every car as it was our own.
Mark Woodfield
Mark Woodfield
2023-04-21
Great service at a great price, really happy with results (full wheel refurb and powder coat).
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-05-03
Thanks mark for giving us a great review, I’m glad you decided on that colour as they look so good on your car. We love it when we see a great colour contrast.
Adam Cash
Adam Cash
2023-04-03
Great service got the job done quickly to a high standard
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-04-04
Thanks Adam for leaving us a review and i hope the vehicle got collected by the lease company with no problems at all.
Trudi Joyce
Trudi Joyce
2023-03-25
Not very good at all
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-03-25
Hello Trudi Joyce i cant see that we have carried out any work for you, please could you explain what wasn't very good about our service? Please call me on 01384270887 and ill be more than happy to put right anything your unhappy with.
Tim Broom
Tim Broom
2023-03-02
I found Hot Wheels very welcoming and the staff there friendly and did a awesome job of the Repair and colour matching.
jake roberts
jake roberts
2023-02-21
Reply from Hot Wheelz 2023-02-24
Thanks Jake for taking the time to leave us this review I'm glad you was happy with our service.
Harry Cyprus
Harry Cyprus
2023-01-24
Always a top quality service and finish for your alloy wheel refurbishment. Highly recommended and will use again :) Cheers lads
Philip Bennett
Philip Bennett
2023-01-19
Outstanding work quality the guys did everything with 100% attention to detail
Mike Collins
Mike Collins
2022-12-20
Ivy Cookson
Ivy Cookson
2022-11-06
Did a very good job in my vehicle.Staff very pleasant and helpful.
H Cartwright
H Cartwright
2022-09-28