S'Hostal d'Esporles Restaurant

S'Hostal d'Esporles Restaurant Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1218 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1242)
Sofía López Plaza
Sofía López Plaza
2024.04.10
Hostal precioso y calidez humana, volvería sin duda
Reply from S'Hostal d'Esporles Restaurant 2024.04.10
Muchas gracias Sofía por tu reseña, nos alegra saber que te gustó y por supuesto esperamos que vuelvas pronto.
Advertisement
Sebastian
Sebastian
2024.04.09
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Hanche
Hanche
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Nice traditional and local feeling. ☺The property is a old building - but in a good way - traditional a "artsy" look. The location was great for me and my friend as we walked the GR221 and after the rain day we had our first day we had wet clothes, so we needed a place to dry i t up and sleep in dry :). So the accommodation met our needs and the breakfast n the morning was just SUPERB!!! Loved that we tried some of the local stuff (orange jam - my mouth waters just the thought of it :D, of course fresh orange juice!). Everyone friendly and town centre just behind corner! ☹No complaints - everything was perfect! Thank you!
Jens
Jens
2024.04.09
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Stefan
Stefan
2024.04.08
7.0 Verified
☺Altes Gebäude, dchöne Terrasse ☹Das Früstück wurde schön serviert, war aber sehr dürftig. ein Blatt Salami ein Blatt Schinken 2 Blatt Käse. Der Heizkörper heruntergefallen, Plastkduschvorhang. PREIS-LEISTUNG schlecht! .
Advertisement
Heike
Heike
2024.04.07
7.0 Verified
Bien
Katrin
Katrin
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Katrin
Katrin
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
☺Wunderschönes altes Stadthaus in zentraler Lage, sehr freundlicher Empfang, einfache aber saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges gutes Frühstück
Nina
Nina
2024.04.05
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Advertisement
Jasmin
Jasmin
2024.04.05
10 Verified
Excepcional
O Albessard
O Albessard
2024.04.04
Accueil très chaleureux. Chambres confortables dans une maison historique. Très bonne cuisine authentique mallorquine servie dans une belle salle à colonnes.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from S'Hostal d'Esporles Restaurant 2024.04.10
Muchas gracias por su positiva y tan detallada reseña. Es un placer haberle atendido y saber que esta contento con nuestro servicio. Esperamos verle pronto de nuevo.
Steffen
Steffen
2024.04.03
8.0 Verified
2. Übernachtung, 2x sehr zufrieden ☺Freundliche Gastgeber, liebevoll hergerichtetes Frühstück, tolle Lage mit schönen Garten zum chillen
Olivier
Olivier
2024.03.31
10 Verified
Excepcional
Advertisement
Adam
Adam
2024.03.31
10 Verified
Excepcional
Denise
Denise
2024.03.30
3.0 Verified
Zweckmäßig aber nicht schön ☺Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen… ☹Ausstattung alt
Vicent
Vicent
2024.03.28
9.0 Verified
Fantástico ☺ El desayuno es excelente, con varias alternativas a escoger.
maria catalina roig Gallard
maria catalina roig Gallard
2024.03.27
Advertisement
Ronnel B.
Ronnel B.
2024.03.25
I'm here doing the GR221. We decided to stop at Esporles at the last minute. Luckily the hostal had room for us. Honesty, this has been the best experience I've ever had in a hostel, which is more like a 3 star hotel (without a pool). The owners are so kind sociable and hardworking. Thank you for finding room for 4 stinky hikers. ❤️
Location
Rooms
Service
Nick Tyson
Nick Tyson
2024.03.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Sabine
Sabine
2024.03.19
9.0 Verified
☺Die Lage der Unterkunft war sehr zentral im Ort, so dass man auch gut zu Fuss sowohl Supermarkt als auch Restaurants und Cafés erreichen konnte. Die Zimmer waren schön, sehr ruhig und zweckmäßig. Zu erwähnen sei auch noch das leckere und reichhaltige Frühstück. Man hatte die Wahl zwischen 3 verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Da wir zu zweit waren, haben wir unterschiedliche Frühstücke gewählt und hatten eine fulminante Auswahl. So konnte man gut in die nächste Wanderetappe starten.