Hope Clinic Reviews

Hope Clinic Reviews

2.7

Average - based on 118 reviews

www.hopechc.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Rodolf
2023-05-25
Today, I received a call from Olivia's assistant, who asked me if I had consumed cocaine from the 19
Betsy Pacheco Roman
Betsy Pacheco Roman
2023-05-01
Pésima atención las recepcionistas súper groseras que diferencia con la Hope clínic de la westheimer!. Ojalá y cambien el trato ya que es súper grosero!.
Carroll Williams
Carroll Williams
2023-04-27
Worst place to ever go to. They tell you to come in and get a prescription refill a d when you get here they don't have anyone to do it and the lady at the front desk claims she the manager has a attitude. But you don't have any appointments but you take in a Hispanic that has no appointment .
Yaquelin Diaz
Yaquelin Diaz
2023-04-25
Hoy fui con mi bebé por que estaba enfermo y la señora de emfrente era muy repugnante no escucha tengo casi más de 3 años viniendo esta clínica por que está cerca de mi casa pero creo que debo cambiar por su carácter muy grosero deberían ser más amables Ni si quiera le había dicho lo que tenía mi bebé cuando dijo que no podía darme una cita yo normalmente hago mis citas por llamada y me dijeron que me presentara que seguro que me verían ami bebé y llego y dijo tienes que esperar muy desagradable su forma de tratar alos pacientes siempre e venido y son muy amables y me ayudan y ella fue muy grosera
NGANWUCHU CYNTHIA
2023-04-20
Friendly and Amazing front desk staff especially Blanca. Attends to everyone courteously and answers questions in details. For me Dr Hana(Oba/gym and Dr Nair ( pediatric) are the best
Dream Fox
Dream Fox
2023-04-15
Whole thing is a mess. Doctor wrote me 6 months prescriptions, after 3 months doctor no longer work there and HOPE not approve my other 3 months prescriptions. Contected HOPE many times and nothing happen. Now I am out of town working without any prescriptions to take. And they billed me extra on 2 years ago. My insurance refuse to pay and now HOPE want me to pay them $800 for nothing. This place is a joke.
bria gaines
bria gaines
2023-04-04
Don't recommend
Maria Chang
Maria Chang
2023-03-27
Pésimo atendimiento al personal. Aún con cita programada, deciden reprogramar de vez en vez sin una explicación convincente. Refiere la frontdesk que las orientaciones son dadas por un centro principal qué es independiente de ellos y no coincide con las orientaciones dadas especialmente por la Clínica. Fui dos veces con mi hija para su vacuna para la escuela y la reprograman sin una explicación detallada. Una falta de respeto al paciente.
Jennifer Mejia
Jennifer Mejia
2023-03-23
My mom walked in to ask for general information about appointments and the women in the front desk were rude and unprofessional. They do not have appointments until July and seemed like they did not want to schedule an appointment for her. I don’t like when other people are rude and have attitude. We will not come here as patients in the future.
Monica
Monica
2023-02-17
Muy mal trato de las recepcionistas , son grosera con el público y te dejan la palabra en la boca cuando le estás tecla algo o le preguntas ,sobre las enfermeras hasta ahora no me puedo quejar ,
D JJ
D JJ
2023-02-17
If i could give negative stars, i would. I came in a week ahead if my appointment to fill out the new patient intake forms to avoid any delays. On the day of my visit, I came in and spoke to a nurse about my appointment and she didn't inform me to sign in, then they couldn't find my forms I had filled last week. After about 15min of waiting, I received a call that I'm a no show and my appointment has been given away. I walked up to the counter to speak to the nurse that I was speaking to on the phone and indicated I was waiting in the lobby. 1 hour later, I am still waiting because there is no room available. This place is a joke and I don't recommend this clinic as my experience has than savory.
T C
T C
2023-02-02
If you want to call a specific clinic, you can’t directly . You have to call their call center to transfer you. 90% of the time you can’t get through. It’s frustrating. My last straw here is when they tell me to go to TCH for my sons lab work and they tell me to go to one location but location didn’t have what my son needed. So I wasted time from work. I had to go to another location and they tell me that hope clinic did not put the right lab company on there. Upon trying to call the direct office and being transferred around was beyond frustrating. I had to give the staff direction to how to get this situation resolved bc my sons pedi was not in office til a later time. After calling them several times, the issue was resolved with my input to how it could be fixed and hour half later. In the end, I canceled all future appointments. I only stuck around bc the doc but the team giving wrong info, call center inconvenience, front staff not checking me in when I clearly had to sign in and having to wait long and them wasting my time in several occasions. I am happy I don’t have to deal with the office.
Julio Cruz
Julio Cruz
2023-01-23
Very rude front desk ... seriously this people don't need to be working here if they're this rude...help the customer and be polite...don't just tell them it's not your turn come back to your seat until I call you ...or at least be nice about it not rude alot of people are nervous going to the doctor for the first time something someone should tell this people
Reuben Joy
Reuben Joy
2023-01-20
Always always too slow to attend to someone and never ever keep to time(Their appointment time).They ask you to arrive early,just to ignore you.Even after asking why,yhey just ignore you
mlk. Kifle
mlk. Kifle
2023-01-11
The worst front desk people doctors and nurses are better and appointments centers some of them bade even you sick they don’t care they told you to go ER they not let you see your doctor they need easy money physical check up only when you sick they ignore you.
mlk. Kifle
mlk. Kifle
2023-01-09
The worst front desk people doctors and nurses are better and appointments centers some of them bade even you sick they don’t care they told you to go ER they not let you see your doctor.
Ashish Patel
Ashish Patel
2022-12-03
I am always visiting Dr. Nair ( pediatric) for my son DARSHAN Patel, she is the best best & best pediatrician doctor for my son since last 6 years. Great smile & very friendly doctor and best advice for children. My son always took all vaccinations on time. I highly recommend to Dr. Nair. Thank you so much Dr.Nair & Hope clinic.
Anon Anonymous
Anon Anonymous
2022-12-02
My daughter is seeing a pediatrician there and has been since she was born. I’m against vaccines after reading several vaccine inserts on the CDC government website and reading about the adverse reactions, im not on board. This also isn’t my first child, and I don’t believe the government and their agenda behind vaccines is positive for the basic human economy, since when have the corrupted government cared about us? Anyways, she (the pediatrician) told me to not even bother coming to the clinic if my 2 month old ended up getting whooping cough (which is rare and the highest percentage of people who do get whooping cough are the ones vaccinated; As per the government website). I find it comical how she tried to do a scare tactic on me- it’s absurd that they get paid more money for each vaccine distributed. Find a new career path if you can’t accept people have a choice for their own bodies and what they decide to do with it. Medical coercion isn’t the way to go Dr. Nair or whatever it is..
Andrea Laskoskie
Andrea Laskoskie
2022-11-18
I'm noticing that all there staff at Hope clinick are so well trained , they take blood work when the insert the needle I don't feel it much like at other clinics .They are the best at taking blood that I ever had . There team workers and staff members are all well trained they take pride and respect to there patients in dieing such a wonderfull job at Aldine Hope clinick . I'm so blessed to finally find such a wonderfull and respectfull clinick with such great Dr' s , nurses phlebotomy and all there workers and staff have done such Godly work . Thank you to the owner and all the workers and staff . I love the new Aldine Hope clinick and enjoy my time there every time I go now, I'm so great full , y'all mean so much to me in my life helping me great full with my health care . May God bless you all in God's name , Amen ! Have a Happy Thanksgiving a Merry Christmas and blessed new year to all of you .
Maria Fadl
Maria Fadl
2022-10-31
I just came back from the hope clinic alief Monday at 4:30 10/31/2022 after being a patient for years today I had the worst experience no patient should be treated this way. The ladies at the front desk were rude and unhelpful after seeing them treat other patients well I feel that this behavior was only targeted towards me. I considered this a case of racism and Islamphobia. I will be pulling myself and My children from the clinic and we will not come back here ever again.