Hookah Habibi Reviews

Hookah Habibi Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

www.hookahhabibi.co.id
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Eky Rifki
Eky Rifki
2024-02-19
Food
Advertisement
fayyaz qamar
fayyaz qamar
2024-02-15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jay
Jay
2024-02-15
Decent range of shisha. No darkside or Tangiers but I was able to use my own tobacco.
Atmosphere
Service
Indah Adhin
Indah Adhin
2024-02-15
Ezkizel Fox
Ezkizel Fox
2024-02-12
The place is overall pretty nice. The food was average I've eaten better Turkish food before atmosphere was really nice except altough this is my opinion the music was too loud during the time when the belly dancer was dancing. I could feel my a whole party in my stomach- Was a bit pricy for the quality of the food but yeah. Anyways overall I would give it a 3.9
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Fahmi Yudistira
Fahmi Yudistira
2024-01-31
Best shisha and food in Jakarta Asik banget buat nongkrong bareng teman-teman 👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Karim Mohammadi
Karim Mohammadi
2024-01-30
Hookah habib is one of the best shisha place in Jakarta, friendly staff and best environment
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dr.Abdusalam M
Dr.Abdusalam M
2024-01-28
الموقع يعرض بعض الأسعار بالكتابة ويستغل وجود الأجانب بأسعار تختلف عن الواقع للأسف ولن أكرر الزيارة بسبب الاستغلال
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alan Bayrak
Alan Bayrak
2024-01-26
Fantastik environmental and good food. Personnel wise needs to be improved. They don't have smiling faces like cold Statue, I don't feel comfortable talking to someone like cold face. But restaurant is great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ahmad athoz
Ahmad athoz
2024-01-23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cynthia Pratiwi
Cynthia Pratiwi
2024-01-23
Everything was perfect
Atmosphere
Food
Service
محمد الكثيري ii
محمد الكثيري ii
2024-01-21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Akhil Mathur
Akhil Mathur
2024-01-19
HANDS DOWN THE BEST CAFE IN JAKARTA! I recently travelled to Jakarta and found myself loving the vibe at Hookah Habibi. The management run by Bhavik and Monir, was so friendly and prompt. Made everything feel comfortable. The food is DELICIOUS. The staff are very kind and friendly. The Shisha is fabulous, the best I’ve had in a long time after the ones I’ve tried in UAE. All in all, a wonderful place to spend time - I highly recommend to anyone in Jakarta❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Hookah Habibi 2023-09-03
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We hope to see you soon again.
Advertisement
barakatullah haidari
barakatullah haidari
2024-01-15
Well, nothing to say but its best shisha place in jakarta i have ever been, best shisha, best food and great service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Soumyadip Mitra
Soumyadip Mitra
2024-01-14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shlok Vidhani
Shlok Vidhani
2024-01-12
Superb place to dine at with friends and family. The perfect ambience and Saturday night is especially amazing. First time visitors come on Saturday night.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samir Fajry
Samir Fajry
2024-01-12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Safaa Vaa
Safaa Vaa
2024-01-11
The best shisha in the town 🤩 the foods was so good.. cozy place to chill Friendly owners and staff members.. So proud of you all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Habib Alhabib
Habib Alhabib
2024-01-08
Lia Purboyo
Lia Purboyo
2024-01-04
Reply from Hookah Habibi 2024-01-04
Thank you for your review.