Hookah Filters By Shair Filters Reviews

Hookah Filters By Shair Filters Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

www.hookah-filters.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Wang Xiuying
Wang Xiuying
2024-01-16
Shair Hookah Filters have transformed my hookah sessions! The difference is remarkable – smoother, cleaner, and richer flavours. The filtration technology is a game-changer. No more harsh smoke or unwanted residues. The design is sleek, adding a touch of sophistication to my hookah pipe setup. Easy to install and maintain. The customer service is top-notch – responsive and knowledgeable. Shair Hookah Filters have elevated my hookah enjoyment, making it a must-have accessory for any hookah enthusiast. Highly recommend for an unparalleled experience!
Jared
2023-11-18
Shair Filters for Hookha/Shisha smoking #1) the filter did neither negatively impact the flavor of the tobacco/Shisha, nor the effort it took my lung to pull the smoke and the amount of smoke ultimately coming out - moreover, no headache and throat irritation, the next day after smoking hookha using Shair filter - I would know since my throat is very sensitive from radiation treatment I got for throat cancer 8 yrs ago - finally, & most importantly, getting all these benefits while minimizing the risks and removing carcinogens, carbon monoxide & other toxins caused by smoking hookha is the ultimate benefit/value - it’s certainly a no brainer for me as a stage-4 throat cancer survivor. Jared
هاني سلمي الحربي
هاني سلمي الحربي
2023-11-16
I smoke hookah almost everyday so I always have a problem with my throat irritation. I was looking online for medical filters to end this problem and found hookah filters website. I decided to give it a try. The filters did really make an end to my throat irritation. So far almost 1 month of using these filters my throat did not have any problem as usually do.
Reply from Hookah Filters By Shair Filters 2023-12-14
Dear kindly thank you for your Review,this will help us to further improve the website. Greetings shair filters
Devid Smith
Devid Smith
2023-10-24
Well, I have been a long-time customer of Shair Filters-Hookah Filters for a while now, and I can't say enough good things about them. Their filters are of the highest quality, and the results speak for themselves. Quick shipping and a user-friendly website make this the go-to place for hookah filters.
Ralph Schröder
2023-09-06
The best hookah filter store in the Netherlands. Fast online service, or visit their store for a great experience!
Aniya May
2023-09-06
Impressive range of hookah filters and hookah accessories. Easy online shopping!
MAYER
2023-09-06
Satisfied with my online purchase. Quick delivery and premium hookah filters. Recommend!
Catherine smith
Catherine smith
2023-08-03
wonderful shopping experience and great product quality!! Highly recommended.
Adam Marc
2023-07-28
The best hookah shop in Netherlands. Excellent Customer support!!
Arlo Lawson
2023-07-28
Great Shisha accessories Shop in netherlands
Barry Janssen
2023-07-14
Fantastic online shop for hookah enthusiasts. Quality products and superb customer service!
Jeol Hutto
2023-07-14
Impressed with the variety and quality of their hookah filters. Trustworthy online shop I've found!
Jackie Orton
2023-07-12
Amazing service! Amazing service! Ordered a hookah adapter and it arrived promptly.
Nick Olivia
2023-07-12
I highly recommend this online store to buy a Hookah bowl. Really Great service!!
Allan Smith
2023-07-03
Great Quality Hookah!! My favorite place to buy premium hookah filters. Great experience with their customer service.
Thelma D. Vaughan
2023-07-03
Fantastic service! Definitely a Best Hookah store in the Netherlands.
Antonín Prchal
2023-06-22
Excellent service and the quality of the hookah filters is outstanding.
Emily Taylor
2023-06-08
Excellent service and the quality of the Hookah is amazing
Xherdan Kobel
2023-06-08
I purchased a few different hookah filters at Hookah Filters By Shair Filters, and they all worked flawlessly, providing a smooth and enjoyable smoking experience. They have everything you require for a perfect hookah experience.
Bram Akk
Bram Akk
2023-06-06
Zoals beloofd 5 sterren voor Shair filters! Zeer tevreden met de kwaliteit en werking van de filters, de prijzen en de service. Topshisha