Honest Recruiter Pte. Ltd. - Best Maid Agency in Singapore Reviews

Honest Recruiter Pte. Ltd. - Best Maid Agency in Singapore Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 92 reviews

www.honestrecruiter.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (92)
Sabrina
Sabrina
2024-01-30
Eric and his honest company were referred to me by my friend who had glowing reviews of him and his service. I was not disappointed. From the get go, he was helpful, approachable and very very responsive (even on public holiday!) He has been honest and open in his dealings with me and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. I had recent experience with other agencies who were either unresponsive once money was collected, or totally dishonest in their dealings with me and my helpers. Getting a helper is a stressful affair, and eric’s company has made it much less so.
Denise Thong
Denise Thong
2024-01-29
Excellent service by Eric and partner. Very on the ball and responsive. Minimal hassle. Helper they selected for me is also very hardworking and dedicated. Exceeded my expectations. 🤓👍🏻
Pauline Yeo
Pauline Yeo
2024-01-26
Great experience working with Eric in sourcing out a helper for my family. Reliable follow ups, ethical practices and find the best match according to needs. Thank you so much!
Eva
Eva
2024-01-23
Expat family with many years of experience with helpers in different countries. Eric's agency really stands out , he is a great professional offering impeccable service, very efficient, reliabale and reactive Also, Eric is an excellent mediator with my helper I can contact when needed. Always available, he takes the time to listen and provides great advice and communication skills with a balanced approach for both employer and helper. Eric really goes the extra miles in every situation, all along the contract . Very efficient with all the paperwork , he makes it very easy for the employer . Thanks for all the work done to support our family
Celine Lim
Celine Lim
2024-01-17
Engaged 4 hours part time cleaning service for my studio today. Helper was detail oriented, fast and in good attitude. Will engage the service again!
Nach
Nach
2024-01-17
Eric helped me find helper when I was in dire need . What stood out with this agency was its quick responses and its attention to details.The process of hiring and paperwork also was made very smooth by Eric. I would highly recommend this agency to my friends!
Yui Kanazawa
Yui Kanazawa
2024-01-05
We were new to Singapore, couldn't find a right helper for few months and I was introduced to this agency from my friend. Our experience was phenomenal. Our agent Eric was super responsive to my message. He even replied in his Saturdays and Sundays and set interview for us. We were inexperience enough to interview several helpers but he kindly guided us through the process and managed to find a helper who matched our needs. Thank you so much Eric, I will definitely recommend you and your company going forward.
Huzaimi Abdullah
Huzaimi Abdullah
2024-01-05
Honest recruiter has been very helpful in the search for the ideal helper to assist my mum in her daily activities. Very patient and professional in handling issues with helper and also dealing with employer. Will definitely recommend to others who is looking ! 5 star service rating! Keep up the good work!
Wendy Tan
Wendy Tan
2023-12-31
Definitely they are very honest and reliable. Eric is very patient and accommodating to my requests and he makes sure the right helper's profile is being sent over for my consideration. Getting a helper / replacement helper is made easy with Eric taking care of all the necessary right from the start till the end. Thanks Eric and your team.
CARNAGEmedia
CARNAGEmedia
2023-12-28
Eric from Honest Recruiter is very prompt and professional in handling the entire process from start till end. The helper was amazing and we are pleased with the service rendered. Thank you so much. Thumbs up!
J. Low
J. Low
2023-12-26
Eric is patient and listens to our family's requirements of a helper, attentively. I like the fact that he is not pushy for us to quickly select a helper in a slipshod manner, and will surface quite a number of biodatas for us to consider and interview, esp when we are looking for one that could look after our baby. Even after the recruitment, when we need advice on helper's matters and have questions, he continues to be responsive and provides answers in a professional manner. My helper is on her second contract now, and we are generally happy with her work performance. We have heard about so many rogue agents and agencies, so, we are glad that the experience with Eric and his agency has been an easy and fuss free one!
Daisy Lee
Daisy Lee
2023-12-26
We have been with Eric of Honest Recruiter since 2020. Eric has been a dedicated, helpful, resourceful and kind person. We are grateful that he is an efficient and supportive helper recruitment service person. He is our go to person for any matters relating to the helper engagement and related matters. He is highly reliable and well respected by all his recruits. Our helper often spoke about how she was helped and that she really respects and appreciates his kind deeds
troygundam
troygundam
2023-12-26
Super Fast n reliable service. Eric is a vary responsive and responsible agent.
mandy ling
mandy ling
2023-12-23
Hired a helper from Honest Recruiter. Eric is a responsible agent , reply message promptly and give us good advice when finding a helper to look my 3 months old baby. Definitely recommended him💫
Rocher Anastasia
Rocher Anastasia
2023-11-09
Honest Recruiter is the best maid agency I have came across by far. I was at the verge of giving up on getting a good helper after changing 7 helpers over the past few years until I chance upon Eric's listing of maid bio-data posted. I contacted Eric at 2pm and told him my household requirements, he was very efficient in his work. He sent me a few bio data whom he has shortlisted and recommended to me according to my requirements, arranged videocall interviews and we managed to confirm a helper by 6pm the same day~ just within a few hours. Eric from Honest Recruiter Pte Ltd has solved my problem. He then did the necessary so that I was able to have the new helper at the soonest when we needed her to arrive. I must commend Eric on his after sales service which is very remarkable, because he is readily available even after he handover the helper. He's always there to assist with resoultion whenever any issues araised. A very responsible and reliable agent that I highly recommend if you need to employ helper to help out instead of adding on to burden, Eric can ensure this from my very satisfied encounter with him. I am a not very easy to pleased employer just to let u know. He made it! Honest Recruiter Pte Ltd will definitely be the maid agency I will recommend to anyone I know of who needs a helper. Keep up the good work bro and THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Nia Indah
Nia Indah
2023-11-03
Very transparant agency fee. Was able to have a maid within 5 days. Highly recommended.
Evan Za kky Alfarizi
Evan Za kky Alfarizi
2023-10-31
SDN Kalimulya2 Channel
SDN Kalimulya2 Channel
2023-10-31
Good agency
Reeves Wong
Reeves Wong
2023-10-29
Contacted them and got asked a bunch of questions with a promise that he will get back to me on the biodata of helpers. And that was never sent. If you are not keen to assist in securing a helper for us; don’t bother promising. Thanks for making us wait for nothing If you can’t be bothered to assist when we wanted to hire a helper, I guess good luck should you need to get a replacement
Christie Ang
Christie Ang
2023-10-25
I contacted the agency after seeing positive Google Reviews online. Eric was extremely prompt and started sending me biodatas on same day. He was courteous and not pushy at all with the FDWs I interviewed. Will definitely consider his services again for future needs.