AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE

AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE Reviews

Good rating
4.2
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Stéphane
Stéphane
2024.04.13
8.0 Verified
☺L'emplacement est idéal pour les randonnées, au calme et magnifique vue. ☹Peu d'information, Peut-être un book d'infos avec les horaires de bus, de bateau,... les bons restaurants, les caves à vin à découvrir,...
Reply from AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE
Bonjour Stephane, et merci pour votre suggestion, mais je dois vous dire que notre service de customer care etait a votre dispo et avec toutes reponse du cas, pour vous donner des info sur measure puor vous, Merci
Advertisement
Isabelle
Isabelle
2024.03.28
9.0 Verified
☺L'emplacement à 20min à pied en descente de Manarola. Paysage de la terrasse est magnifique. L'environnement est magnifique. Beaucoup de détails et d'attentions dans le logement. C'est très agréable d'arriver dans un logement où on se sent attendu. Décoré avec goût. Tout y est. Seul point négatif au logement serait la douche qui est fort petite et étroite. ☹C'était compliqué de trouver le logement malgré la localisation de booking. Panneau qui reprend les logements à l'entrée du village serait à refaire. Content du coup qu'on n'est pas arrivé en pleine nuit. Ce serait sympa de prévenir les locataires que les places de stationnement lignes jaunes sont pour les habitants, la police est arrivé à peine 10min après nous (alors qu'on cherchait encore le logement) et a failli nous verbaliser.
Sibylle
Sibylle
2023.10.30
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Edeltraud
Edeltraud
2023.10.30
8.0 Verified
☺Die Lage ist schön, die Wohnung ist gut und hochwertig ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Die Aussicht war toll. ☹Es war aus den Fotos und Informationen nicht ersichtlich, dass die Wohnung über dreieinhalb Stockwerke verläuft und die einzelnen Etagen über schmale Wendeltreppen zu erreichen sind. Für uns war das kein Problem , aber doch gewöhnungsbedürftig. Wir hatten allerdings einen alten, großen Hund mit dabei, den wir über die Wendeltreppen tragen mussten. Es wäre sehr hilfreich, wenn man über diese Situation im Vorhinein informiert würde. Wir hätten uns diese Wohnung - so schön sie ist - sonst sicher nicht ausgesucht.
Luksiik
Luksiik
2023.10.17
10 Verified
☺Polecam każdemu zwiedzić wybrzeże Cinque Terre.
Advertisement
Angela
Angela
2023.10.11
5.0 Verified
Scomoda. ☺ la terrazza ☹ La casa è molto disagevole, il bagno principale è al piano terra, poi si deve salire una scomoda scala a chiocciola e si arriva alla camera da letto molto piccola, poi si salgono ancora le scale a chiocciola e si arriva ad un secondo bagno senza doccia e ad una camera piccolissima con letto a castello poi si continua e si scendono altre scale per arrivare alla cucina e alla terrazzina. Un continuo sali e scendi inoltre non fai in tempo ad arrivare alla meta che le luci automatiche si spengono velocemente e rimani al buio sulla scala a chiocciola. Per il cane anche se piccolo chiedono 25 euro, se vuoi fare il check in due ore prima anche se la casa è pronta chiedono 30 euro. La notte ci sono cani che piangono lasciati fuori negli orti e la mattina il gallo canta dalle 6 della mattina. Il Prezzo è molto sproporzionato.
Reply from AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE
Carissima Angela, sono molto dispiaciuto in quanto, fortunatamente fino ad ora , i problemi di cui parli non sono mai stati sollevati, innanzitutto le case liguri e soprattutto delle cinque terre sono quasi tutte terra tetto con scale e stanze piccole, mi spiace che tu non abbia preso informazioni in tal senso.... per cio che riguarda il cane, che ha rovinato tutte le scale che abbiamo dovuto lucidare, e' espressamente dichiarato che e' ammesso e che ci sara' una fee da pagare per ripulire bene i peli a cui altri ospiti potrebbero essere allergici ( mi sarei aspettato una tua considerazione su questo, vista la tua precisione ).... alla richiesta di entrare prima, abbiamo proposto di lasciare i bagagli mentre la donna pulisce, se avevi bisogno di prendere possesso della casa la nostra organizzazione prevede un pagamento, libera di accettarlo oppure no, scelta personale..... Per cio' che riguarda i cani ed i galli , mi spiace dirlo ma sono molto lontani dalle finestre dell'appartamento e non abbiamo mai avuto lamentele in tal senso.... comunque grazie per essere stata nostra ospite
Alex
Alex
2023.09.23
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Damian
Damian
2023.09.20
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Nicola
Nicola
2023.08.30
8.0 Verified
Quiet apartment close to the town centre ☺The location and the view, the property is 20 minutes walk from Manarola’s centre ☹Loud neighbours, they spent a lot of time on their terrace arguing and yelling
Advertisement
Charles
Charles
2023.07.15
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Jany
Jany
2023.07.02
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Trudy
Trudy
2023.06.06
8.0 Verified
Incredibly relaxing and enjoyable. ☺The view!!! The apartment is spacious and well appointed. We had everything we needed, enjoyed cooking in the kitchen and the view made it difficult want to leave. ☹We managed the stairs but they are challenging, especially when carrying luggage, groceries, etc. They would be difficult for people with mobility issues and scary for smaller children.
Jie
Jie
2023.05.27
1.0 Verified
The worst customer service! Avoid staying here. ☺Nothing! ☹We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of April. The location of the house made it difficult to tour the area. The customer service we received was the worst out of all of our stays during our 35 days visit in Italy. On the day of our arrival, I had to call multiple times to inquire about the check-in process. I was repeatedly told that the information will be sent or has already been sent via Booking.com and WhatsApp. But I did not received anything. Finally, they realized that they sent it to the wrong phone number. By then, we had already arrived at Manarola and because we did not have our check in information, we had to wait for more than 1 hour for the next bus. To get to the house from the Groppo bus station, you have to watch and follow directions in a YouTube video. The layout of the house is very inconvenient. The main bathroom is on the ground floor and a half bathroom is on the third floor. The main bedroom is on the second floor. The third floor has bunk beds. So, for the people in the main bedroom who need to access the bathroom, they either have to go up, or, down the stairs. This is very inconvenient and dangerous, especially during the middle of the night! Additionally, there was never enough hot water. During our 3 nights there, we were never able to take a good shower. The 1/2 bathroom on the top floor does not have hot water at all. The bedroom on the top floor does not have a heater. We were told to turn on the air conditioner in the kitchen and keep the door open to allow the warm air into the bedroom. As to the kitchen, it has all the necessary cookware, utensils and dishes. It does NOT have a microwave. If you plan to do any cooking, bring your own provisions (including: salt, pepper, coffee/tea, sugar, etc.) If it was in another location, we would have gone out to eat. However, there are no restaurants, nor grocery stores in Groppo.
Reply from AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE
We regret your personal view of your stay. Fortunately all the other guests enjoyed their stay in every respect. In life you should be impartial because a review like this could have caused serious problems for honest workers.
Advertisement
Mike
Mike
2023.05.14
9.0 Verified
☺Nice apartment with an amazing view! A lot of stairs, so with children it is a little challenge! Like everywhere in the Cinque Terre area there are no private parking lots. But there are a few public areas for free just 100m from the apartment. We were lucky during our stay in May, this time of the yeah it was easy to get a spot.
Nuttayar
Nuttayar
2023.04.15
9.0 Verified
☺Convenient location especially when traveling by car, easy and fast check- in and out, living room has a lovely view ☹Some wine glasses would be great
Joris
Joris
2023.04.02
8.0 Verified
☺la vue !!!! réactivité de l’hôte et sa gentillesse ☹coupure de courant sans cesse. il n’y a que 3 disjoncteurs pour l’ensemble de la maison. pas de chauffage dans la chambre des enfants assez bruyant (voisin et coq le matin) sauf erreur de ma part mais pas de verre à vin dans le logement.
Stefano
Stefano
2023.02.20
9.0 Verified
Eccellente ☺ La posizione è comoda... a condizione di utilizzare i mezzi pubblici! La vista dalla cucina è molto bella, ideale per la prima colazione. ☹ L'unica volta che non abbiamo utilizzato i mezzi per raggiungere l'appartamento perché eravamo di fretta ci abbiamo messo 20 minuti in salita ...
Advertisement
Buyung
Buyung
2023.01.05
9.0 Verified
☺A great base to explore Cinque Terre by car. Beautiful view from the balcony. The apartment has everything we need.
Estera
Estera
2022.10.06
10 Verified
Aussergewöhnliches Apartment mit toller Aussicht ☺Tolle aussergewöhnliche Lage. Gute Ausgangsposition für Wanderungen. ☹Obere Toiletten war laut und der Deckel defekt.
Reply from AL GEKO DEL GROPPO ☆ Breath & Relax ☆ 5 TERRE
Hi Estera, thanks a lot again for having been such a nice and kind guests. I'll take your review as a really useful suggest for keeping better our assistance, we would like to fix it during your stay but as you said we did it on check-out. Grazie mille e arrivederci!
Maor
Maor
2022.09.12
9.0 Verified
Eccellente