Home Refix - Painting & Deep Cleaning Service

Home Refix - Painting & Deep Cleaning Service Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
358 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (358)
Deepesh Bhargava
Deepesh Bhargava
2022.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I had engaged them in painting (white wash) and house cleaning work. The workers were professional, well behaved and cooperative. They completed the work nicely and in a timely manner. Before leaving, they walked me through the work that they completed, so all and all I liked it. BTW..rates were also reasonable
Advertisement
Ekanthalingam Amirthalingam
Ekanthalingam Amirthalingam
2022.09.18
I am a person who gives great importance to time and the Home refix guys are great at it! When I spoke to Mr. Bhargav for deep cleaning services, I asked him that the work must start on time. He said that the team will be there before 10.00 am and they reached sharp by 9.45 itself. They worked really well and cleaned my home almost till 8.00 pm. Great cleaning and the home looks new now! I really recommend anyone who needs deep cleaning can engage Home Refix and they will not be disappointed. Thanks to the team and now a new family will enjoy starting a new experience with a neat home!
Suren M
Suren M
2022.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Prompt and professional service, experienced workers; overall happy with the service provided by HomeRefix.
Sudhir Prabhu
Sudhir Prabhu
2022.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professionally executed interior painting at a reasonable price .
Ujjawal Singh
Ujjawal Singh
2022.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent! 👍
Advertisement
Nishanth S
Nishanth S
2022.08.02
Chandrashekar BK
Chandrashekar BK
2022.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Sofa / Full Bath Rooms Cleaning
VINOD NAGARAJ
VINOD NAGARAJ
2022.07.26
Good service and professional staff provided highly recommended
Jay Prakash
Jay Prakash
2022.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderful and genuine
Advertisement
Chandu Tony
Chandu Tony
2022.07.08
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My service as provided me a good service They are good responsible thank u mr Bhargav for ur service
Akhil Vemula
Akhil Vemula
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The painting was done very professionally and very cleanly. It was a good job and i would recommend this to others surely
prema anjali
prema anjali
2022.05.14
Vidiyanand Sagar
Vidiyanand Sagar
2022.04.27
This is a perfect place for alll home service
Advertisement
Vasudevappa Vasu
Vasudevappa Vasu
2022.04.27
Simply superb
Dinesh Dinesh
Dinesh Dinesh
2022.04.26
Services are excellent its worth paying the price and they re check always with customers on services and touch up work is superb final finishing is gives a good looking u all are awesome team thanks Must try for all
omar faruk
omar faruk
2022.04.26
Nice and this service team has good collections and options are more Allows easy payments methods and complete work in said time THANK YOU GUYS
Milon Miah
Milon Miah
2022.04.26
True and genuinely approachable in price and easy one that too they are really tranparant interms of work, prices, process and what not
Advertisement
Solehin S k
Solehin S k
2022.04.26
I have used theses services earlier also and I'm now regular to them and strongly prefer their services for the reason of eco friendly and best services
mofid Hussain
mofid Hussain
2022.04.26
Good services and their timelines and approach is remarkable. If need a service try here
Kiron Khan
Kiron Khan
2022.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I mention and recommend this services for timely and professionalism and kudos team