Home foodz

Home foodz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Sandro Isabella
Sandro Isabella
2023.10.16
The Thai menu was a hit with our guests. The Pad Thai and Green Curry were superb. Chef Michele really knows his Thai cuisine.
Advertisement
Stefano Brombal
Stefano Brombal
2023.10.14
Nonna's menu had us reminiscing about our grandma's cooking. The comfort and taste were unparalleled. πŸ”πŸ”
Josef
Josef
2023.10.14
We booked michele and his team for our private party of 50 people . What I can say ,wow plan ,food and service was amazing My favourite one was the Canape with scallops and caviar , and the savoury mini cone with Thai tuna laab .hight raccomended
Francesco Marascia
Francesco Marascia
2023.10.13
The Thai Som Tam is a gem in their menu. The perfect balance of sweet, sour, and spicy.
Carmine moffa
Carmine moffa
2023.10.13
Advertisement
Javier Ortiz
Javier Ortiz
2023.10.13
We did a Mexican Night at our place and ordered from Home Foodz. The tacos were amazing, and the guacamole was the best we've ever had. The homemade pasta was tender and delicious.
Joseph
Joseph
2023.10.13
The Greek feast transported us to the Mediterranean with its fresh and savory dishes. A fantastic experience!
Salvatore Rincione
Salvatore Rincione
2023.09.22
The cookies are incredibly good and the service is fantastic. Compliments
Jane Koo
Jane Koo
2023.02.28
These cookies are honestly mindblowing!! So fresh and delicious every time, with heaps of unique flavours.
Advertisement
Christopher Esho
Christopher Esho
2023.02.28
Amazing tasty cookies, especially the chocolate ones. Fresh baked and full of flavour.
Raul Senise
Raul Senise
2023.02.26
Amazing flavour and quality
Enzo
Enzo
2023.02.26
Best cookies I ever tried. I truly recommend
Ian Xing
Ian Xing
2023.02.25
The very best cookies in the biz! If you haven't tried them, you're missing out :(
Advertisement
ibrahim abou saleh
ibrahim abou saleh
2023.02.25
BEST COOKIES EVER!! Highly recommend to everyone πŸͺ
Saowapha Yothathoon
Saowapha Yothathoon
2023.02.25
Great portion, variety of choices, would recommend to anyone.
Kieran Walsh
Kieran Walsh
2023.02.25
Get the cookies, trust me 🀀🀀🀀🀀🀀
Luis Regis
Luis Regis
2023.02.25
Awesome delicious meals that make my life so much easier, I trust them with the quality of their meals , giving the best nutrition to keep my body and brain healthy, and on top of that saves me money from eating take away. Seriously try for a couple weeks and you will see what I mean.
Advertisement
Yolanda Schmidt
Yolanda Schmidt
2023.02.25
Such delicious cookies. They are huge so you won't mind sharing a little πŸ˜‚. They are thick and have a texture thatelts in your mouth. My favourite is the pandan and the Reeces PB 🀀. Thanks home foods for curbing my sweet cravings 😘
Hugh O'Donnell
Hugh O'Donnell
2023.02.25
The absolute best cookies money can buy, so many different toppings and fillings to choose from
Gabrielle De Ramos
Gabrielle De Ramos
2023.02.25
Best cookies ever πŸ€€πŸ’•