Home Fixer

Home Fixer Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Myra's Vlog
Myra's Vlog
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent and professional painters.
Advertisement
charity altamero
charity altamero
2021.12.28
Excellent team, they painted my 3 bedrooms villa in just 1 day,, with extreme professionalism highly recommended.
khalid anwer
khalid anwer
2021.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Amir to repaint my 2BR apt as I moved out and wanted to hand back the premises in good shape. I found Amir on FB after posting an enquiry for painters. He messaged me and we agreed on a price. He scheduled a slot for me, showed up on time, managed the work permits (though tis was my responsibility, he was proactive in going to the building management office and obtaining a permit) did a thorough job in repainting the place and did a very professional job, would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to use him again if I were looking for painting services. Thanks Amir!
M Djsjyp
M Djsjyp
2021.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Clear communications, honest work, clean execution, good matrial. I was very impressed by the service given by Amir and I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Malek Dougman
Malek Dougman
2021.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional service provided by the team. They were on time and responsive to my questions. They painted my whole 2 bedroom apartment in one day and for the best price. Would happily use them again
Advertisement
Tariq
Tariq
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lycan Events
Lycan Events
2021.07.25
Great service and rates !
Justine Jose
Justine Jose
2021.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Waqas Vicky
Waqas Vicky
2021.07.21
I like quality of paint they r using... Am very satisfied with the services n strongly recommended for the painting works...
Advertisement
Rachel Madeley
Rachel Madeley
2021.07.12
Nigam Nayak
Nigam Nayak
2021.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome experience, very professional, responsive and punctual. Even accepted bank transfer, as I didn't have cash on hand. I've used them second time, and highly recommend.