Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd Reviews

Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 90 reviews

www.holidaymoods.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (90)
Prashant Gagneja
Prashant Gagneja
2024-01-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was our first trip to Leh Ladakh, visiting from USA, we were impressed from the get go by their knowledge of the area, their professionalism and personal attention to each and every detail of the itinerary! They took care of every little part of our travel, from booking flights, online check-in, pick from the airport, hotel reservations, local travel and providing with excellent guide and driver and comfortable transportation to various locations. We spent 5 nights and loved every single moment! Holiday Moods Adventures was in contact all the time for any changes we requested and they were gracious enough to accommodate every time! The cost of the entire itinerary and travel and lodging was very reasonable, they delivered more than we had asked for! We can’t wait to have them plan our next adventure! Highly recommend this company!
Priyanshu Vyas
Priyanshu Vyas
2023-12-06
Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma
2023-11-06
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-11-09
Dear Rohit Thank you so much for your 5* review and we are honored. Our Moto is honest services with top class experiences with value for money. Thank you once again for appreciating our services and we look forward to many more visits in future.
Mark Moore
Mark Moore
2023-11-05
Garbage company. Total rip off and run by a bunch of crooks. They promise you three star hotels then book you in disgusting hotels that aren’t even zero stars. Be warned. Do not use unless you want your money stolen. This company shouldn’t even be in business. I’d give it zero stars if I could.
Vandana Agarwal
Vandana Agarwal
2023-09-27
Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
2023-09-09
Excellent arrangement .
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-09-09
Thank you Manish for your kind words
Deepika Chopra
Deepika Chopra
2023-05-22
We had the most amazing trip to Vietnam planned and executed by Holiday Moods .It was flawless each activity was planned keeping our interest in mind . Kudos to the team for for helping us make precious memories.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-05-23
Dear Deepika We are grateful for your business and are glad that all went well and it was a memorable holiday for you. We look forward to servicing many more trips for you in future also
anuj sood
anuj sood
2023-05-16
Well planned well organised trip to Vietnam. Would love to ask them to take care of all my future trips.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-05-16
Dear Anuj We are grateful to you for your 5* review and are glad that you had a great time in Vietnam. We look forward to organzsing many more future trips for you.
Ritik Shandil
Ritik Shandil
2023-03-24
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2022-12-07
Dear Ritik, we are humbled by your 5* review. We are glad that your holiday was a memorable experience. Our moto is honest services and safe adventures to each client. We look forward to service your many more trips in future. Thank you once again for the lovely review.
Ashley Blake
Ashley Blake
2023-03-07
Holiday Moods is a fantastic host, they take excellent care of all the small details that matter and make you feel incredibly welcome and at home! If you're looking for a tailored experience that it unique and authentic, Holiday Moods is where to go.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Dear Ashley Thank you so much for your kind words and we are honored. Our Moto is honest services with top class experiences with value for money. Thank you once again for appreciating our services and we look forward to many more visits in future.
Atar Singh (Up Buduan)
Atar Singh (Up Buduan)
2023-03-03
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
Sanjeev Wadhwa
Sanjeev Wadhwa
2023-02-17
Thanks to the wonderful team at Holiday Moods, we had a most amazing trip. We were a group of 36 AOL devotees visiting Kerala and touring for 5 days. Holiday moods team ensured that every minute detail was meticulously taken care of. From the selection of properties to the transport, to the boat lunch cruise at Alleppey. All our check-ins were done prior to our arrival. Thank you Holiday moods team.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
18-01 Varcha Acharya
18-01 Varcha Acharya
2023-02-12
Excellent experience 👏
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
Shri Govardhan
Shri Govardhan
2023-01-29
Your Whole management is Excellent...Super...👍
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
MEETA GANDHI
MEETA GANDHI
2023-01-26
A well curated and exhaustive tour,that helped us savour the essence of Vietnam,with comfort and ease. Thank you team Holiday Moods for a memorable vacation. Looking forward to the next one.....
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Dear Meeta, Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
Naveen Singhal
Naveen Singhal
2023-01-26
The trip we planned through them went smoothly. We enjoyed a lot. The staff is friendly and very Cooperative. We got complete information regarding everything that we wanted to know. The tour was well planned, properly managed and nicely executed. They took every query seriously and cleared all doubts regarding the itinerary. All in all, loved the experience we had with holiday moods. 10/10 recommended.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Dear Naveen, Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
Charu Seth
Charu Seth
2023-01-25
Our Vietnam trip ..group of 20 was a overwhelming experience...with best of arrangements including very good hotels,well organised day activities & food.although it was tough for vegetarians to be satisfied initially but after first day . We were given lot of variety in vietnamese cuisine .also had Indian & fast food also.the tour guide were really very courteous,jolly, coperative & gave lot of information.i would specially Vito(tuum) & quoc.expwrience of halong bay,Danang ,hoi an & ho chi min was really good especially in this festive time of their new year.all in all it was wonderful,exciting & memorable trip.tks to tejbir & Suman for fulfilling most of our requirements. We wish to have more such trips organised by holiday moods.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Dear Charu, Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
yogesh kumar
yogesh kumar
2023-01-25
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-03-11
Dear Yogesh, Thank you for your great review for our work and we be are honoured with your review. Our Moto is top class and honest services with value for money. We look forward to many more happy experiences in future also.
Mallika Anand
Mallika Anand
2023-01-07
Our family had the trip of a lifetime to India in November 2022, thanks to Holiday Moods Adventures! Tejbir Ji and his team, particularly Ms. Suman, ensured that all of the arrangements were flawlessly made, from the time we landed in India to the time we departed. First of all, our trip was delayed partly owing to the Covid pandemic. HMA graciously held our deposit for a few years, until we could use it for this long-awaited trip! In addition to this, HMA communicated very professionally and thoroughly in the years, months, and weeks leading up to our much-anticipated trip and on a day-to-day basis as needed during the trip. They did a marvelous job of balancing different dietary preferences, ages, languages, and cultures of our large and diverse family, some of whom had never visited India before. I have travelled to many countries, including 8 prior times to India, and this was the only time I felt that I could truly relax while traveling!! We visited Delhi, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Vrindavan, Mathura, Jaipur, and Udaipur. All of the hotels were excellent, and the local guides were equally superb. HMA arranged an amazing coach bus and driver to take us to most of the destinations. We travelled comfortably. The guides were very punctual and professional. In additional to rich historical details, they provided us with great recommendations and patiently escorted us to the sites, restaurants, and shops, taking care to ensure the group's safety. They also took wonderful photos for the group -- in their words, "Instagram-worthy"! One of the things we were especially grateful for HMA's flexibility, particularly when we had an extra day in Agra. They enabled us to make an adjustment to the itinerary and travel to Vrindavan and Mathura. We were all so awestruck and blinded by the beauty in India. HMA showcased the beauty of India even more brightly. We all have such precious memories of a lifetime, thanks to the hard work of the team at Holiday Moods Adventures!! Dhanyavaad again and again, and we can't wait to book with you next time!!!! Warmly, Molly C.
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2023-01-07
Dear Molly Thank you so much for such a lovely and honest review of our services and we are overwhelmed. We just did our job what we are good at and it is our duty to ensure that all our clients are well taken care of with utmost safety and great memories. We look forward to have you back again soon. Thank you once again from the bottom of our hearts
Manu Anand
Manu Anand
2022-12-03
Holiday Moods Adventures (HMA) gave us a most memorable lifetime experience. We were a family of 10 from the US with ages ranging from 9 to 74 y.o. We did Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Udaipur over 13 days. HMA took care of every detail from the comfortable coaches, prized hotels, guides, show tickets, restaurant recommendations etc. Also smoothly accommodated spur of the moment itinerary change requests. All of us are grateful to Tejbir and his very courteous & helpful staff including Ms.Suman. For a few members this was their 1st India trip and HMA's arrangements made sure they will remember India very fondly !
Reply from Holiday Moods Adventures Pvt Ltd 2022-12-07
Dear Manu Anand we are humbled by your 5* review. We are glad that your holiday was a memorable experience. Our moto is honest services and safe adventures to each client. We look forward to service your many more trips in future. Thank you once again for the lovely review.