Holford Motor Co

www.holfordmotors.co.uk

Holford Motor Co Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Holford Motor Co
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Spencer T
Spencer T
2024.04.18
Two guys that know everything about mercedes I've known them and used them for years I can't recommend enough would never let anyone else touch my mercedes what they don't know is not worth knowing highly recommend 👍👌
steven north
steven north
2023.10.05
First visit to this company, they managed to find & fix an intermittent fuel leak & the charge was negligible. Excellent friendly service.
Els B
Els B
2023.08.15
A trustworthy and honourable garage. Paul is always transparent and really knows his stuff especially on classic cars! he goes above and beyond by teaching and explaining further than a usual mechanic - learning from his experience & knowledge is appreciated and a service in itself. Will recommend to anyone you’re in safe hands with Holford Motors.
John O'Malley
John O'Malley
2023.05.22
Paul and chef great, honest mechanics who know their stuff and won't rip you off, we always go to Holford now!
Yashar Duru
Yashar Duru
2021.10.21
My car sounds great again.
Matt Stone
Matt Stone
2021.10.05
MICHAEL ARNOLD
MICHAEL ARNOLD
2021.07.17
Very helpful guys.
Mick Humble
Mick Humble
2020.01.25
Very good place to go to friendly staff paul and Shef I have known them both for over 8 years.would recommend them to anyone
aviva las vegas
aviva las vegas
2019.12.11
It's rare to find a genuine Mercedes garage that values a relationship with customers these days. When you factor in Paul and Shef's experience, honesty and pedigree on Classic vehicles, Holford Motor Co becomes an obvious choice. A word of caution - speed isn't as much of priority here, so if you want it done right, give them the time they need to sort out your issues properly.
fwibbler
fwibbler
2019.10.27
Friendly and helpful mechanics who do good work for reasonable prices.
Craig Winning
Craig Winning
2017.05.29
Very helpful and well priced. Knew exactly what they were talking about with free and quick pick up and drop off service.