US Hole In One

www.holeinoneinsurance.com

US Hole In One Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
812 reviews Verified
US Hole In One
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 812 ) 4.9

david mcdonald
david mcdonald
2024.05.22
John Boscarino
John Boscarino
2024.05.21
It was an easy process the cart came in seven days after ordering. The return of my old cart eas even easier. Totally love the product but wish connecting battery was easy for this legally blind man.
dan wassilchalk
dan wassilchalk
2024.05.21
Easy, fast, thorough, and friendly. Well done, and thank you!
Vincent Porter
Vincent Porter
2024.05.20
Mark Feldhaus
Mark Feldhaus
2024.05.20
Erika Ingle
Erika Ingle
2024.05.14
The process was simple and it worked just like they said it would. Signage arrived right on time.
Howard Joelson
Howard Joelson
2024.05.13
Always a great experience. Have used US Hole in One over the last several years for the tournaments at our Club and they have always been responsive and worked within our tight timeframes. They have been great!!
Mark Gualandi
Mark Gualandi
2024.05.10
Great to deal with. Easy phone call to get the billing document so we could send in a check. Signs have already arrived a great job.
VINCENT Schiavone
VINCENT Schiavone
2024.05.10
Rachel Olson
Rachel Olson
2024.05.09
Great Experience - fast with great customer service!
Andrew Kearns
Andrew Kearns
2024.05.09
easy to use and renew coverage
Marie Bailey
Marie Bailey
2024.05.08
It was great working with you
PACIFIC MARINE CENTER
PACIFIC MARINE CENTER
2024.05.07
thanks for your help!
Steve Scattaregia
Steve Scattaregia
2024.05.06
These guys make every aspect of securing hole in one insurance a breeze. Their pre- and post-event support is outstanding. Highly recommended.
Chris Baluga
Chris Baluga
2024.05.03
Amazing communication! super helpful! I highly recommend!
Evan Carter
Evan Carter
2024.04.30
Quick response time, great signs
Tom Wellons
Tom Wellons
2024.04.30
Make sure you get all your signs; 2 years in a row, I only got 1 sign. Otherwise all wise fine.
Tracy Baker
Tracy Baker
2024.04.29
always quick and reliable
Anthony LaVorgna
Anthony LaVorgna
2024.04.26
Dale Glading
Dale Glading
2024.04.26
Very professional signs, produced and shipped very promptly, and all at a very reasonable price.
Reply from US Hole In One 2022.05.23
Hi Dale, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We have tried to hone our process to be as efficient as possible, so it is wonderful to hear we cold help you bind coverage, and get you signage at the last minute! We hope the tournament was fantastic! Thank you, US Hole In One