Hitel Financial

Hitel Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
5 minutes relax
5 minutes relax
2022.11.08
We are so happy with their services, knowledge and experience. They are exactly know what they are doing. They've done everything for us. No hassle at all. All paperwork have been done less than 10 days. Definitely recommend them to all our friends or who needs advice, mortgage advisor.
Advertisement
Tamás Ecker
Tamás Ecker
2022.11.08
erika kulcsar
erika kulcsar
2022.11.02
Hi everyone! We finally managed to buy our first house thanks to the Mortgages by Petra - Hitel Financial team. It took a long time. We started looking at houses in February this year and after a few pitfalls, we finally found our dream home in May. After that, we faced challenges again, which we managed to overcome again thanks to the team's perseverance. Perseverance was necessary mainly for them to treat us with patience, even when we turned to them repeatedly with banal and worrying questions. I would like to thank them very much for this. Their motto can be: there are no problems, only challenges. During the whole process we used services of well-prepared specialists recommended by them (lawyer, insurance consultant, service consultant, translator, will expert). This made our job much-much easier because we didn't have to follow up on everything ourselves, so we can focus on other important things, like packing, looking for jobs, arranging the transport, etc. I can only congratulate Petra for bringing together such a great team. I truly would like to recommend them to everyone.
Jennifer Amalia
Jennifer Amalia
2022.11.01
Sziasztok!5 honap után a mai nap mi is megkaptuk a hazunk kulcsat.Ezuton is köszönünk szépen minden segítséget az ajándék csomagot a Mortgages by Petra Hitel Financial egész csapatának aki a házunk érdekében dolgozott Antal Sándor -mortgage advisornak. Dávid Alics-biztosítási tanacsadonak. Koncz Ilona a vegrendeletett készítette. Zoe Hutchinson ugyvedunknek. Hálás köszönet az egész csapatnak. Biztos gyors és pontos munka érdekében mindenkinek meleg szívvel ajánljuk a csapatot. Jó hazvásárlást és kitartás mindenkinek mert megeri!!!
Csilla Szénási
Csilla Szénási
2022.10.14
Végre eljött a nagy napunk, 2022 szeptember 30-án végre beköltözhettünk az első újépítésű saját házunkba.A lefoglalás és a kulcs átadás óta 5 hónap telt el mivel meg kellett várni a ház elkészültét. First Time buyerként vettük az Angliába eltöltött 12 év alkalmából. Nagyon szépen köszönjük a Mortgages by Petra csapatának a gyors és teljeskörű profi ügyintézést, és Zoe Hutchinson-nak az ügyvédi munkát.Teljes mértékben meg voltunk elégedve a munkájukal keressétek őket bizalommal!
Advertisement
Barnabas Csoka
Barnabas Csoka
2022.10.13
Tisztelt Hitel Financial. Mi maximálisan meg voltunk elégedve az eddigi munkátokkal és remélem hogy ezután is csak pozitívat tudok mondani a csapat munkájáról. Mielőtt megkerestünk titeket már fel akartuk adni a házvásárlást mivel már többször próbálkoztunk de sajnos nem sikerült, mindig volt valami probléma. Hála nektek most már csak várnunk kell és talán minél hamarabb be tudunk költözni. Nagyon precíz és gyors munkátok van. Mindig elérhetőek és segítőkészek volt az egész csapat. Szeretnénk megköszönni az eddigi munkátokat és hálásak vagyunk nektek. További sok sikereket kívánunk. Barnabas, Szandra.
Török Bálint
Török Bálint
2022.10.13
Dezso Marsi
Dezso Marsi
2022.10.07
Jòl felkèszült, alapos ès legfőkèppen teljes körű szolgàltatàst nyùjtò csapat. Igazàn jò munkàt vègeztek, jò szìvvel tudjuk őket ajànlani.
Gabriella Ilija
Gabriella Ilija
2022.08.28
Great team to help with your mortgage.
Advertisement
Ruta Roth
Ruta Roth
2022.08.15
Brilliant service from start to finish. Everyone in the team was professional and helpful and made the house buying experience so much easier for us. They were always approachable and went out of their way to help with the process.
Erika Nagy
Erika Nagy
2022.08.10
Roberta Pint
Roberta Pint
2022.08.08
Remek csapat, gyorsan válaszolnak és reagálnak a felmerülő kérdésekre/problémákra. Csak ajánlani tudjuk őket
Barbara Takács
Barbara Takács
2022.08.05
A lehetetlenből kaptuk tőlük a lehetőséget! Köszönjük szépen 🎊😽
Advertisement
Lukács Attila
Lukács Attila
2022.08.04
Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable team. Without their effort we would not got our house. Everyone was keen to help us even beyond their work tasks. Especially because our case were quite hard and specific. Really appreciate their effort and highly recommend their service.
Izabella Balogh
Izabella Balogh
2022.07.27
We were very satisfied with Hitel Financial. Very good service. They found the mortgage product that suited us the best and sorted out everything with the lender. We were in touch with Petra, Adrienn and Enikő and we were very satisfied with all of them. They are not only professional and knowledgeable but very nice people too. We recommend this company to contact if you need a mortgage.
Eszter Kovacs
Eszter Kovacs
2022.07.18
Our experience with Hitel Financial is amazing, everyone was very helpful and kind. We are so pleased that we have chosen a fantastic and professional Team to be able to move in to our dream Flat. We can only highly recommend, if you want a prompt and the best service. Thank you Hitel Financial, we wish you nothing but the best. Warm regards Eszter&Előd
Adam Vasarhelyi
Adam Vasarhelyi
2022.07.15
a legjobb csapat!
Advertisement
Róbert Ignácz
Róbert Ignácz
2022.06.30
Thank you for Hitel and Financial team. They did an awesome job during our tour to get our new home! I am sure that Without them it would have been an mission impossible. They are really recommended to everyone. Thank you again and all the best to the team. Sophie, Betti and Robert.
nyari14csilla nyári
nyari14csilla nyári
2022.06.09
Miklós Fekete
Miklós Fekete
2022.06.05
Very friendly and professional service.