Hingi

Hingi Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
279 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (279)
Aviva
Aviva
2024.02.24
Verified
Great quality item. Building it was a different experience bc used diff screws and tools and at first wouldn’t work but in the end ok. Beautiful clean looking shelf
Advertisement
Ashley
Ashley
2024.01.16
Verified
Our kids love this helper station as much as we do! I love that it doubles as a cute market stand. The only thing I might wish were different is that the raw wood, though gorgeous in texture and appearance, is easy to stain with little ones. That’s something I should have considered beforehand but didn’t. My toddler already stained it with yogurt from her hands, so we’re going to try to cover it with varnish or something that can keep sealed from further stains.
nicole
nicole
2023.12.12
Verified
I emailed the shop right away with pictures and videos. The packages arrived damaged I explained it was not a shipping issue, it was a packaging issue. It was poorly packaged. Once I opened the package I noticed a ton of chips and discolored wood. I still decided to attempt to put it together. The screws would not screw in right and was extremely wobbly. I immediately stopped and messaged. I was told to use a power drill. I explained to her the wood was flimsy and would not hold up with a power drill. I asked to return the shelves as I was no longer comfortable keeping something I paid $800 for. She did not respond back.
Reply from Hingi 2023.12.14
I emailed the shop right away with pictures and videos. The packages arrived damaged I explained it was not a shipping issue, it was a packaging issue. It was poorly packaged. Once I opened the package I noticed a ton of chips and discolored wood. I still decided to attempt to put it together. The screws would not screw in right and was extremely wobbly. I immediately stopped and messaged. I was told to use a power drill. I explained to her the wood was flimsy and would not hold up with a power drill. I asked to return the shelves as I was no longer comfortable keeping something I paid $800 for. She did not respond back.
Katharina
Katharina
2023.10.02
Verified
Ania
Ania
2023.08.22
Verified
Advertisement
Robert
Robert
2023.08.02
Verified
I have scoured the internet to look for an elevated-looking book display case. For whatever reason, virtually all of these sold online by any manufacturer are an ugly yellowish ("natural") color. Having probably spent hours looking at products, I can say that this is the most stylish version of a Montessori-style bookshelf anywhere online. Item looks as nice in person as in pictures. Easy shipping and arrived in great shape and sturdy. Highly recommend!
Dinara
Dinara
2023.08.01
Verified
Olivia
Olivia
2023.07.02
Verified
Great shelves! Looks fantastic in our son’s room. Really going to last us a long time. Only wish it was slightly more heavy/sturdy - our son keeps trying to climb on it so we’ll need to find a way to secure it and prevent it from tipping over.
Alisa
Alisa
2023.06.26
Verified
Well-made item, good quality and so far the best thought-thru design for bookshelf I could find on European market. I can only suggest to make a matching style toys shelf;)
Advertisement
Laetitia
Laetitia
2023.06.14
Verified
Anjali
Anjali
2023.06.09
Verified
Anjali
Anjali
2023.06.09
Verified
Maria
Maria
2023.05.26
Verified
Great furniture!
Advertisement
Adinda
Adinda
2023.05.26
Verified
Schneller Versand, bin mit dem Design zufrieden, allerdings ist das Material nicht sehr hochwertig. Preis/Leistung stimmt leider überhaupt nicht überein.
Min A
Min A
2023.05.19
Verified
Nora
Nora
2023.05.03
Verified
Nicole
Nicole
2023.05.02
Verified
I love the quality and how nice there product looks. Definitely worth the wait!
Advertisement
Amy Eriksmoen
Amy Eriksmoen
2023.05.02
Verified
LOVE this shop and their items. We have had two of the shelves for kids for years and have loved them- I was looking for a shelf for our hallway for books and couldn’t find anything with clean lines and the right height. So I ordered this shelf and it’s perfect (using this one for adult books!!) we have been so happy with all 3 of our shelves. Instructions are very clear and very simple to put together. They hold up well through lots of use with kids!! Thank you so much for a beautiful well loved shelf.
2023.04.27
Verified
katie
katie
2023.04.22
Verified
I absolutely LOVE our toy shelf. I looked for over a month for the right thing, and this was a perfect for our space. Quick and kind customer service. Easy to assemble, but I do recommend using a power drill to make sure the screws are tightened all the way!