Hilltop Apartments - City Centre Foorum Reviews

Hilltop Apartments - City Centre Foorum Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 1342 reviews

www.hilltoptallinn.ee
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (350)
Laura
Laura
2022-03-15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Ryo
Ryo
2022-03-13
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Leanika
Leanika
2022-03-13
10 Verified
☺Väga mõnus ja hubane koht. Hea mugav sisseregistreerimine.
Lissin
Lissin
2022-03-11
9.0 Verified
Awesome
Eila
Eila
2022-03-11
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Location, clean ☹ When whe called, ,person told us in beginning that she will call us when we can leave things to apartment before 3 p.m. She didn't call never, we call twice and finally she sent message little after 3 p.m. how to go apartment and so on. It was better that she tell us straight to way that we get a apartment at 3 p.m. , not earlier. Now she kept us waiting nearby two hours.
Advertisement
Antonio
Antonio
2022-03-11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Gilles
Gilles
2022-03-10
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Marko
Marko
2022-03-10
9.0 Verified
☺Hieno asunto hyvällä sijainnilla ☹Hieman toivomista yleisessä siisteydessä
Le4le
Le4le
2022-03-10
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Jana
Jana
2022-03-08
7.0 Verified
Good
Anne
Anne
2022-03-08
10 Verified
Täydellinen, kaunis asunto. Tulemme varmasti uudelleen.
Reply from Hilltop Apartments - City Centre Foorum
Thank you!
Triin
Triin
2022-03-07
9.0 Verified
☺Meeldis , et köik oli puhas , asukoht super, korteris köik olemas saime isegi laste riided vahepeal ära pesta , köik eluks vajalik olemas , soe saun ja siis rödule istuma ... super , aitäh ☹Mind häiris natuke öösel mürin mida tegi konditsioneer vms .
Evelina
Evelina
2022-03-07
9.0 Verified
Awesome
Advertisement
Irma
Irma
2022-03-07
10 Verified
4 tähteä ☺Huone oli mukava ja siisti. Löytyi kaikki tarvittava.Varmasti tulemme uudelleen👍🏻 ☹Tv:n kirjautumiset lähes mahdotonta, kun kaikki oli venäjäksi vaikka oltiin Virossa.Se harmitti kun ei niitä kirjaimia osaa muut eurooppalaiset lukea😟
Anne
Anne
2022-03-07
10 Verified
☺Tilava, siisti, hyvä sijainti.
Suwanna
Suwanna
2022-03-06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jyrki
Jyrki
2022-03-04
8.0 Verified
Keskellä kaupunkia tilava asunto. ☺Todella hyvä sijainti. Autohalli josta pääsi hissillä suoraan asuntokerrokseen. Rauhallinen, kadun ääniä ei lainkaan. ☹Sai hieman tehdä ”aarteenetsintää” että pääsi huoneistoon ja autohalliin. Pienen etsinnän jälkeen kaikki kuitenkin löytyi, apuna valokuvat puhelimeen. Tilasimme huoneen kaupunkinäkymällä, mutta sitä emme saaneet, näkymä oli vastapäiseen taloon. Yläkerrassa meluttiin yli puoliyöhön. Näistä puutteista huolimatta voimme tulla uudelleen. Toivottavasti saamme silloin tilaamamme huoneiston.
Advertisement
Elizaveta
Elizaveta
2022-03-04
10 Verified
Спасибо за чистоту и наличие всего необходимого ☺Расположение, чистота, наличие и в исправности)) чайник, микроволновка, абсолютно чистый холодильник, туалетная бумага, гель для душа, постельные принадлежности, кофе,чай,сахар,посуда и все кухонные принадлежности. Полотенца чистые и дополнительные были в ящике. Очень тёплый пол в туалете-душе, здорово ☹Одно маленькое пожелание: бумажные полотенца или салфетки на кухню.
René-Richard Krause
René-Richard Krause
2022-03-03
Stayed long time with them, after ending the contract they did not refund me my deposit, claiming I had done some minor damages which they charged me a lot to fix. I would definitely recommend avoiding staying with them, and rather choose another place to stay for short / medium and long stay.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilltop Apartments - City Centre Foorum 2022-03-04
Dear Rene! The damages resulted in filling cervices, painting walls, deep cleaning of the apartment and change of door locks. You were charged in accordance with the actual repair costs.
Massimo “Max” Ciccarelli
Massimo “Max” Ciccarelli
2022-03-03