Hijama Singapore

www.hijama.com.sg

Hijama Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
338 reviews Verified
Hijama Singapore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 338 ) 4.8

Mrs Wan
2024.03.08 2024.03.08 | Singapore
Unprofessional 1st appointment cancelled on the day itself 2nd appointment cancelled on the day itself 3rd appointment no show, no reply to my text. Really unprofessional and wasted my time for 3 days of waiting!

Date of experience: 07 March, 2024
SHAZIA SULTAN
SHAZIA SULTAN
2024.02.11
No respond via Instagram or whatsapp
Reply from Hijama Singapore 2024.02.11
All the information, FAQs and etc is on our website www.hijama.com.sg All the 1 star before sales review coming from a muslim like you. Thank you
John Chan
John Chan
2023.12.27
Sadat operates this from one of his rooms in his flat with open windows. I believe Sadat only has few schedules each day and he did it without any hurry. Overall I’m happy and felt some relief like walking on air after the wet cupping therapy.
Suzana Ahmad Dawan
Suzana Ahmad Dawan
2023.01.22
recommends
I personally like the professionalism from the booking till the actual service. My main problem is my eczema and heavy legs and the service help to remove the toxicity of my body. I have recommended the service to my family members and will be arranging my next appointment.
Nor Rahayu Supaat
Nor Rahayu Supaat
2022.11.27
Appt was rescheduled by admin last min. Yet, no one turns up on the rescheduled date with no updates despite the numerous phone calls or message.
Reply from Hijama Singapore 2022.11.28
There was no reply from your whatsapp and appointment timing was not confirmed due to your No- Reply. We have a screenshot of your conversation with the admin.
Faizal Fazz Rapiee (Faz)
Faizal Fazz Rapiee (Faz)
2022.11.14
From 5 star review dropped to 1. Disappointed ☹️ Therapist didn’t turn up for my session when booked in advance. Received confirmation some more of the appointment date which is today (14/11). Msg at FB & WA didn’t reply, called the hotline an hour later but rejected my call. Hais…really dissapointing. Appreciate to cancel the appointment from Hijama’s side if not able to make it or request for a reschedule, client should be fine instead of making us wait and didn’t turn up and no response. Client too have plans…guess I will be bringing my business elsewhere from hereon.
Azhar Daud
Azhar Daud
2022.10.22
not recommends
I booked an appointment via their apoontment calender on 22 Oct 2022 at 10 am with Haiqel but no one turned up. There was a confirmation booking via email and text messages. Tried contacting them at all the numbers and IG message but no one reply. Bad service and not responsible. Waited for 1 hour before deciding to write this review for others to take note. Truly a dissapointment.
Muh Amm Ad
Muh Amm Ad
2022.10.04
recommends
Good session by CHP Md Haiqel.
ZzZ ZzzzZ
ZzZ ZzzzZ
2022.09.12
Placed an appointment twice via online system. Both times, have received two emails (confirmation of appointment + reminder of appointment. On both occasions, no one turned up. No responses on whatsapp too. Do give the high ratings a miss. Most are 5 stars with one 1 or 2 reviews by the reviewer.
Kyryl Daud
Kyryl Daud
2022.08.18
recommends
Awesome service by Razak. The whole experience was great and I slept for solid 9 hours after that. Most I’ve slept in a very long time! Hope to book again. Thank you.
Nura Ainy
Nura Ainy
2022.08.05
My husband had booked a slot for massage and cupping. An email reminder were sent twice to him but on the day we expected the therapist to come, he did not show up as per date and time booked. We waited for 2 hrs as we had prepared everything. We been trying to call the hotline number stated on the website numerously and even message them, but no response still. 4 hrs later an auto message was sent. We were expecting a reply for an explanation but was rather disappointed. This wasn't the first time it happened. My relatives also experienced the same issue like us. Service not recommended.
Ijat Zie
Ijat Zie
2022.08.05
recommends
Great service 👍 can feel the difference after the session
Mus Mustaqim
Mus Mustaqim
2022.07.19
recommends
Syed Hanan was friendly, dedicated and try to understand our situation of illness
Amoi San
Amoi San
2022.07.13
recommends
Impressed with Suhaida. She's very skillful and jovial. Will definitely book for her service again. She deserves a compliment.
Mak Lena
Mak Lena
2022.07.09
recommends
The service was awesome and the masseuse Suhaida was very prompt,jovial, skilful and professional. Highly recommended.
Sky
Sky
2022.07.05
I am addicted to wet cupping. I came to Singapore for treatment and I have unbearable pain in my entire body. I requested a cupping service from the Hijama center. It was a very wonderful experience. Almost 80% of the pain went away after the cupping session. From Haida , she is very professional and proficient in her work.i am sure I will ask again for her treatment. Many thanks Haida 😊
Hamami Masodi
Hamami Masodi
2022.06.27
Excellent ! Good job by hijama singapore
Anjana Jabegoow Chamling
Anjana Jabegoow Chamling
2022.06.27
recommends
It is my 1st time trying hijama. Suhaida went the Xtra mile. The massage was great. She explained as she massaged & did the cupping. Friendly person. Will be continuing the service in the future.
Nazreen Rahmat
Nazreen Rahmat
2022.06.22
recommends
Had my first session awhile back on the 17/06/22 with Abang Razak. Masyallah 🤲🏽 Sunnah is fulfilled The best first time experience ever by a legit professional and knowledgeable practitioner that I've come across for quite awhile. Very careful and step by step advises along the way and never fail to make you as the clients feel comfortable at your own pace. would definitely recommend anyone to try up of they feel like detoxifying their blood and system from illnesses seen or unseen.👍🏽
Amin Fadly
Amin Fadly
2022.06.19
Ive been engaging Hijama spore since day 1 and i must say their services and knowledge regards to hijama(s), health advices are top notch for my very own opinion. One of their main therapist has been my personal one who treated me all the way till today. Recommended highly to people who has yet to try. Inshaallah