High Risk Insurance Broker - Sound Insurance Services Inc Associates Reviews

High Risk Insurance Broker - Sound Insurance Services Inc Associates Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

www.highriskinsurancebroker.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Denny Draganic
Denny Draganic
2022-05-14
Advertisement
Michelle Porath
Michelle Porath
2022-04-28
Kyle Anderson
Kyle Anderson
2022-04-25
Wendy Amini
Wendy Amini
2022-04-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Really appreciated the time to answer all my questions.
David Moody
David Moody
2022-04-21
Advertisement
Tekla Johnson
Tekla Johnson
2022-04-18
I was at a loss when I became a high risk driver due to cancelation of insurance during a postal strike. Everyone was quoting me 7k for 6 months coverage that had to vevpaid up front. Tino was able to provide me with monthly coverage. He is a good insurance broker and does not condemn anyone regardless of their driving infractions.
daniel grassi
daniel grassi
2022-04-12
David Neufeld
David Neufeld
2022-04-04
Friendly service
clayArt Studios
clayArt Studios
2022-04-02
Tino was great at prioritizing my insurance in time for me to get my financing approved. He was accommodating of my schedule and went out of his way to provide service that was over and above. Thank you Tino.
Advertisement
rency raymond
rency raymond
2022-03-22
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Stephanie Pushman
Stephanie Pushman
2022-03-11
Owen Sim
Owen Sim
2022-03-01
tee l
tee l
2022-02-06
Tino got me the cheapest car insurance rate after my DUI. He's trustworthy, great customer service and helpful.
Advertisement
Quentin Wyne
Quentin Wyne
2022-01-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Roger Nguyen did a great job and got me great product, even though I yelled at him. Thanks Roger.
Mal Reeves
Mal Reeves
2022-01-27
Positive
Quality
Christy P.
Christy P.
2022-01-23
Elisabeth guérilus
Elisabeth guérilus
2022-01-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I received an excellent service from Roger Nguyen. He is courteous and attentive to his client's needs. The interaction was professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Many thanks !
Advertisement
andrew minani
andrew minani
2022-01-11
Positive
Value
Roger is such a very wonderful person. He has a sense of humor. He is really really really an extraordinary person. We need more people like him on this planet!
Steven Dao
Steven Dao
2022-01-11
I had a hard time to get insurance but Roger is the only person could help me out. Thank you so much.
Jai Watson
Jai Watson
2021-12-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I dealt with Roger who was very perfessional. He help me with a new insurance policy very quickly. I will call him again when my home insurance is up for renewal. Thank you Roger!! Janet