Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre

Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Susan Poole
Susan Poole
2022.09.02
Every time I go to see Suzanne I feel like I am floating.. I had a wonderful massage and reflexology.. an amazing therapy room, clean and so professional.. if you’re in need of a bit of self care, I can recommend Suzanne 100%.. very qualified, very caring and very knowledgeable..
Advertisement
Carol Ellis
Carol Ellis
2022.08.31
Paul is a lovely, caring man and exceptionally knowledgeable in his field. Always a pleasure to see him and I come away feeling relaxed and so much better.
Alan Townsend
Alan Townsend
2022.08.19
Really relaxing I came away feeling calm and ready for the rest of the day and night Thank you
Chloe Cyrus-Kent
Chloe Cyrus-Kent
2022.07.25
Acupuncture with Kelly is always deeply relaxing and revitalising, she is great at listening to what's going on for me and offering a treatment that supports and balances mind, emotions and body really well. Effects last for weeks! Highly recommend.
Noelle Wilton
Noelle Wilton
2022.06.27
Paul is the most empathetic, caring person. Cannot recommend highly enough
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.06.28
Thank you for sharing these kind words about our acupuncturist, Paul Adkins, Noelle. I will be sure to pass them on to him.
Advertisement
Helen Campbell
Helen Campbell
2022.05.09
Carol Ellis
Carol Ellis
2022.05.02
kukka hopson
kukka hopson
2022.04.25
Paul Adkins at Positive Acupuncture is a skilful specialist in his field, with a warm heart and joy of helping people. I’ve been going to Paul for over 9 months now and must say he is Cornwall’s best kept secret!! It’s always wonderful to see Paul and acupuncture is so helpful for my ailments. Paul trains acupuncturists, has extensive experience and training himself. He just told me today that they are able to offer a 1-year online acupuncturist course with four long practice weekends in Cornwall, as it was approved recently. -Paul and Positive Acupuncture - you are amazing, you positively change peoples lives 😊🎉🙏🏻-
Josephine Macdonald
Josephine Macdonald
2022.03.11
Kelly greeted Millie with a warm and calm welcome. On entering Kelly's treatment room we felt so peaceful. The tree design on the chests were so soothing and the atmosphere was so tranquil. Kelly is a wonderful listener and understood Millie's anxieties. After a calm talk, Millie went onto a very positive and energising acupuncture session with sensitivity and thoughtfulness. Thank you so much to Kelly for her Professional support and sensitive approach. Millie is making good progress and felt her acupuncture has been a catalyst for positive change. THANK YOU SO MUCH, we appreciate you.
Advertisement
Katie Sloane
Katie Sloane
2022.02.25
I had an excellent pregnancy massage today from Suzanne. It was absolutely brilliant and I enjoyed every minute. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone!
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.02.26
Thank you for this lovely review, Katie! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Suzanne.
Lou Harris
Lou Harris
2022.02.21
Had my first appointment with Kelly today. Lovely lady, helped put me at ease, was happy to answer any questions. Would 100% recommend to anyone. Look forward to my next appointment.
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.02.26
Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic review about your acupuncture session, Lou; I will pass it onto Kelly! Enjoy your next treatment!
Josephine Macdonald
Josephine Macdonald
2022.02.17
I would highly recommend Highgrove Health Acupuncture. I had my first session with Paul, and immediately felt realigned and at peace with myself. I look forward to continuing my wellness journey with further treatments in the future. Amelia Macdonald As Millie's mother, I was immediately at ease on entering Paul's Wellbeing Centre, the atmosphere of the room was so relaxing and calm. Paul was very reassuring and listened very well to Millie. Millie's treatment was very positive and has helped calm her mind and thoughts. We are both so very grateful for Paul's attention to detail and thoughtfulness. We have booked three more sessions to continue on this balancing journey. Thank you so much Paul.
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.02.26
We really appreciate you both taking the time to leave this lovely review. Paul is so pleased to hear that you benefitted from the treatment and looks forward to seeing you at the clinic again soon.
Pat Davies
Pat Davies
2022.01.15
Paul Adkins is a sensitive caring and understanding practitioner. He is easy to talk to and he is extremely experienced. I have been treated by him for many years and I have always felt better for his gentle treatment and his easy approach. His treatment rooms are second to none giving the client a peaceful feeling just by walking through the door. Here the ancient art of acupuncture meets you in its beautiful decoration and creates a sense of peace. I couldn’t recommend Paul and Highgrove Health highly enough .
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.01.18
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat, and for taking the time to share them. It means a lot to receive such lovely feedback.
Advertisement
Paula Crook
Paula Crook
2022.01.14
My first visit. I was made to feel very welcome. My reasons for having a massage were listened to. Everything was explained. The massage itself was a very relaxing experience and I felt the benefits afterwards. I intend to make weekly visits from now on.
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.01.18
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review of Suzanne Barnett's massage treatment, Paula. We're so glad to hear that you found the experience so relaxing and beneficial. We look forward to welcoming you back to Highgrove soon.
Christine Alexander
Christine Alexander
2022.01.06
Chelsea Siegel
Chelsea Siegel
2021.12.08
I have been going to Paul for 2 years now. Initially for cosmetic acupuncture and then for treatments while pregnant. He has been so supportive and encouraging through the whole journey and I couldn’t recommend him enough. He is extremely experienced and I always feel I’m in safe hands.
Reply from Highgrove Health & Wellbeing Centre 2022.01.19
Thank you for this lovely review and recommendation of Paul's acupuncture treatments, Chelsea. I will be sure to pass it onto him.
Wheel House
Wheel House
2021.11.04
Advertisement
Sophie Weston
Sophie Weston
2021.11.01