Highflow Heating & Plumbing

Highflow Heating & Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Andy Musselbrook
Andy Musselbrook
2024.04.18
Very nice people very quick and very helpful and efficient
holly milne
holly milne
2024.04.18
Great experience!
Jan
Jan
2024.04.05
Billy was pleasant, friendly, efficient and clean and tidy. Fitted the equipment efficiently and quickly. Highly recommend this company.
matthew greenbrook
matthew greenbrook
2024.03.18
We was recommended highflow from a friend who had there bathroom renovated from them. The process was very simple and quick, we called and spoke with kevin who was extremely knowledgeable on what we needed doing and booked us in. Bill turned up at the time we agreed to and got on with the job instantly, within a few hours our old boiler was gone and new one put in! He cleaned up the work surface and surrounding area and spent some time after showing us how to use the portable thermostat. We will 100% be using highflow again in the near future to renovate our bathroom and any plumbing needs if they occur...
Alex Burgess
Alex Burgess
2024.03.14
Billy did a great job fixing our underfloor heating. Rarely these days do you experience people with the knowledge and expertise to actually repair components, but that’s what Billy did. Instead of just replacing the component he was able to repair it with a spare part that he carried in the van, all in quick time! Will definitely continue to be a regular for servicing and any other heating work!
Erika Adams
United Kingdom | 2024.03.14
Repositioning of a new boiler We had Billy from Highflow heating and plumbing He explained what he was going to do to fit the boiler and how he was going to do it, he was very professional, very tidy worker he worked so hard and was with us for 3days he turned up when he said and ensured everything was working before he left I am so pleased with the service and their expertise in their work and pricing was very fair will definitely use them again

Date of experience: 13 March, 2024
ANUP GUPTS
United Kingdom | 2024.03.14
Putting a new combi boiler I had some problem with my water tank … I was looking for someone then I got Billy from social media page … someone strongly recommended his name . I called him … he came & saw everything. He had put new combi boiler 😊 & now all problem solved . One thing I must say he is not only a good plumber .. a good human being also . Whenever I face any problem I call him & he comes 👍🏼

Date of experience: 18 January, 2024
Phil Reed
Phil Reed
2024.03.10
Exceptional service and very high quality work. I have not found a better company than Highflow Heating & Plumbing.
2024.03.09
10
Boiler issue. (SE4) Kevin and Billy were both fantastic. They spoke to me on the phone and explained what may be happening and then were very clear and upfront with their costs. They were on time for the home visit and the quality of the work was excellent. They are a genuine team and honest guys. I would not think twice about using them again and would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.
Kelly Ford
Kelly Ford
2024.03.08
Can't rate this company enough, I got offered a same day appointment (I couldn't make that so came next day) issue was tested and fixed within the hour. Billy was a lovely guy who didn't mind all my questions and peering over his shoulder! Highly recommended
David booth
United Kingdom | 2024.03.07
Unvented system installation Reliable and easy communication. Thus is the second installation Bill has installed for me. I will very likely be using him fir the 3ed in the future

Date of experience: 26 February, 2024
Khurram Zubair Qureshi
Khurram Zubair Qureshi
2024.03.07
The trio of father daughter in Law and son makes an exceptional team. The cheerful Billy is a professional gas engineer with a very keen eye to details. They brought in samples to choose from. Gave practical ideas to finish the job better. In the end a good job done. Highly recommended.
Janet Wright
United Kingdom | 2024.02.24
Excellent Had my boiler service yearly. Recently had a new toilet and wash basin fitted. Very happy with work. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: 07 February, 2024
2024.02.21
10
Servicing a boiler and review of systems (TN16) We found Billy ‘s response to our request to be efficient. His work was effective. His timekeeping was punctual. His conduct was exemplary. This was the first time that we used Billy to service our boiler and we were keen that the experience for us should be a good one, which it was.
2024.02.21
10
Boiler service (SE9) They are always friendly and efficient, and will go out of their way to try and help in a hurry if needed
2024.02.21
10
Prompt service and saved me a fortune. (BR6) Boiler packed in. I was getting estimates of up to 8 weeks but Billy was local and available. He came within two hours and diagnosed four faults. I was thinking of replacing the boiler but he recommended ordering the various parts and combining it with a service. Price was a fraction of a new boiler cost. Parts came within a couple of days and he did the work immediately. All good so far.
2024.02.08
10
Boiler service (RH2) On time,polite, courteous, and returned my initial enquiry very quickly. Thank you.
2024.02.05
10
Boiler Repair (RH11) We were due to go on holiday and a couple of days before the pressure on the boiler kept rising and then dropping suddenly. I text Billy on a Sunday (not expecting a reply) and he responded immediately and said he would pop round next day. He arrived when he said he would diagnosed the issue and we got a quote back within the hour. He then arranged to come back next day and do the work. Boiler is now fixed, we went on holiday knowing everything was sorted. Communication and workmanship is excellent. Thank you Billy and team
2024.01.15
10
Quick and reliable, would recommend (BR6) They fixed a boiler issue I had, the final price matched the quote I was given. They responded quickly and resolved the issue on the same day. Friendly and professional service - would recommend.
2023.12.18
10
Replace faulty valve (TN16) Billy was quick and efficient, and cost effective. He had a pleasant and professional manner; I would use him again.