Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX Reviews

Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

www.hiddentrailsrvpark.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Mike Rowe
Mike Rowe
2024-02-10
Stayed here from November 9th 2023-Feb 9th 2024. The park is very clean and well kept. And the owners don't just remember your name, but treat you like family. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you again :) God Bless.
Advertisement
Justin Payne
Justin Payne
2024-01-28
I can’t say enough great things about this rv resort! The sites are very well kept and have everything you need. They offer 24/7 facilities which are very well kept and clean, always! & best of all, the owners, Rhonda and Jim are amazing people and make you feel like family!
Brittney David
Brittney David
2024-01-28
Hidden trails is amazing! It is so well kept. The bathroom, showers and laundry facilities on site are always so clean if you need to use them. The owners are also so incredibly nice and very helpful. You will feel like family when you stay here!
philip hess
philip hess
2024-01-23
Great people to work with.
Kathryn Burk
Kathryn Burk
2024-01-19
Lovely grounds! We had fun around the bonfire. Great place to stay!
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2024-01-19
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Advertisement
Ashley Woodson
Ashley Woodson
2024-01-19
Beautiful facility wrapped in large beautifully manicured trees. Owners are extremely nice.
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2024-01-19
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Miriam Greye
Miriam Greye
2024-01-19
This park is beautifully kept with tall trees, a creek, large parking spaces, large bathrooms, laundry room, community room, wi-fi, covered parking, storage sheds, fire pit, and Best of All- the owners Jim and Rhonda are genuine, welcoming, and consider their residents as extended family.
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2024-01-19
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Evelyn Branch
Evelyn Branch
2024-01-19
Beautiful park, lots of trees, nice big spaces. Love the fire pit area! Bathrooms and laundry new and clean!
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2024-01-19
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Allison Kelly
Allison Kelly
2023-10-09
This was the first campground we stayed at since we left Maryland. We were tired and ready to relax. We pulled into Hidden Trails Rv Park and we are so glad we did! We were greeted by Jim & Rhonda who were so warm and welcoming, Jim made us a cup of coffee and showed us the amenities. The campground has huge spaces to park, a beautiful bathhouse, a laundry room and they’re working on adding so many other nice features. We loved this place so much we decided to stay an extra night before we kept trucking. Highly recommend stopping here! -From Maryland Matt & Allison
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2023-12-03
Thank you for your kinds words. Please come back anytime.
Advertisement
Tammy Moore
Tammy Moore
2023-09-06
This is an awesome place. Very well kept the owners are awesome. They are very friendly.
Reply from Hidden Trails RV Park | Bells, TX 2023-12-03
It was great having you with us. Please come back anytime.