Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 61 reviews

www.hertsprocarpet.cleaning
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Stuart Fordham
Stuart Fordham
2023-01-29
Absolutely fantastic!
Amy Jay
Amy Jay
2022-06-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service. Our carpets are a dark cream colour and around 7 years old. Never been professionally cleaned and were showing increasingly visible stains.. Ian did the whole house and we are so impressed with the results! Like new! All the stains are gone... even the one caused by a luminescent burst slime ball. Definitely recommend doing this if you're thinking your carpets might need replacing... its amazing what a good shampoo does.... and of course a fraction of the price.
Stuart Markham
Stuart Markham
2022-06-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
An amazing professional clean, can't recommend Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning enough.
Iyad Elias
Iyad Elias
2022-06-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Perfect to deal with from start to finish. The quality and value of the clean is amazing. Very happy they were recommended to me and I will be recommending them to others. Very very happy
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2022-06-13
Thank you for the 5 star review Lyad, much appreciated!
Danielle Jack
Danielle Jack
2022-05-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extremely good results on 10 year old carpets and high traffic areas and where I had attempted with chemicals to patch clean over the years Ian is very knowledgeable on the process and accredited to the NCCA Easy to book and works weekends Maticukous and tidy Highly recommend and prices reasonable and competitive
Goncalo Gil
Goncalo Gil
2022-03-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
10/10 service. Ian has been looking after my carpets for over 10 years and service is better everytime. He is always keen to go the extra mile to provide the best of service. Thank you
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2022-03-02
Thank you very much for the review Mr,Gil, much appreciated. Ian www.hertsprocarpet.cleaning
Tom Haynes
Tom Haynes
2022-01-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian was very professional throughout. Booking the carpet cleaning was quick and simple and he arrived bang on time. Ian was really friendly and very knowledgable about all different cleaning products and procedures. The job he did was brilliant and we couldn’t be more pleased! Highly recommend if looking for a thorough clean of your carpets!
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2022-01-22
That's great, thank you for the kind review, happy to be of service. Many Thanks Ian.
George Foster
George Foster
2021-12-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian provided us with a wonderful service at a great price, we are very happy and would definitely use him again!
Mark Ryan
Mark Ryan
2021-11-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really professional and friendly service. We initially had my parents carpets and upholstery cleaned by Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning and we were so impressed, we also got our own carpets cleaned too and now our carpets look like new. Unfortunately my parents carpet got stained again but Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning came and spot cleaned the area free of charge, which was very kind indeed.
Christina Turner
Christina Turner
2021-11-10
Excellent service from Ian today. Professional and efficient process and very pleased with the results. Ian certainly knows about carpet cleaning and competitively priced. No hesitation in recommending him and will certainly use his skills again.
Jodie Turner
Jodie Turner
2021-11-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant Service, very professional from the first telephone call. Carpets are like new now. So pleased. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-11-09
Thank you for a great review Jodie! 👍
Gary Clarke
Gary Clarke
2021-10-26
Ian cleaned my elderly father’s carpets and three piece suite. Despite them being heavily soiled in places we are very pleased with the results and the price was a lot less than we expected. Very professional service.
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-10-26
Great review Gary, thank you very much!
VVayne Moore
VVayne Moore
2021-10-21
recommends
Used this service over the years, affordable and a top quality job everytime. Highly recommended.
Martyn Dewhurst
Martyn Dewhurst
2021-09-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fabulous service. Always on time and very professional. Would highly recommend
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-09-07
Thank you for kind review
David Key
David Key
2021-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve used Ian a few times , great guy, he cares about his work and he’s great value …use him and you’ll be delighted !
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-09-07
Thank you for the glowing review David, also really appreciate a signed copy of your book, thanks a million Ian.
Don Mabbitt
Don Mabbitt
2021-07-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Second time using Ian for a high footfall communal entrance/corridor carpet, value unbeatable & quality of work second to none, carpet as good as new. I have never met someone so knowledgeable and passionate about carpet cleaning will be using again without question.
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-07-13
Thank you very much for the kind review Don, much appreciated. Ian
Craig Mitchell
Craig Mitchell
2021-07-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian was great from start to finish. Very responsive on the initial call and subsequent follow up information. He was always honest and set clear expectations from the start on what he would do and how clean the carpets can (realistically) get and we were not disappointed with the result. We had matted areas with various black stains and other blotches throughout the living room due to a baby/3.5 year old spending years doing their worst on it and now the carpet looks rejuvenated and blotch free. Yes, there are still areas where the carpet doesn't look "new" but Ian is nor a wizard or a miracle worker. But he is close enough.
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-07-13
Thanks for the review Craig, much appreciated.
Gemma Fagan
Gemma Fagan
2021-05-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian is a lovely guy, extremely thorough and professional. We have used him to clean our carpets for a few years now and are super happy every time.
Christine Unthank
Christine Unthank
2021-04-30
Ian did a very professional job of cleaning our church hall carpet. Very punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. Would thoroughly recommend. Hadham Cross Congregational Church
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-04-30
Thank you for your kind review Christine, and the opportunity to help freshen up the Carpets at Hadham Cross Congregational Church.
Nick H
Nick H
2021-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing! I was truly blown away by Ian's attention, professionalism and his dedication to do the best possible job. It's so rare to find businesses that really do care about their customers in the way he does. This is the first time I have used him (getting all my Mum's carpets cleaned) and I will be singing his praises for many years to come. He really was forensic in spotting individual stains and adapting his approach for each one, depending on their circumstance. He was thorough from start to finish. Such a friendly guy too, who was impeccable with his communication throughout and a really trustworthy character. I couldn't recommend him highly enough...and my Mum is absolutely thrilled with her sparkling clean carpets!
Reply from Herts Pro Carpet Cleaning 2021-04-30
Thank you for the fantastic review Nick, very much appreciated! You are a true please to work for. Thanks Again Ian