Hermes Clinics

www.hermesclinics.com

Hermes Clinics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
508 reviews Verified
Hermes Clinics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 457 ) 4.5

N B
N B
2024.03.21 2024.03.21 | United Kingdom
AVOID AT ALL COST . SCAMMERS AND CROOKS This company ( and their other name CASAS CARE : another clear sign of a scamming operation) has nothing to do with Health Services as they do not provide any . In fact they are agents not health professionals . The only thing they provide is extremely bad services , disrespectful and disregard for your person . Rude. Incompetent. Arrogant to the extreme . Liars . Scammers .Ever so nice until they get your money then they show their true colours ! Always moving the goal posts , providing next to nothing in exchange for the extortionate amount of money they get paid ( experts at ghosting you then putting pressure on you at the last minute ? No professionalism whatsoever . Blackmailing you if you stand your ground then canceling your hotel and medical treatment if you do not know your right . TO AVOID AT ALL COST ( GENERAL MANAGER OR CROOK IN CHIEF , EZGI. ŞEYMA , BURAK TO NAME A FEW ) . THEY ALSO OPERATE ALL OVER TURKEY AND PRAGUE NOT JUST IZMIR ) DO AN INDEPTH RESEARCH AND BOOK DIRECTL WITH A REAL CLINIC . IN IZMIR THE BEST IS CALLED MYNOVA Date of experience: 15 March 2024

Date of experience: 15 March, 2024
Advertisement
Amalia
2023.11.12 2023.11.12 | United Kingdom
I do not recommend!!! They take your money (more and more) and don't listen to what you want. In the end, you remain disappointed. And if you paid for something in advance and change your mind, they won't give you the money back.

Date of experience: 14 July, 2023
Roberto Ristic
Roberto Ristic
2023.09.06
If I could give a 0 out of 5 I would, my whole experience from this agency was a nightmare! From arriving to the airport I had to wait over an hour for someone to come and collect me (this was included in the package as a VIP transfer) the car that collected me was an old Renault with a missing rear bumper. Then arriving at the hotel, the reception said the Agency has booked me a single bed! I haven't slept in a single bed since I was 8 years old. The following day I get picked up to go the actual dentist clinic, where they first take X-rays, inspection and try to upsell you services. I got told I needed Botox, a night guard and a "deep clean" they charged me £200 pounds for this deep clean, when the treatment was carried out I quickly realised it was only a metal dentist hook which the dentist scraped in-between my 4 lower teeth. The whole process took less than 5 minutes, which anyone could do at home by flossing. I then had the stress of speaking to numerous people who worked at the company, Sarah, Burak and Can. Who I had to constantly argue with and explain that what they charged me wasn't worth the treatment I received. The "office bleaching" that was done did not have any effect on my teeth, I was then promised they would do an implant on the same visit, which I later on got told is impossible to do in one go. You can imagine what I had to go through to get the money back, I spend my whole 9 days in Turkey stressed to my eye balls arguing with these 3 people, anyway on my final visit to (the actual dentist clinic) which is called Nova, I finally seen the actual prices for the treatments, the so called "deep cleaning" they charged me £200 for, was actually only 40 euros. Hermes Clinic is an agency acting as middle men to take the customers to the Dentist Clinic (Nova) pay them the actual prices and pocket the rest as profit. PLEASE STAY AWAY UNLESS YOU WANT TO GO THROUGH WHAT I DID.
Asher Johnston
Asher Johnston
2023.07.05
Excellent customer service from the very beginning; highly recommended. luxury medical facility and experienced medical professionals.
Alexander Myers
Alexander Myers
2023.06.10
I've had my crowns done with Hermes last year in İzmir. Loved the crew and my dentist. She was such a caring lady explained all the process taking care of my concerns. I wasn't aware that some problem with my teeth and my gums, hopefully they also managed to fix them. The hotel I stayed was at the center of the city and had pretty much time to explore the touristic sites and all during my crowns were done. I would recommend to come with a companion to enjoy the city together!
Advertisement
Daniel Mitchell
Daniel Mitchell
2023.06.05
My interaction with Hermes Clinics was flawless from beginning to end. Everything about this company—the staff, the service, and everything else—was first-rate, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking medical attention. I am astonished by both my results and the level of service.
Michael White
Michael White
2023.06.04
It has been nothing short of incredible working with Hermes. Two weeks after my surgery, I've already shed 9 KG. The hospital was huge and well-equipped. My surgeon, the staff, and transfers were all excellent.Great Service.
Donald Velez
Donald Velez
2023.06.03
Hermes has been fantastic from start to finish during my sleeve process. Given us advice when needed and always at our disposal . Made me feel so comfortable from arrival at airport right through my whole stay. Could not recommend enough!!
Stephen Jackson
Stephen Jackson
2023.06.02
My experience here has been amazing. I had Gastric Sleeve I haven't had any problems and everything was great. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Advertisement
Tyrone Evans
Tyrone Evans
2023.06.02
My sister and I traveled to Turkey last month for our surgeries. She had plastics and I had the gastric sleeve. Everything from start to finish was lovely and I really enjoyed my time here. The aftercare is great too, they been checking up on me and my sister and following our recovery. Absolutely recommend to anyone who is thinking treatment in Turkey.
Nicole Miller
Nicole Miller
2023.05.27
My experience with Hermes has been nothing short of amazing. I'm 2 weeks post op and have already lost 9 KG. The hospital was enormous and very well prepared. The staff, my surgeon and transfers were all great. 5* service.
Bernard Mahoney
Bernard Mahoney
2023.05.26
I recently used VIP transfers for my business trip and I was blown away by the level of service. The driver was punctual, professional, and courteous. The car was clean and comfortable, and the ride was smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend VIP transfers for anyone looking for a top-notch transportation experience.
Pauline Greene
Pauline Greene
2023.05.22
It was an amazing journey for me. I got my teeth done with Hermes and everything was wonderful. They cared about all the process and I am completely happy with the results. Strongly advised!
Advertisement
Fawad Barakzai
2023.05.11 2023.05.11 | United Kingdom
Hermes are Scammers/ will flying back to turkey to face them I am taking them to court I am flying back to turkey soon to take them to court they have missed up my treatment no after care waste of time and keep wasting time, as I paid them the money in turkey I had a weird feeling they stopped helping before that very kind and calling and directing here and their, but I wanted treatment didn’t cared much about their behaviour but then when I came back home uk, my nose cut was very obvious initially said to me will be no cut but they surprised me with cut, cow boys I m gonna spend my whole life asset to take them down through the court, reporting them to turkey health ministry and everywhere I can they playing with people lives and ignore afterward….
Christina Veitch
2023.05.11 2023.05.11 | United Kingdom
Terrible company Disappointing in every way. Hermes is not what they seem. Initially they were caring and helpful, translators and dental staff are pro active to get your online business, providing reasonable quotes. I had to refuse a lot of included cosmetic treatments that I didn't want, however, before we agreed on just the molar implants that I needed. I then invested in air tickets and my own accommodation and flew over. But then without warning they hit me with an additional £900 cost just as I was about to start the surgery. Their premises in Medical Park hospital is shabby, dental is in a dinghy basement, with grubby toilets. Staff attitudes in the building are also terrible, I was brought in very early morning and made to wait in the"international reception" I was ignored, noone spoke English and nobody helped me for over an hour. I was so appalled with everything about all this that I cancelled the treatment plan, and despite notifying them about this decision within the 14 day window for consumer rights in Turkey, Hermes has gone silent and no refund of the almost £2000 paid for not a single bit of treatment. So now I have to make a law suit against them to try and get my money back. Do not use this company, there are many really good professional ones in Turkey, these people are not on that list.
Sophie Glenn
Sophie Glenn
2023.05.03
Dr. Samet Yardmci performed my gastric sleeve surgery in July 2022. The choice I made was the best one I have ever made. I've lost 98 pounds. I'm able to enjoy my life now. While for me it required asking my children for assistance, I am glad to be able to help others with seemingly simple tasks like bending down to tie their shoes. The best are Hermes clinics and Dr. Samet.Thank you ♥...!!!
Erman Aydın
Erman Aydın
2023.05.02
Advertisement
Estrella
2023.04.27 2023.04.27 | United Kingdom
Worst clinic ever
Finlay Carroll
Finlay Carroll
2023.04.24
Had my gastric sleeve done 2 weeks ago and I definitely recommend them. From the booking with Faith and Gozde to my experience at Medical Park hospital everything was smooth, all the staff at the hospital took good care of me, never left me alone. My doctor Samet was friendly and explained what would happen in details to relieve my anxiety. My surgery was a success, and post-op was easy. Would definitely recommend them!
Michael Hernande
Michael Hernande
2023.04.23
I am definitely losing weight fast that my expectation and I am very happy with my doctor. I want to reach the ideal weight as soon as possible. I will get plastic as soon as possible and then I will recommend Hermes clinic in this regard.