Hello Molly

www.hellomolly.com

Hello Molly Reviews

Good rating
4.3
3202 reviews Verified
Hello Molly
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2311 ) 4.3

Priyanka N.
Priyanka N.
2024.05.14
Verified
So happy with the purchase I purchased for my grad ! Amazing dress! It was stretchable. I was unsure about the purchase as I randomly purchased from the ad on Instagram! Also the credit points as I wouldn’t get the money back. But it turned amazzzzing !! I am in soo love with it ! Best decision!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
2024.04.29
Verified
Horrible I will never purchase from this website again. Their sizing is outrageous. I am a comfortable size 12, can often fit in size 10s. I ordered 4 size 12 dresses and not a single one fit. They’ve deemed size 12 to be a “L” They do not offer refunds. Only store credit. Why would I want a store credit with a store that can’t even make correct sizing ?
Issyob
Issyob
2024.04.22
Verified
True spark sequin maxi dress restock date Hello, when will true spark sequin maxi dress in green be restocked in the UK? X
Vasi K.
Vasi K.
2024.04.16
Verified
Great customer service Lisa is the best and deserves a raise! Best customer service representative ever- very polite, proper, and professional!
Hester Gaylard
2024.04.09 2024.04.09 | United Kingdom
Scam with no regard for consumer rights due for CMA investigation My recent experience with Hello Molly has left me deeply concerned about the company's commitment to consumer rights and ethical business practices. Despite spending $1,309.48 USD on two orders (HMUS-2041242 and HMUS-2059082), I received products that were far below the quality advertised. Upon contacting Hello Molly's customer service to request a refund, as per my rights under the Consumer Rights Act 2015 in the UK, I was met with resistance. Shockingly, Hello Molly insisted on offering store credit instead of complying with the law's requirement for a full refund. This blatant disregard for consumer rights is unacceptable. I am left with no choice but to demand immediate action from Hello Molly. Failure to provide a full refund within the next five days will result in reporting this matter to the Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) in the UK for enforcement action. Dear Hello Molly Team, I urge you to take this matter seriously and get in touch with me promptly to resolve this issue in accordance with consumer rights laws. Failure to do so will not only damage Hello Molly's reputation but may also result in legal consequences. Sincerely, Hester
Miranda
Miranda
2024.04.04
Verified
Quick solution to my request! Lisa responded very quickly to my request and helped me with a solution immediately- she explained the situation and assisted wonderfully!
Sierra
Sierra
2024.04.03
Verified
Customer Service 10/10 Lisa was quick to respond and provided excellent overall customer service! Thank you again, Lisa!
Wonderful customer servi
Wonderful customer servi
2024.04.03
Verified
Wonderful Lisa the rep I was able to get in contact the 2 times I've needed assistance was spectacular. Quick response and very thorough woth explanations and followups. Treat her well
Hannah E
Hannah E
2024.03.25
Verified
Incredible customer service! Lisa is incredible - customer service unmatched! I recommend Hello Molly for their customer service as they make sure clients are satisfied!
Susan D.
Susan D.
2024.03.25
Verified
Excellent customer service The customer service is excellent, fast response and took care of my needs- shout out to Lisa! Thanks again for everything
Kate B.
Kate B.
2024.03.24
Verified
Dress Hi! Was wondering if you are going to be restocking the ‘It’s your world mesh maxi dress ‘ in blue? Thank you!
maya
maya
2024.03.24
Verified
restock when will lover of satin silky dress in blue restock? and golden moon in black?
chloe w.
chloe w.
2024.03.24
Verified
Upon a cloud strapless mini dress Will the upon a cloud strapless mini dress in white be restocked?
Caroline Rhinehart
Caroline Rhinehart
2024.03.18
Verified
Restock Hi! Do you know when the sunset views satin midi dress in dark blue will be restocked in size xs?
Elena S.
Elena S.
2024.03.07
Verified
Thank you!!! Very beautiful dresses and amazing customer service! Thank you for the best quality and support!
2024.02.27
Verified
Great quality, great options, great customer service! I've been shopping at HelloMolly for years now (2016)! This is my go-to for wedding guest dresses. The selections are fabulous, the quality is amazing, and the looks are unique :) In addition to the amazing quality and selection, I had the pleasure of working with Lisa when I accidentally made a mistake on my order. She was so kind and helpful! Amazing all around.
2024.02.26
Verified
Excellent Customer service! Lisa in customer service was amazing. Somehow I put in the wrong address for my order (with expedited shipping) and she replied and fixed the issue so fast! I was so relieved and did not have to wait long for an answer. Thank you for excellent customer service!
2024.02.26
Verified
Excellent Costumer service is wonderful, responded very quickly and resolved my issue. Merchandise are well priced and good quality.
Li W.
Li W.
2024.02.20
Verified
Phantom Merchandise Credit -Total Fraud I ordered a dress for my day and didn't realize that Hello Molly does not refund returns. I sent the dress back and received an email stating that I have funds to shop. Site says to check out as a guest, not express check out. I did this multiple times and the transaction continues to default to shop pay without my credit as promised. 4 msgs later and no response from Hello Molly. The took my money, took the dress back and now I am out $70.!
Jamie
Jamie
2024.02.10
Verified
Customer service I received a quick response to my concern and excellent customer service