Height Tech Reviews

Height Tech Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.heighttech.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
glenn leslie
glenn leslie
2024-02-22
We’ve used HEIGHT TECH on a number of jobs and can confidently recommend them as a great competent special access contractor. Lee and the team are a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with them again soon.
Savage Cleaning Services
Savage Cleaning Services
2024-01-15
Would highly recommend these guys, have helped us on many jobs and they are the best in the business, very professional and reliable.
Neil Vickers
Neil Vickers
2024-01-10
We have worked with Lee from High Tech industrial Abseiling on a number of projects where even as a scaffold company access to certain areas has been challenging. Lee is always very professional and his ability is second to none. We have use Lee when working for some very big established companies such as BAM Nuttall and Balfour Beatty. We have always had good feedback from our customers on Lee’s professionalism and safe system of work. I would highly recommend Lee for any robe access requirements. Neil - Standard Scaffolding Specialists LTD
Paul Hindley
Paul Hindley
2024-01-09
Fantastic company, great lads and better service. Really knows his stuff and goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend. Thanks Lee
Anthony Pugh
Anthony Pugh
2024-01-09
Had Height Tech complete some external painting on a job for me, Lee and the team turned up when stated every day, completed all health and safety protocols, worked well and were very efficient, will definitely be using them again in the future. Ant, LBC Decorating
stuart moores
stuart moores
2024-01-09
Great response to a time sensitive access issue on a wastewater asset. RAMS supplied met with all safety permit requirements and work carried out to a high standard with minimal disruption. Regular updates provided and work closed out ahead of schedule.
Pete Dore
Pete Dore
2024-01-09
Would highly recommend Lee and his team, punctual, efficient and reliable from start to finish.
Bob Thwaite
Bob Thwaite
2024-01-09
Great service and attitude to work,done a few jobs for us ,would highly recommend Lee and his team.
Alex Behrendt InTheDirtyOldTown
Alex Behrendt InTheDirtyOldTown
2024-01-09
Lee and the team did a roofing job for us that required a little more than a guy on a cat ladder, The job was completed to high standards, within the timescale and with no fuss. I’d definitely recommend him and the guys to anyone that requires rope access work.
Charlotte Pogson
Charlotte Pogson
2023-12-19
We have had Lee and his team work on a few of our buildings that we maintain. Always a professional and thorough service. Easy and quick communication between us and the PM. Health and safety guidelines are always followed and the team are very transparent with us as a client. We will definitely use Height Tech for our future works.
Leigh Dean
Leigh Dean
2023-12-19
We recently used Height Tech industrial abseilers , the work they did was exceptionally. I would highly recommend this company.
Rico Thomason
Rico Thomason
2023-12-19
Height Tech industrial abseilers Are very reliable and super professional , Well planned organised company. * The only Company we will be using in the future *
Jack O'Hanlon
Jack O'Hanlon
2023-12-14
Would recommend! Had these guys in to remove shrubs that were growing out of the side of one of our buildings (only accessible via abseiling from our roof, to height for tele handler) the guys done a great job, was fast and professional. Great job
Jordan Gray-Bostock
Jordan Gray-Bostock
2023-12-14
Lee has just undertaken a huge job alongside ourselves( Progressive Siphonic Systems). Installing hdpe pipework to be used for roof drainage, via the mean of rope access. Adhering to health and safety and guidelines to a Tee. Lee and the team have worked alongside ourselves to manage the job and bring it towards completion. We’ve had nothing but praise from the site management team, and other trades on site. Look forward to working together in the near future.