Heel n Soul

Heel n Soul Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Marylin Dickson
Marylin Dickson
2023.10.05
Have had my 1st Reiki treatment today with Karen, absolutely amazing, so relaxing. Karen is a lovely person, makes you feel so relaxed and is so knowledgeable about her treatments. Looking forward to my next appointment already
Advertisement
Kayleigh Forrest
Kayleigh Forrest
2023.10.04
I would highly recommend Karen at Heel n Soul. She is brilliant! Hot stone massage was fantastic and Karen took the time to discuss everything before and after. Can’t wait for my next one!!
Laura Brown
Laura Brown
2023.09.27
I have going to Heel n Soul regularly for a while now. I have had hot stone massages and reflexology and would highly recommend both. Karen is an amazing therapist and her treatment room is immaculately clean and comfortable. She will.put you at ease and you will be totally relaxed . I always feel so much calmer, relaxed and less stressed after my vidits
Reply from Heel n Soul 2023.09.29
Thank you Laura for taking the time to leave Heel n Soul a lovely review. Really appreciate it.
Lorna Bruce
Lorna Bruce
2023.09.23
I highly recommend Karen at Heel n Soul. She has a "magic" touch. She takes the time before and after your appointment to talk through any issues you have, you are definitely not rushed. Treatments are carried out in her purpose built room, decorated to provide a peaceful ambience. Karen takes great care in ensuring her clients receive a very personalized experience. I am very grateful for her help over the last couple of years.
Reply from Heel n Soul 2022.09.18
Thanks so much Lorna. I truly appreciate your kind review. See you soon
Heather Anderson
Heather Anderson
2023.09.22
I had another amazing treatment from Karen this morning. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my hot stone massage and reflexology! Karen is so lovely and knowledgeable. She offers such an inviting and relaxing space for all treatments.
Reply from Heel n Soul 2023.09.27
Thank you Heather for your lovely review. See you soon.
Advertisement
Amy McGregor
Amy McGregor
2023.09.20
Karen is the best therapist I have ever been too. Every treatment I have had has been to meet my needs and has been amazing. I can’t recommend Karen enough. Her salon is so calming and relaxing. I always come away feeling relaxed. Would highly recommend Heel n Soul 😁
Reply from Heel n Soul 2023.09.20
Thank you so much Amy for your lovely review. See you soon 🤗
Daniel Hunter
Daniel Hunter
2023.09.06
Kenneth Black
Kenneth Black
2023.09.06
Elaine Laird
Elaine Laird
2023.02.24
I've had 3 treatments from Karen so far and each one as good as the other, she is very professional and is an expert in her profession......I will return for definite
Reply from Heel n Soul 2023.03.07
Thank you Elaine for your lovely review. Much appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Advertisement
Gillian Gallacher
Gillian Gallacher
2023.02.24
Highly recommend Karen at Heel n Soul, she is professional & knowledgeable whilst being friendly & welcoming in an immaculate & tranquil space to enjoy and truly relax. Both my Indian Head Massage & Reflexology treatments have been amazing, she goes above and beyond to ensure the best experience. Can’t wait to go back for my next appointment 🤩
Reply from Heel n Soul 2023.03.07
Thank you Gillian for your kind review. So pleased you have enjoyed all your therapies. Looking forward to seeing you real soon.
Jennifer Weir
Jennifer Weir
2022.09.26
I have now had two utterly amazing reflexology sessions and I am booked in for another. Karen is very friendly and welcoming and made me feel instantly at ease in her cosy cabin. I come out feeling completely rested and relaxed and reflexology has now become a regular thing in my life. I have already recommended Karen to family and friends. For anyone with a busy, stressful life it's a must. My feet just love it 🥰
Reply from Heel n Soul 2022.10.13
Thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you enjoy and get great benefits from my Reflexology Therapy. See you soon.
Kirsty Duff
Kirsty Duff
2022.09.22
I have attended Heel n Soul every second week for over a year. Karen provides the most amazing hot stone massages. The treatment room is professional, relaxing and beautifully decorated. Karen really cares for her clients and always takes time to ask how my fortnight has been before each appointment. She always has time to put you at ease and you will never feel rushed. I cannot recommend Karen highly enough and would never go anywhere else for a massage.
Sheila Young
Sheila Young
2022.09.19
Can't recommend Karen at Heel n Soul enough, so professional and always puts you at ease. I had a hot stone massage and it is amazing, definitely gets the tension out of my neck and shoulders. Thank you again Karen.
Reply from Heel n Soul 2022.09.20
Absolutely no problem Sheila. Thank you for your lovely review and all your support.
Advertisement
Kenneth Black
Kenneth Black
2021.08.18
Very professional in all aspects of treatments, still don’t know how Karen is able to diagnose ailments through reflexology but she is spot on every time. Would recommend any and all her treatments. The Heal n Soul Zen is very tranquil and comfortable also.