Healing Light

www.healinglight.co.za

Healing Light Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
51 reviews Verified
Healing Light
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 51 ) 4.8

Reolebogile Amaiwazi Lovedelia Moeketsi
Reolebogile Amaiwazi Lovedelia Moeketsi
2024.01.08
Reply from Healing Light 2024.01.08
Thank you kindly for the positive rating. Blessed Be
Advertisement
Vicky E
Vicky E
2023.08.24
Peaceful and restoring treatment.
Reply from Healing Light 2023.08.24
We're delighted to hear you found our treatment peaceful and restoring. Your feedback means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again! Thank you for the positive review
Emasebeni Holdings
Emasebeni Holdings
2023.05.24
Reply from Healing Light 2023.06.01
Thank you for the excelent review. Blessed Be
Maryke van der Walt
Maryke van der Walt
2023.04.04
The safe, professional and caring space really assisted me to finally revisit and deal with old trauma from the past. Looking forward to focus on a fresh start. Thank you so much
Reply from Healing Light 2023.04.04
Dear Maryke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your recent past life regression session. It was a pleasure to be able to assist you in revisiting and dealing with old trauma from your past in a safe, professional, and caring space. We understand that revisiting past traumas can be a difficult and emotional process, and we are thrilled to hear that Neels was able to provide you with the support you needed to focus on a fresh start. We are committed to providing our clients with the highest level of care and guidance as they navigate their healing journey. Thank you once again for choosing our services and for sharing your positive experience with others. We look forward to continuing to support you on your path to healing and personal growth. Warm regards, Neels
Viresh Hari
Viresh Hari
2023.03.22
Reply from Healing Light 2023.03.23
Thank you for the positive rating, much appreciated.
Advertisement
adam vally
adam vally
2023.03.21
It was a wonderful experience.
Reply from Healing Light 2023.03.23
Thank you for your positive rating and review. Blessed Be.
Richard kasselman
Richard kasselman
2023.01.28
What an amazing experience. Neels really helped me dig down deep and I was able to connect fears and guilt that I carried from a previous life.
Reply from Healing Light 2023.01.28
Thank you for the positive review and rating, many blessings on your healing journey. Blessed Be.
Schalk Welgemoed
Schalk Welgemoed
2022.10.27
Reply from Healing Light 2022.10.27
Thank you very much for the excellent rating, it was an honour meeting you. Many Blessings.
Sharon Castro Carballo
Sharon Castro Carballo
2022.09.23
I loved every minute of my session with Neels and would strongly recommend his Reiki treatments.
Reply from Healing Light 2022.09.26
Thank you for the positive rating and review. Much appreciated. Blessed Be.
Advertisement
Janine Harold
Janine Harold
2022.08.07
I've had an absolutely amazing Pastlife Regression therapy session with Neels. It was such a profound experience to clear out past energy and put present life into perspective! I would recommend it to everyone!! Neels made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in right up to the end of my session. I am eternally greatful for the opportunity. ❤️💡
Reply from Healing Light 2022.08.07
Thank you for the wonderful review and positive rating, it was an honour taking the journey with you. Blessed be.
Nkateko Mlambo
Nkateko Mlambo
2022.07.01
A life changing experience, it felt like putting the missing pieces of the puzzle together. Will definitely be booking more sessions.
Reply from Healing Light 2022.07.04
Thank you for your positive review and rating. Will be an honour to take more journeys with you. Blessed Be.
Louise Swanepoel
Louise Swanepoel
2022.06.30
Reply from Healing Light 2022.07.04
Thank you for your positive rating. Blessed Be
Niven Venkamah
Niven Venkamah
2022.05.02
A welcoming and calming experience, my partner & I really enjoyed the session. Highly recommend Neels, Will definitely be back. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
Reply from Healing Light 2022.05.02
Thank you kindly for the excellent review and rating, would be an honour to take another healing journey with you. Blessed Be.
Advertisement
Leonie Fourie
Leonie Fourie
2022.04.04
Great experience with life changing results. True healing from issues that caused me to over eat, feeling like a new person! Many current issues were resolved and better understood! This experience is a MUST!
Reply from Healing Light 2022.04.04
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating. Blessed Be
natasha padayachee
natasha padayachee
2022.03.28
Thank you Neels for the experience it was just something on another level
Reply from Healing Light 2022.03.28
Thank you for the review and rating, it was an honour to take the journey with you.
Martha Elliott
Martha Elliott
2022.03.17
Past life Regression is a fascinating experience in which you can retrieve relevant information to help you understand certain character traits you display, traumas, life choices, and most of all, lessons you still need to learn in this lifetime. For me, it helped me understand why I am who I am, and it gave me a good idea of a big lesson I still need to learn in this lifetime, which seemed to have eluded me in previous lifetimes because of my choice of life partners. Neels is very patient and will gently guide you through the process. I highly recommend his service for a life exploring adventure.
Reply from Healing Light 2022.03.28
Thank you for the wonderful review and positive rating. It was an honour taking the journey with you. Blessed Be
Mary-Jo Du Preez
Mary-Jo Du Preez
2022.03.07
Neels facilitated the session very well! It was a very interesting and valuable experience, highly recommended!
Reply from Healing Light 2022.03.07
Thank you for the wonderful review and positive rating. Much appreciate. Blessed Be.
Advertisement
Tsholofelo Diphoko
Tsholofelo Diphoko
2022.02.10
Reply from Healing Light 2022.02.13
Thank you for the positive rating. Blessed Be
Baleseng Masobela
Baleseng Masobela
2022.02.08
Quite an interesting experience.
Reply from Healing Light 2022.02.13
Thank you for the rating and review. Blessed be.
Paulette Essakow
Paulette Essakow
2022.01.08
Reply from Healing Light 2022.01.08
Thank you for the positive rating. Blessed be.