Priyanka Chaudhry, MD, FAHS Reviews

Priyanka Chaudhry, MD, FAHS Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 97 reviews

www.healingheadaches.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Amber Guynes
Amber Guynes
2021-07-31
Dr. Chaudhry listened to my concerns and has done a great job getting to the root of my migraines. I never feel rushed and always feel like she has my best interest in mind. When one solution didn’t work due to my insurance, she came up with another. She’s got my migraines under control and gave me my life back. I highly recommend Dr. Chaudhry if you’re looking for a caring, compassionate neurologist that truly cares about making you feel better so you can enjoy life!
Advertisement
Debbie Giles
Debbie Giles
2021-07-08
I have the utmost respect for Dr Chaudhry. She listens well & really tries to resolve my headache issues. I have had debilitating headaches most of my life & they don’t fall into a fixed pattern, but she tries everything. She’s very professional & she is definitely in charge, but is willing to think outside the traditional box if necessary. Plus, she’s enjoyable as an individual. I have been to many doctors for my headaches over the years, but I think she is the most thorough & genuinely interested.
Marcia Hotchkiss
Marcia Hotchkiss
2021-06-09
Dr. Chaudhry has been a wonderful headache dr for me. She has adjusted my meds and significantly decreased my migraines. I referred my husband and a friend to her and they are pleased as well.
Amanda Dinwiddie
Amanda Dinwiddie
2021-06-09
I have suffered with chronic migraines for the past 12 years. Dr. Chaudhry heard my frustration over my daily headaches, and she created a treatment plan that has almost completely eliminated my headaches. I have been almost headache-free for about 6 weeks, now, and I am so thankful. I never thought that I would ever be free from my headaches, and Dr. Chaudhry has given me hope for a better future. I definitely recommend her to anyone who suffers the way I have with migraines.
Jimmy McDonald
Jimmy McDonald
2021-06-07
I moved from Houston 3 years ago and was fortunate enough to find Dr. Chaudhry! She always listens to my issues and is very thoughtful in her responses to me. I'll continue to be a patient of Dr. Chaudhry as long as she is still practicing medicine!
Advertisement
Suki Wright
Suki Wright
2021-06-07
Dr. Chaudhry is an incredible doctor who listens and cares. I came to her office with terrible migraines and low expectations of real improvement. Boy was I wrong. Within a few months my migraines became almost nonexistant. I cannot thank this fantastic doctor enough!!
Cheryl Williams
Cheryl Williams
2021-05-25
I have had headaches most of my life on a daily basis...24/7. The only relief that I got was when I took pain medication. Of course, the headaches would return after four hours or so. I started going to Dr. Chaudhry four or five years ago. After describing my headaches to her, she was able to diagnose the exact kind of headache that I have which is a very rare kind. The medication that she prescribed has changed my life. I take it on a daily basis. Not only has the medication worked to treat my headaches, but it has also alleviated my chronic fatigue. This has been a miracle for me! It has totally changed my life. I applaud Dr. Chaudhry and her staff. Dr. Chaudhry’s is always very professional as well as very kind. Kudos to all!
Rochelle H
Rochelle H
2021-05-14
D Manning
D Manning
2021-05-12
I've been a patient of Dr. Chaudhry's for many years now and I don't plan on changing doctors! She is such a great Doctor because she listens, cares and is in tune with her patients. Dr. Chaudhry actually pays attention to detail and this is what makes her stand out from all the rest!
Advertisement
Yvonne Masters
Yvonne Masters
2021-05-11
Dr Chaudry is very professional and I am so glad that I have been going there. I am headache free! I don’t think I have ever had a Dr be as thorough in order to make sure that we captured all concerns and address all issues. Thank you very much.
Margaret Ford
Margaret Ford
2021-05-08
she has been my doctor for 3 yeas,very compassionate and share concern,her knowledge of different treatments right on point staff is very professional,i recommend Dr .
Teresa Menchaca
Teresa Menchaca
2021-05-05
Cannot say enough positive things about Dr Chaudhry! Found the source of my headaches!
Linda Rodriguez
Linda Rodriguez
2021-05-04
Dr. Priyanka Chaudhry is a great doctor and has helped me with my migraine headaches, I highly recommend her.
Advertisement
Jordan Taylor
Jordan Taylor
2021-04-28
I love Dr. Chaudhry and her staff! They are always so helpful. Dr. Chaudhry listens to everything you have to say and really explains everything to you in detail! It took me 30 years to find the right medication regimen my migraines, something that actually worked and thanks to Dr. Chaudhry I experience very few migraine heads now! If you are experiencing debilitating migraines let’s Dr. Chaudhry change your life for the better!
Elvis Ondieki
Elvis Ondieki
2021-04-22
Dr. Chaudhry is so professional, attentive and create the best treatment plans geared to tackling your individual concerns on intermittent or chronic migraines. Would recommend her 100%.
Stacy
Stacy
2021-04-14
I am so grateful for Dr Chaudhry. She took the time to review my history with headaches on my first visit and detailed a planned approach to treat them. She prescribed me the correct medication that took my headaches away completely. She gave me new life! There is no need to suffer thru headaches like I did for several years. Go see her!
Kimberly Brand
Kimberly Brand
2021-04-11
I have suffered from migraines since I was 14 years old and I am now 61. I have been managing them with Imitrex and Topamax the last few years. While this was a relief compared to the many years I did not have any type of medication that would work at all, I did not like how they made me feel. I worried about the long term affect and they also only masked the headaches. They did not prevent them. I went to Dr. Chaudhry to see if there was a new medication that would be better. She is working me off all my old medications and has me on aimovig. Aimovig is a monthly injection which has nearly eliminated my migraines. For the first time since a teenager I am virtually headache free.
Advertisement
Chuck Jackson
Chuck Jackson
2021-04-10
Lisa Pendley
Lisa Pendley
2021-03-25
Dr. Chaudhy has been a life-changer for me. She really listened to my concerns, asks for details related to h/a’s and willing to try various different treatments until we got it right. Now with Botox treatment and a medication regiment that works....I feel normal again. I highly recommend Dr Chaudhy to anyone that suffers from migraines.
Amanda Armstrong
Amanda Armstrong
2021-03-24
I started seeing Dr. Chaudhry in February 2020 and am so grateful to have found her. I have gone from migraines so often and so severe that I was only able to attend work a total of 5 days a month, to 2-3 migraines per month that I can work through more often than not. She attacks the problem quickly, is very thorough, and is very kind (as are all the staff working at the office). Thanks to her expertise, I have my life back.