Healand Clinic

Healand Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Hamzah Shahzad
Hamzah Shahzad
2024.04.22
Healand Clinic isn't just a healthcare facility it's a sanctuary for holistic healing. I've struggled with chronic pain for years, but their pain relief treatments have truly been life-changing. The practitioners took the time to understand my condition and develop a personalized treatment plan that targeted the root cause of my pain. I can't thank them enough for giving me back my quality of life!
Thanasis Kyranidis
Thanasis Kyranidis
2024.04.22
Great clinic! Dr Omar and his team are incredibly professional and helped me manage my weight. Also the atmosphere at the clinic was really calming. Thanks a lot, Healand. I'll be back soon.
Kuldip Sagoo
Kuldip Sagoo
2024.04.05
Dr Omar and his team are fantastic very professional and treat you with great respect and are very clear about ant treatment you want
Abdul Rafay
Abdul Rafay
2024.01.18
Fantastic clinic!! I have been to many clinics for numerous treatments but can honestly say Healand Clinic has by far been the best. Omar & his team are so professional, and considerate of my wishes, listened to me, and reassured my anxieties. Thanks so much, Healand I’ll be back soon
Abdur Rahman Haffejee
Abdur Rahman Haffejee
2024.01.07
After struggling with persistent pain in my right shoulder over the last few months, I was recommended to Healand Clinic. The staff at the clinic were very welcoming and professional. During my consultation, Dr Omar recommended an innovative approach; Curcumin IV treatment over three sessions. Admittedly, I was a bit sceptical at first but the detailed explanation provided was reassuring. After the three sessions, the pain in my right shoulder had significantly reduced. I noticed an immediate improvement in mobility and a drastic reduction in discomfort. Would highly recommend Dr Omar and the team at Healand Clinic to anyone seeking effective pain relief.
Shakil Malida
Shakil Malida
2023.12.20
I was initially reluctant but after positive feedback from friends as well as reassurance from speaking to the Healand team I was glad I went ahead with it. I felt great afterwards both physically and mentally, especially after having the Healand Heat which I felt the positive effects of immediately! The whole experience was amazing and the facilities are state-of-the-art and perfect for passing my time whilst having the treatments.
Sherbano Latif
Sherbano Latif
2023.12.18
Friendly staff, very good environment, I am very pleased with the service and treatment.
Shezad Joosab
Shezad Joosab
2023.12.18
Great staff
rafiya shaikh
rafiya shaikh
2023.12.08
Having been through months of fatigue, low energy, I took the opportunity of taking up the NAD+ after some contemplation and it has more than delivered! I’m now in the gym early hours, far more active, far more energy, better skin and overall very positive! We booked in the infusions as group sessions with the girls, which was an added lovely luxury wellness experience too. Couldn’t recommend it enough!
Zarina Memoniat
Zarina Memoniat
2023.12.07
I was diagnosed with RRMS 3 years ago and have struggled over the years with extreme fatigue stiffness and trouble walking amongst other symptoms. Dr Omar at the clinic went above and beyond in explaining the ozone therapy process, making sure I felt informed and at ease throughout. Their expertise and the pleasant atmosphere made my experience truly positive. The facility was excellent, providing a comfortable and welcoming environment. All the staff are extremely friendly. Incorporating ozone therapy into my MS management has been transformative to say the least. I’ve noticed increased energy levels, reduced inflammation, my stiffness has completely gone, I am no longer having issues with balance while walking, an amazing impact on my overall well-being so much so that I had forgotten I even had MS, for me it has been life changing. The therapy has become a valuable addition to my MS treatment plan. I would Highly recommend for fellow MS patients seeking complementary options.
Mohammed Hussain
Mohammed Hussain
2023.12.02
I heard about Healand clinic and its holistic approach to care. I am a doctor and flew in from the US to avail some if its services. I had injured my left foot and sustained multiple fractures and torn ligaments. Unfortunately, during the recovery process my flexibility and toe movements have been stiffened with limited movement. I underwent one session of the ozone injection into this injured foot area and within 24 hours I have noticed a remarkable improvement and flexibility and improvement in overall pain levels as well. This by far has been the most impressive form of treatment that has been administered thus far during my recovery process. In addition to this, I also received intravenous infusions and in particular the Healand heat, which I feel, has invigorated my energy levels as well as have improved my sleep patterns, and overall digestive processes as well. I am very impressed overall by the clinic in particular Dr. Babar along with his wonderful staff - B and Gulsah who are an amazing resource and add tremendous value to the clinic in addition to Dr. Babar ofcourse. I also was able to undergo a fat freezing session and look forward to coming back again for additional sessions. Mohammed Hussain, MD
Zee M
Zee M
2023.10.31
Great friendly service would definitely recommend
Reply from Healand Clinic 2023.11.13
Thank you Zee, we look forward to seeing you again.
Ahmed Dhaif
Ahmed Dhaif
2023.10.30
Choosing Healand Clinic for weight management was one of the best decisions I've made. The personalized attention to my specific needs as a man seeking to lose weight was exceptional. The nutrition plans were realistic and sustainable, coupled with an exercise regimen that fit my lifestyle. The entire team's dedication to ensuring my success was truly remarkable.
Reply from Healand Clinic 2023.11.13
Thank you for your kind words Ahmed. We look forward to your next visit.
Noman Qaisar
Noman Qaisar
2023.10.20
The work that Dr Omar has done on me is completely mind blowing. I was recently involved in a car accident, which gave me serious pain issues in the lower back, which gave severe mobility issues. After the consultation with Dr Omar, he applied ozone treatment directly onto the affected areas. It is very hard to explain to people how profound the effect was. Within 2 hours, the pain was completely gone and my mobility returned. To put this into some perspective, before the treatment, I couldn’t even touch my knees. After the treatment, I was able to touch my toes for the first time in 2 weeks! Thank you very much Dr Omar, amazing work. Will recommend this clinic to everyone as I know it works.
Reply from Healand Clinic 2023.11.13
Ozone treatment has a remarkable healing ability. Wishing you all the best in your healing journey.
Irfan Chhatbar
Irfan Chhatbar
2023.10.19
Had amazing treatments that have improved my day to day activities! Would recommend to all
Reply from Healand Clinic 2023.11.13
Thank you Irfan, we look forward to continuing your journey to good health.
Ammaarah Chunara
Ammaarah Chunara
2023.10.13
great customer service and very friendly staff.
MichelleD-11
MichelleD-11
2023.09.26
I chose Healand Clinic for my healthcare needs, and it was a decision I'll never regret. Their range of therapies, from psychotherapy to weight management, has made a significant difference in my life.
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.09.20
Healand Clinic is my top choice for healthcare services in Leicester. Their range of cutting-edge therapies is impressive. I particularly appreciated their dedication to my well-being, ensuring I received the highest quality of care during my weight management treatment. Highly recommended!
Quality
Service on offer
Services
Information
Value
JessicaB-549
JessicaB-549
2023.09.14
I recently went in for pain management treatment as I was suffering from lower back pain. I am super impressed from booking my video consultation to the actual treatment they are so professional and listen attentively as well as explain thoroughly. I would definitely recommend them any day.
SophiaRo
SophiaRo
2023.09.11
Healand Clinic aesthetics services have given me a newfound confidence. The results are simply outstanding! The professional and caring team made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Choosing Healand Clinic was the best decision I made for my well-being.