HeadShot Factory Reviews

HeadShot Factory Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 78 reviews

www.headshot-factory.ch
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Simone Maier
Simone Maier
2024-02-01
I had a super professional and fun photo session with Pascal and I'm very happy with my headshots. Highly recommend him!
Daniel Valent
Daniel Valent
2024-01-16
Your photoshoot exceeded my expectations! The attention to detail and creative approach truly captured the essence of the moment. I'm thrilled with the results and would highly recommend your services.
Andrew Peel
Andrew Peel
2024-01-16
Great experience, super efficient process all the way through from booking to receiving photos, a pleasure to meet and work with you Pascal.
Isabelle Frey-Wagner
Isabelle Frey-Wagner
2024-01-14
Felix Wilhelm
Felix Wilhelm
2024-01-10
Roger Schneider
Roger Schneider
2023-11-30
Sehr angenehme professionelle Zusammenarbeit. Gibt dir ein gutes Gefühl und gibt exakte Anweisungen.
Jan Gisler
Jan Gisler
2023-11-17
An excellent address for portrait photos. Pascal knows how to put you in the limelight and get the best pictures out of you
Tay B
Tay B
2023-10-28
Highly recommend!
Elena Sarakvashina
Elena Sarakvashina
2023-08-13
Great experience in fun relaxed atmosphere resulting in fantastic photos. Can only recommend further
Matthew Harold
Matthew Harold
2023-08-01
My experience working with Pascal was fantastic. I was apprehensive at first as I wanted to find a photographer that could capture unique pictures and would take the time to accommodate my own style. Pascal was so great to work with; he took the time to understand what I wanted out of my headshots and helped put together a portfolio that was really excellent and unique to me. On top of that, Pascal was incredibly friendly and easy to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend him and appreciate all his help in coming up with great headshots.
Yacov Manevich
Yacov Manevich
2023-07-10
Pascal did an excellent job in all aspects and was very professional: - Was very informative about the entire process. - Conducted a free pre-session consultation call where he explained what to bring to the photo shoot. - Provided a second opinion when picking which photos would go towards retouching.
Kathrin Pützer
Kathrin Pützer
2023-03-21
Pascal Landert hab ich für meine neuen Businessbilder gewählt, da er super organisiert ist, die Bilder sehr natürlich bearbeitet und schnell fertig gestellt werden. Vielen Dank
Claudia Binder
Claudia Binder
2023-03-10
Pascal führte locker aber hochprofessionell durch das Shooting. Von der Kleiderauswahl, dem Fotografieren bis auch zur gekonnten und umsichtigen Bilderselektion. So entstanden authentische und gute Bilder von mir. Diese werde ich überall einsetzen können und mich dabei sicher und gut fühlen. Also unbedingt zu empfehlen! Die Investition lohnt sich alleweil.
Luca Scheuring
Luca Scheuring
2023-03-08
Sehr professionell, man merkt dass viel Erfahrung vorhanden ist, guter Service auch vor und nach dem Shooting. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Adrian Vetterli
Adrian Vetterli
2023-02-23
Ein perfektes Erlebnis mit hervorragendem Resultat! Als jemand, der immer dachte, dass er nicht gerne fotografiert wurde, ging ich mit gemischten Gefühlen an den Termin. Aber die Freundlichkeit, Professionalität und Hingabe, mit welcher sich Pascal um mich kümmerte, änderten schnell meine Meinung. Mit viel Zeit, guten Tipps und extrem angenehmer Atmosphäre entstanden perfekte Bilder, welche ich noch lange brauchen kann. Definitiv zu empfehlen!
Gustav Mango
Gustav Mango
2023-01-04
Professional and fun experience. I'm very happy with the head shots. I'm usually not particularly keen on getting photos taken, but this was a great experience and I would definitely recommend it.
Aurélien Guimiot
Aurélien Guimiot
2022-12-28
Very nice experience. Pascal is a real professional photographer and knows perfectly what needs to be done to catch the perfect shot ! Warmly recommended
Julia Lam
Julia Lam
2022-12-02
Sehr empfehlenswert! Von A bis Z eine tolle Experience, was sich auch in den Fotos widerspiegelt.
Salvador Dali
Salvador Dali
2022-11-19
Grossartiges Foto ist hier garantiert👍👌
Nancy Bornemann
Nancy Bornemann
2022-09-27
If you are looking for a professional and also fun photo shooting, you will experience this with Pascal. Fun and friendly experience, also very easy booking system and tips and pointers on how to prepare before hand. I chose 4 photos with various backgrounds, and it was difficult to choose because they were all amazing professional quality. Highly recommend Headshot Factory!