Hazel Moving Company Reviews

Hazel Moving Company Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 118 reviews

www.hazelmoving.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Alex Griggs
Alex Griggs
2023-11-19
Such an amazing experience working with Hazel moving company from start to finish. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. The movers were so sweet, professional and detail oriented. They made sure my items were protected and transported safely and efficiently to my new apartment. Would definitely recommend!
Malek Abba
Malek Abba
2023-11-14
I highly recommend hazel moving Mover are professional and very respectful
No name given Kamal
No name given Kamal
2023-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good company , I highly recommend Best service
Simon
Simon
2023-11-07
I had a great experience with hazel moving. The movers helped wrap the electric bed, the rug, mattress. They were very careful with fragile items. I wouldn’t use any other moving company after working with them. You will be in great hands!
Huey Ferguson
Huey Ferguson
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Very professional. They did an amazing job with our move.
J Lo
J Lo
2023-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Rad and his team were awesome! He was easy to communicate with and had all the necessary documents required by the two management companies. Also, he was able to accommodate my difficult moving schedule which was finalized less than week before they actual move. On the day of the move, Rad arrived on time, had the move-out and move-in completed without issue. It is also nice to know the person I arranged everything with (Rad) showed up and was involved with the actual move. Everything was stacked nicely in the box truck and arrived safely at my new place without any damage. Definitely recommend!
Keona & Dwyane Thomas
Keona & Dwyane Thomas
2023-08-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Can’t praise them enough! They made my move the easiest. The got a King size bed to the second floor, any other company would have told us it wouldn’t work. I don’t want to move again but if I do I would call Hazel Moving in a minute!
Karim Oubih
Karim Oubih
2023-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
An amazing service! They were very careful with my belongings, they were very helpful with every aspect on my move to my new place! highly recommended.
Scott Hoek
Scott Hoek
2023-08-14
Positive
Professionalism
The guy's from Hazel Moving were very professional and covered all my furniture in moving blankets before moving it. I would definitely use them again for a move.
Steven Zimmerman
Steven Zimmerman
2023-08-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They arrived on time. They protected the floor and the furniture. They worked hard for 12 hours straight. Very reasonable rate. Would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you, Rad. You did what you said you would do
Miosottis Vargas
Miosottis Vargas
2023-07-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hired the company to to move from NJ to PA. Very professional, friendly, and efficient company. They send someone to calculate the costs depending on the amount of items and also provide the moving materials. They’re all hard workers and have NO HIDDEN FEES. Will be recommending Hazel Moving to everyone I know!
Michelle Greene
Michelle Greene
2023-07-07
Critical
Quality
I made an appt with Hazel moving last Friday and 45 minutes before my appt, they told me that they couldn't get to me until very late so we rescheduled for 9am the next day. Well, 9am came and went and no one showed up. Upon calling the office, they told me that the person who scheduled me for the next morning has the day off. Why schedule an estimate on your day off? When I called the office to see what happened, the person who answered told me that they would personally come by at 3pm to do my estimate. Well 3pm came and went and NO ONE came to my house nor did they call. This is a sign of a BAD MOVING COMPANY!! My recommendation is NOT to use this company. If you can't even show up for the estimate, what's going to happen during your move?
Durga Prasad Madhavaram
Durga Prasad Madhavaram
2023-07-03
Moving is very stressful the last thing you would want is the movers to be grumpy and not accomodating. Happy to say that Hazel guys are exactly opposite to that and very friendly. I would go back to them for my future moving without any second thought
alban kolldani
alban kolldani
2023-06-16
Samantha Tassillo
Samantha Tassillo
2023-05-23
Mack and the other movers spent 8 hours moving furniture and boxes to several different locations for us. They made sure to be very careful and intentional about which piece went where, taking some time to walk around with us and plan how to pack the truck. Mack was organized, friendly, and very easy to work with. They packed everything carefully and strategically to fit it all. Highly recommend!
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-05-23
Thank Ms. Samantha for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving.
Keith
Keith
2023-05-19
I hired Hazel Moving to move me from the Dallas, Texas area to New Jersey. They were very friendly over the phone and answered all of my questions. They picked up my things in Texas on a Thursday, and everything was delivered the following Tuesday back in New Jersey. Everything was packed well and I could tell that they cared about my belongings and I. The best part was that the price was very competetive, making it a no brainer to hire Hazel Moving and not one of the big moving companies that will just broker out your stuff and take weeks to drop it off instead of days like Hazel Moving. Overall, I am very satisfied with the job they did and am very happy to reccomend them to anyone!
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-05-23
Thank you Mr. Keith for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving.
Talya Cacchione
Talya Cacchione
2023-05-02
Best moving experience I’ve ever had. Mack was extremely flexible with scheduling as my closing date was tentative. He made the experience totally stress free. He and his crew worked so quickly and neatly. Highly recommend for a a professional and kind experience !
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-05-06
Thank you Ms. Talya for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving.
Mohamed Ismail
Mohamed Ismail
2023-04-28
I used Hazel moving to move from a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo in Secaucus to a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in Hackensack. The team was very professional, on time, and did a great job. I would highly recommend!
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-04-29
Thank you Mr. Mohamed for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving.
Amor Amira
Amor Amira
2023-04-20
This company should exist forever. The staffs know what they are doing. They move fast. They arrange things fast the way I instructed. Staffs are strong that they can lift even the heaviest furniture just like they are playing. Staffs are very respectful and they handled my stuffs with extra care. Great job guys. I will surely reach out to you again if I move place again. Thanks again. Cheers
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-04-28
Thank you Ms. Amira for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving
Azeddine Rouhani
Azeddine Rouhani
2023-04-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend, helpful people they know what should be done and how to do it just right, make your life easier and set back when you hire them 👍🏼👍🏼
Reply from Hazel Moving Company 2023-04-28
Thank you Mr. Azeddine for taking the time to share your experience with Hazel Moving